W London - Leicester Square

  • Place Leicester,
  • 10 Wardour Street
  • Londres,
  • Angleterre
  • W1D 6QF
  • Royaume-Uni
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Remarque : Dans cet hôtel, les hôtes jusqu'à 12 ans sont considérés comme des enfants. Veuillez rectifier le nombre d'adultes et d'enfants si nécessaire.
Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative au programme tarifaire familial

Les enfants jusqu’à 12 ans séjournent gratuitement s’ils partagent la chambre d’un adulte réglant son séjour et dorment dans un lit déjà présent dans la chambre. Un supplément s'applique aux enfants de plus de 12 ans. Des lits d'appoint sont disponibles sur demande moyennant un supplément par nuit. Seules les suites peuvent accueillir un lit supplémentaire.

Politique relative à l'âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre. Une pièce d'identité peut vous être demandée lors de l'enregistrement.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 355 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mrs Merkerson-hawkins lively, location, casino, March 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Brilliant hotel! 5****** This hotel was better than expected! Was totally fab! The staff were so friendly and helpful! The room we stayed in was a lot bigger than the pictures make out on the website! So was very pleased and impressed when arrived, our room was ready early which was lovely! And me and my partner had our birthdays that weekend and was suprised by a bottle of bubbly and a little cake very thoughtful! I would recommend to a friend and stay again, only bad points were the tv screen kept turning off (was in the screening suite) and the back of the pad to turn everything on was lose but they send someone to fix fast! But then it happened again so gave up that's the only disappointing things maybe upgrade there touch pads to work everything, and one other bad point is the breakfast the cooked breakfast which you have to pay more for wasn't that great I wouldn't have a cooked breakfast there again, and as had to pay extra for It was disappointing and wasn't happy, but the fruit platter and toast was nice, overall though was a good stay! Very beautiful inside. March 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 30th Wedding Anniversary We have stayed at the W London on several occasions and always have a great time. We booked again for a romantic one- night away and from the minute we arrived at the hotel and throughout our short stay, we were acknowledged as guests celebrating a special occasion. We were upgraded to a beautiful suite but the most incredible surprise was waiting for us from the Whatever Whenever team: champagne on ice, red balloons, heart confetti. a large red heart cut out and edged with a string of pearls and surround by white chocolates. A lot of thought and care was taken to acknowledge our Pearl Wedding anniversary. A huge thank you to John Kelly, Matthew Facey and all the wonderful team for giving us such a special and memorable stay. March 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Stay at the W My wife and I decided to try the W in London despite reading some of the mixed reviews. As a platinum member, I tried using my suite night awards, but due to availability of suites, was not given a suite in advance. Overall, the SPG recognition was good - although they did not have a suite available, they did try to find the best room possible and were able to give us a slightly larger corner room. We did have to wait a bit for our room to become available, but the manager did offer us drinks at the bar nearby. We were satisfied with the corner room and the room/bed were comfortable. The room was not very high up and we did hear a lot of noises coming from outside - keep in mind the location is fantastic and there are a ton of people walking around outside. The noise did seem to quite down by the time we went to sleep at night, so the noise wasn't an issue. We did have an instance where a fire alarm went off in our room and bunch of hotel staff rushed in to look around. It was definitely a false alarm and it may be the sensors are sensitive to the heat from the shower. We had the daily breakfast buffet and we found it to be delicious with great variety. This is definitely a W so expect it have the night club feel and noise level throughout the lobby and bar areas. The hotel staff was generally happy and helpful. Overall, while I do wish we were able to get in one of the suites, it was a good stay and we were happy with our experience at the W. March 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2nd Times The Charm First time I stayed here I would have to say it was a bad experience like many of the reviews you see here. I will give you a Hemingway fair and honest review. First off, the reception staff is not welcoming at all. Been here 3 times and they do not appreciate the SPG status and are not very welcoming with the upgrades or accommodations. It is not the most welcoming experience. However, the other staff members such as, the doorman, security, bartenders, hostesses, etc. go above and beyond as a guest. There are always events and the lounge/club is pretty exclusive but they really accommodate you as a guest. It truly is a pleasant experience when the staff is friendly and respect the fact you spend good money to stay here. The room is totally average but this is London and space in this area is costly so I can not be too mad at it. You still get the quality W bed and sleek modern hip design. In my opinion, it is a great party hotel and not so much a romantic hotel. The location is amazing and with most of the staff being so helpful, I would stay here overtime I come to London and would recommend giving it a shot. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by W experience is unmatched W Hotel really offers a different kind of experience to its customers, the value proposition, the focus on the extravagant theme, everything actually — it's different. The only thing they could do better would be introducing their customers to their diverse features by addressing them or emphasizing them somehow. February 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by W The Bfast for platfimum was only continental. Every other W hotel I have stayed at has full bfast. Check input had lines. Only 1 person working if At all. Bathroom and hallways too dark to see. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel - GREAT place to stay in London I visited for a week to ring in the New Year. The hotel is very "hip" looking from the outside, and the inside is also very modern. From the bellman, to the front desk, to housekeeping, to the restaurant, to the spa, to the management (in particular JOHN KELLY), everyone we encountered was warm and accommodating. You really cannot ask for a better location so close to Trafalger Square, the theatre disctrict, SoHo, etc. Literally everything is within walking distance. This is a GREAT hotel! January 6, 2015
  • 2015-03-30T18:19:44.301-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_355, tr_355
  • loc_en_US, sid_3464, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>