W London - Leicester Square

  • Leicester Square,
  • 10 Wardour Street
  • Londres,
  • Inglaterra
  • W1D 6QF
  • Reino Unido
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Observação: neste hotel, hóspedes com até 12 anos são considerados crianças. Corrija o número de adultos e crianças conforme necessário.
Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama adicional e/ou pessoa extra.

Política do Plano Family

Menores de 12 anos podem dormir gratuitamente nas camas do quarto quando estiverem acompanhados de um adulto pagante. Para maiores de 12 anos, pode ser cobrada uma taxa adicional. Camas adicionais estão disponíveis mediante solicitação por uma taxa diária. Apenas suítes podem acomodar uma cama adicional.

Política de idade mínima

Para reservar um quarto, o hóspede deve ter no mínimo 18 anos e apresentar um documento de identificação com foto. Apresentação obrigatória de identificação válida no momento do check-in.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 327 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by for the under 30 crowd Would not recommend this hotel if you are traveling for business ...or with family ....or if over 30 years old!. Base will thump until 3am, and the bars outside will party all night. April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by When is a Suite not a Suite Great hotel if a tad noisy at night! Great bar too! I booked a Studio Suite but honestly, don't bother wasting the extra money as it is a room with a desk and a very uncomfortable corner sofa!!! Stick to a standard room (now that's the first time I have said that for a few years). February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow what can I say Location was superb, staff friendly and not obtrusive, Room was excellent and what you would expect for a hotel of this stature. Modern and fitted in with London, I have stayed in some Hotels around the world and will come back again. Well Don to everyone for making it a weekend to remember. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location We love staying here as it is close to king cross china town Coventry garden theatre district and on the main tube route excellent hotel with very friendly staff April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I've spent a couple of days in W Hotel in occasion of my girlfriend birthday, I must say that the hotel staff made our stay brilliant, my special request were all met and the hotel itself of course is brilliant and vibrant as I like it. A special thanks to Jess who made our stay special. May 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by W London I stayed at W London mid October and the customer service was great. Andrew checked me in and was very accomodating. All the concierges on staff were very helpful and attentive. Josh checked me out made sure I was taken care of on my way out to Heathrow. The rooms are cool and functional. November 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow what a suite and what service! We stayed with you to celebrate my boyfriends birthday last weekend and what an amazing time we had with you. I had booked a spa suite but when we arrived none were available. Drew was fantastic. He coul see how disappointed we were and offered us an upgrade to the wow suite which is out of this world! He also offered us free drinks and a free treatment at the spa as an apology. He went above and beyond to make up for the error. He is the definition of excellent customer service. Later in the day he also sent up a cupcake for my boyfriends birthday. We felt very well looked after and like individuals not just another guest hoc is how you often feel at hotels. The suite was brilliant. The bathroom was my favourite area of the room. Everything was so modern and clean. If only i could buy half of the things inthe room!The room service we ordered was delicious- I recommend the Vietnamese chicken curry. Our experience was so much more than we expected and we will definitely be returning. Highly recommended! August 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Leicester Sq - Great Location The location is central to everything. So this is the best feature. Rooms too low suffer from noise but the rest of the hotel is worth staying at. April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Experience Centrally located walking distance to most attractions. In the heart of the theatre district and china town. Very professional and well trained staff. Great nightlife spot as well. March 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location I loved the location for only being in London for a few days - Bernardo was a great host to us. I wish the rest of the staff was as committed to making our experience a good one. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprisingly amazing I had seen all of the reviews on trip advisor the night before my stay and was worried that they might have been true. Upon arrival we were met by very friendly door staff, we went up to check in where we had a fantastic person check us in (Alex I think his name was), who sorted out our room, gave us our SPG amenity without prompting at all. He even gave us an extra free drink as it was my wife's birthday. We go our SPG gold upgrade to the enhanced room as well which is always nice. Upon entering the room we were surprised at how spacious the innovative layout had made the room, the bar table combined with the bathroom sink made it so that you had as much living space as you would normally find in a much larger room. We ate out that night and came back with the big worry that a few reviews seemed to mention which was the noise of the club, we had no such problem at all, we couldn't hear any noise from the club and so these complaints seemed to us to be unfounded. We had brunch at the hotel the next day which I have to say is an absolute must. The environment for it was amazing, so relaxed and calm, with excellent food, comfortable seating and a great sweet stand. We had a fantastic trip and would definitely visit again. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best pillows I have ever slept on! We stayed at the W Leicester Square a couple of years ago and loved it so much we came back to kick off our honeymoon! Great location, friendly and helpful staff and great room with the best pillows ever! March 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff was great, room design poor Room design was awkward with sink in the middle of the room and did not drain correctly. Shower leaks into toilet closet a bit. heck in was good. Check out poor- bill incorrect, bad taxi advice. Bell and door staff were excellent. Concierge was very good. September 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location for Visitng Yanks Our first trip to London with Wimbeldon as our main focus. What a great location. Room service was wonderful and I must say I never expected the gym to be as well equipped as I found it to be. A wonderful place to stay for our first trip to London. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by In the heart of London Excellent hotel in the heart of London April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lost Bag We lost our carry on with all of our personal belongings at LHW. The Concierge was able to coordinate a search and rescue to our amazement. Our stay went from impending disaster to fabulous. Hotal and staff far exceeded our expectations. August 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a smile The staff at the hotel are absolutely amazing and always know what you want before you actually know it yourself! Great atmosphere, comfortable clean rooms (and quiet!) and always a smile on everyone's face. I love coming back! October 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Pass on this place Not a good business hotel. Very cool looking hotel and probably great if you are 20-30 years old and looking to party. I hardly slept while I stayed there because of the all the noise. February 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pure London Show Stay I stay here quite often, the hotel is in a great location near China Town and Soho, the staff here are really cool and The Spice Market within the hotel is a great place to eat... I stayed here 6 days and ate there twice. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by W stands for Wonderful. I had a great night’s stay in this hotel. The gym was good, the staff were friendly and helpful, and the room itself was very comfortable. I do wish there had been a bath in the room, considering what I paid for it. May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great SPG treatment I received early check-in and late check-out which made my stay so much better. The room was fantastic on the 7th floor so good views. The vibe is fun, staff friendly and location superb! Thanks for everything. May 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very fashion hotel I'm fan of W hotel. Central hotel where all the facilities are provided. The Concierge is very helpfull. Porters are really cool. Ambiance at the bar is young and fun ! I look forward to go back to W !!! August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding stay Second stay with W London, overall outstanding experience. Room upgrade on check-in due to Gold memeber benefits, absolutely exceptinal customer service, extremely helpful staff. Will stay here again. August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by More Home than Home! Currently staying at this property so often restricting myself to reviewing it every other stay! Last stay we did have a minor issue but everyone was apologetic and was told dont worry we will make it up to you next time! At some hotels this would concern me but here we took them at their word! Well WOW is all I can say, from the start to the end of the 3 nights it was superb! They upgraded us to a awesome suite, treated us like we were the most important guests in the hotel yet it still felt like home and the staff were great! Checkin was easy and although someone new was on still efficient and helpful, the bar is great with almost everyone using our names! We decided last minute to go to Spice Market and they fit us in, great service and then Wyld was well Wyld, we went for a couple fo drinks and came out at 4am, it is worth standing at the bar to see the show and work that goes on behind it, every drink is made with such care and attention! Special shout out for Jess, Eric & Uri (sorry if spelling is wrong) and Ieva who looked after us so well in W Lounge the last couple of times!! Great hotel, stunning staff! February 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! I love the W hotels. Some of them have been less comfortable than others, but the W Leicester Square was fantastic! March 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice design but not practical ALTHOUGH CENTRAL LOCATION NOT A GOOD AREA. DIRTY ROOM ( LOTS OF HAIR ON THE FLOOR) WASH BASIN IN MIDDLE OF THE ROOM NOT PRACTICAL AT ALL .NOT ENOUGH LIGHTING. YOU CANT BREATH IN THE WC December 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 West End Theatre Trip My wife and I used the hotel as a great base for shopping and taking a show. It was my wife's birthday and we received a fabulous suite upgrade for the night that made it even more special. January 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by W London I love this hotel however I never seem to be able to get all the lights out in one go :-) March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall a great hotel in a good location First class hotel and very friendly / helpful staff. Located in a very happening part of London. Great bar/lounge. Made for a fun stay. Only wish they had a roof top bar or terrace. July 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did not meet expectations Overall the level of service was a let down and the size of the rooms especially small and disappointing. Having staff that are cool should not mean that service is also cold. October 12, 2012
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 next>>