W London - Leicester Square

  • Leicester Square,
  • 10 Wardour Street
  • Londres,
  • Inglaterra
  • W1D 6QF
  • Reino Unido
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Nota: En este hotel, los huéspedes de hasta 12 años de edad se consideran niños. Por favor, adecue la cantidad de adultos y niños según sea necesario.
Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

El hospedaje de los niños de 12 años y menores es de cortesía, si utilizan las camas existentes en una habitación compartida con un adulto registrado. Los niños mayores de 12 años, incurren en cargos adicionales. Disponemos de camas plegables a solicitud por un cargo por noche. Se puede incluir una cama plegable adicional en una suite únicamente.

Política de edad mínima

Para reservar una habitación, los huéspedes deben tener 18 años o más y presentar una identificación con fotografía. Se puede solicitar una identificación válida al momento de la llegada.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 356 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rooms in need of new mattresses! I've stayed at the W numerous times, however, it seems to be going downhill rather fast. The interiors of the hotel are in need of freshening up. Although it looks ok, the comfort levels of the lounge and lobby seating needs improvement. The sofa seating in the bar area has absolute no support left in them and needs to be replaced. The worse however, now for a second time in a row, is the quality of the mattress. It is uneven, softer at some places than others and when 2 people need to get a comfortable night's rest, it just isn't up to scratch. I woke up with back pain every morning as one seems to be rolling to the sides of the mattress. I believe the design looks great, but the actual quality is lacking. As for the air extraction in the showers, it virtually doesn't exist. It is too dark inside and with the steam misting up one almost feels like one is in a steam room. Eventually I showered with the door open, although this means a wet hotel room floor. I've loved the quirky design aspects of this hotel from the first time I've stayed here, but the past 3 years have taken its toll without regular, necessary maintenance. Unfortunately this hotel only works 100% if it is maintained 100%. April 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mrs Merkerson-hawkins lively, location, casino, March 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Brilliant hotel! 5****** This hotel was better than expected! Was totally fab! The staff were so friendly and helpful! The room we stayed in was a lot bigger than the pictures make out on the website! So was very pleased and impressed when arrived, our room was ready early which was lovely! And me and my partner had our birthdays that weekend and was suprised by a bottle of bubbly and a little cake very thoughtful! I would recommend to a friend and stay again, only bad points were the tv screen kept turning off (was in the screening suite) and the back of the pad to turn everything on was lose but they send someone to fix fast! But then it happened again so gave up that's the only disappointing things maybe upgrade there touch pads to work everything, and one other bad point is the breakfast the cooked breakfast which you have to pay more for wasn't that great I wouldn't have a cooked breakfast there again, and as had to pay extra for It was disappointing and wasn't happy, but the fruit platter and toast was nice, overall though was a good stay! Very beautiful inside. March 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 30th Wedding Anniversary We have stayed at the W London on several occasions and always have a great time. We booked again for a romantic one- night away and from the minute we arrived at the hotel and throughout our short stay, we were acknowledged as guests celebrating a special occasion. We were upgraded to a beautiful suite but the most incredible surprise was waiting for us from the Whatever Whenever team: champagne on ice, red balloons, heart confetti. a large red heart cut out and edged with a string of pearls and surround by white chocolates. A lot of thought and care was taken to acknowledge our Pearl Wedding anniversary. A huge thank you to John Kelly, Matthew Facey and all the wonderful team for giving us such a special and memorable stay. March 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Stay at the W My wife and I decided to try the W in London despite reading some of the mixed reviews. As a platinum member, I tried using my suite night awards, but due to availability of suites, was not given a suite in advance. Overall, the SPG recognition was good - although they did not have a suite available, they did try to find the best room possible and were able to give us a slightly larger corner room. We did have to wait a bit for our room to become available, but the manager did offer us drinks at the bar nearby. We were satisfied with the corner room and the room/bed were comfortable. The room was not very high up and we did hear a lot of noises coming from outside - keep in mind the location is fantastic and there are a ton of people walking around outside. The noise did seem to quite down by the time we went to sleep at night, so the noise wasn't an issue. We did have an instance where a fire alarm went off in our room and bunch of hotel staff rushed in to look around. It was definitely a false alarm and it may be the sensors are sensitive to the heat from the shower. We had the daily breakfast buffet and we found it to be delicious with great variety. This is definitely a W so expect it have the night club feel and noise level throughout the lobby and bar areas. The hotel staff was generally happy and helpful. Overall, while I do wish we were able to get in one of the suites, it was a good stay and we were happy with our experience at the W. March 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2nd Times The Charm First time I stayed here I would have to say it was a bad experience like many of the reviews you see here. I will give you a Hemingway fair and honest review. First off, the reception staff is not welcoming at all. Been here 3 times and they do not appreciate the SPG status and are not very welcoming with the upgrades or accommodations. It is not the most welcoming experience. However, the other staff members such as, the doorman, security, bartenders, hostesses, etc. go above and beyond as a guest. There are always events and the lounge/club is pretty exclusive but they really accommodate you as a guest. It truly is a pleasant experience when the staff is friendly and respect the fact you spend good money to stay here. The room is totally average but this is London and space in this area is costly so I can not be too mad at it. You still get the quality W bed and sleek modern hip design. In my opinion, it is a great party hotel and not so much a romantic hotel. The location is amazing and with most of the staff being so helpful, I would stay here overtime I come to London and would recommend giving it a shot. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by W experience is unmatched W Hotel really offers a different kind of experience to its customers, the value proposition, the focus on the extravagant theme, everything actually — it's different. The only thing they could do better would be introducing their customers to their diverse features by addressing them or emphasizing them somehow. February 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by W The Bfast for platfimum was only continental. Every other W hotel I have stayed at has full bfast. Check input had lines. Only 1 person working if At all. Bathroom and hallways too dark to see. February 21, 2015
  • 2015-04-26T17:59:12.646-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_356, tr_356
  • loc_en_US, sid_3464, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>