• 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 439 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location for Picadilly If you like the Theater District and Picadilly area, as I do, this hotel in Leicester Square is the best in the area. The glass water bottles are an annoyance, and the rooms are on the small side, but if you get a corner room, it will be a little bigger. If you like this area, you will never have to take a taxi anywhere. October 20, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too much noice. Not good A lot of noice in my room Staff not willing to put me in another room at higher floor Breakfast is quite poor October 8, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Better stay in another hotel Great location. But that's about it. The staff is too cool to care. Always long que. the concierge is a disaster. The iron in my room stained my shirt because it was simply too old and broken. Rooms are not sound proofed so you hear all the drunk people during the night. The room was nice, but I slept terriblely. Not coming back. October 1, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by very poor customer service Stayed for 3 nights. We called the front desk asking if breakfast was included as I had booked without knowing, and there was no indication of breakfast on our reservation confirmations. We were tole that breakfast was included in our stay, but we were givin a bill for our breakfast on our final morning! The bill was presented after we had our coffee and toast so we reminded the staff that breakfast was included...we were sent to the front desk and the manager -- but received no compensation. We did receive a note apologizing for the mistake made by their staff -- but are expected to still pay the bill! Ironically, we only consumed two of our three "free" breakfasts -- and were still charged for this one! I have never received such ridiculous treatment at any other SPG hotel and will never stay there again. September 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by A very good hotel still... The W London has been my second home for several years now and still enjoy staying after all these years! However it is not the hotel it was and for me that is not a good thing! The staff are still on the whole excellent and the ones who have been there a while especially always do all they can to help and are the stars of the W London! This stay there was an issue with the room which certainly impacted on the first night’s stay but to be fair they pulled out all the stops the next 2 nights with an upgrade to the eWow, so yes there was an issue but they addressed it and made sure the rest of the stay was superb which is all you can ever ask for! The bar and Room 913 are still good fun and must say the staff are again superb and make very good drinks! Has a good vibe in the evening and a more relaxed daytime vibe which I do enjoy when I have some work to do rather than being stuck in the room! The issue though is there seem some lack of direction or not quite getting things finished as they should. The room service menus don't match what they offer with Spice Market items on although it closed many months ago. The room service we did have was average and it used to be really good! The breakfast offering in Burger & Lobster is where the big change is, the hours have changed so they stop serving at 10am on weekdays and 10:30am on a weekend! Its a W Hotel with a club inside, this is just daft! It was mixed in regards the actual breakfast offering, I will put this down to the newness of it opening and consistency can take time! As for the decor of Burger & Lobster it may suit some but I am not one of those, I found the upstairs in particular to be like something from decades ago and somewhat tacky, certainly a big downgrade from the Spice Market setting! That leads me the the other thing, when I was told Spice Market was closing I was told that they would be increasing the lounge menu to compensate for the very limited food offerings fo Burger & Lobster, well from what I can see the menu has shrunk in the lounge and the food option consists a lot of burgers and club sandwiches with a few salad or two, very disappointing! On a side note they had just replaced the menus in the lounge and the number of people we heard comment they could hardly read the font used, while they looked stylish it was just squashed and clearly people were not impressed! So in all, the W London still holds an appeal but it is more now because the staff are great than the actual product of the hotel. Burger & Lobster sums it up in the sense it feels like it trajectory is downward rather than upwards which is a big shame and I really do hope this is reversed! I would encourage people to stay here as it is a solid and fun hotel and my perspective is based on what I know it was and can be! I will stay here again and I am sure really enjoy it and to all the staff at the W who make our stays so good thank you! August 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better Than Anticipated for Me I was concerned about coming here for a 3-night stay as some of the reviews I read here were not so kind. I found the property to be just the opposite of what I read. In a word: Excellent. We arrived in a torrential rainstorm looking a bit worn out coming from Los Angeles. Room was not ready on arrival. Asked to wait an hour in the Lounge with a beverage on the house. After that and aside from the mediocre breakfast in the temporary space -- no longer there I'd imagine, things couldn't have been any better. They sent up a nice plate of berries and sparkling wine given that it was my birthday. As for the room, all I can say is WOW. Far exceeded my expectations. A very, very pleasant space that had more-than-enough room for me and my son. And all of this ... on points, no less. Thank you SPG and an even greater thanks to the over-the-top room and service we received from the W in London. You guys ROCK! I would return to this property without thinking twice. This is a much better property than the reviews give it credit for. They really tried hard to make it a great stay ... and it was. August 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Central Trendy Designer Hotel Comfortable futuristic design hotel in central location next to China Town. Comfortable bedrooms of unusual futuristic design although not entirely practical with washbasin in centre of room whilst shower and wc in separate mirrored door cubicles. Cublicle lighting on timer switch which can switch off before one has finished, Lacking in customary facilities such as tea/coffee making and bedroom slippers. But room is well insulated from external noise and is extremely quiet. July 17, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by LONDON VISIT FOR ANNIVERSARY Reserved months in advance my SPG and reservation preferences are high floor not near elevator. Upon Check in we were on the second floor of a busy neighborhood. WHY? After complaining, . We did move to 7. I called immediately to cancel the green option and to have our room cleaned daily .I also requested 6 creamers for coffees and a small ice bucket to be in room daily.". I had to call every day for my requested services.. Most days the room wasn't cleaned. The first 5 days the same coffee and drink stains were not wiped up at all entry and exit of the hotel was like a criminal process having to pass an inspection every nigh due to the night club and bar. Decide on being a hotel or nightclub or set an aelevator just for the bar. Room service one night to find the food inedible burger over cooked. Calls to front desk and, on 3 calls, the person sounded like I was just a hassle for him to pick up the phone and one time the phone rang off the hook for over 10 minutes. Bad overall, but for the money and points I spent n our anniversary trip made this extremely disgusting Service is super subpar considering we have stayed at Ws in Austin, time square, 37th street,boston theater district and Chicago. This should be an ultimate in hotels and not a fight to get simple requests and basic services delivered. It certainly seems no one took pride in the work they are doing and it shows. To the w in London, never again even if it were free, I'd choose a different spg like the Westin aloft or four points. This was an awful experience and took away from our vacation rather than adding to it. June 3, 2016
  • 2016-10-28 T11:17:13.065-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_439, tr_439
  • loc_en_US, sid_3464, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>