W London - Leicester Square

  • Place Leicester,
  • 10 Wardour Street
  • Londres,
  • Angleterre
  • W1D 6QF
  • Royaume-Uni
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 400 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location excellent, friendly staff contemporary design Location was excellent, the staff very helpful. The facility was modern and clean -- one problem, definitely design over function. Open bathroom concept with sink/island in center of bedroom. All items like kleenex/toiletry nook and trash hidden or in awkward spots. Plugs were hidden underneath and center of island. Very awkward to use. Felt like a cruise ship. June 29, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Underwhelmed No real perks/upgrades for platinum member. Diff staff gave conflicting messages about suite upgrades. No follow up on call request. rooms are tiny and disappointing. I'd recommend other W hotels like in SF, NY, Paris but London needs to step up. June 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by HIGH EXPECTATION BECAUSE IT'S W Well, it's a W so when shower is modern but not practical (i.e. where is the space to put change of clothes after the shower when you have a shared room with others? What's the best place to put the foot mattress as it will jam the shower door outside when you try to open it or get wet if you put inside? Has the person designed the shower room taken a shower there? SPG Keyless didn't work even though SPG spent a lot to promote this. etc etc), you kind of forgive it as who stays in W for practicality? One thing I noticed is the staff there are friendlier than other reviews said and people are proud of working there. Good branding as usual! June 25, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel or club? is this a hotel or a nightclub? Nice upgrade to room 411 but the pounding vibration from the nightclub until 230 am made sleeping impossible. First night I assumed it was from Outside only to discover it's actually the hotel itself. Very disappointing. I have stayed here 10+ times. Won't go back. May 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Inspiring hotel design Compared to the standard hotels, this property offers a unique design and the room is still in a very good condition. Excellent staff manages to give the hotel a person touch. May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by outstanding service Stayed at the W Leicester Square for three days and had a wonderful hotel experience. Want to specifically thank Gabriel, Richard and Emma for helping make our stay memorable. Their attention to service was top notch and made our stay at the hotel a memorable one. May 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Platinum Breakfast Got even Better Once again I found myself at W London and once again I enjoyed the stay hugely! What I really like is how the hotel is always looking at ways to improve things and this time Spice Market seems to have been the focus! The breakfast selection was already good and loved the evening menu already! They have added hot options to the buffet that is included for the Plat Breakfast so now you get Sausage, Bacon, Mushrooms, Tomatos and Scrambled Eggs included! In the evening they have added a few things to the Spice menu and updated it for spring, so even more choices now and still amazing service! The hotel itself, the staff are great from checkin to the bar making sure we have a great stay with excellent spg recognition! This hotel is certainly W style and as such it maybe wouldn't suit everyone, but if you want the W experience then its a great place to be, but more than anything the staff make the hotel! May 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Globally good As an "old" SPG Lifegold and Platinum the upgrade would have meant NOT a Studi Suiote . Thsio room is very ok for a business man for opne or two nights. May 21, 2015
  • 2015-07-03T13:39:19.061-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_400, tr_400
  • loc_en_US, sid_3464, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>