Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 244 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly staff, and great location My kids room was up great with out asking thank you September 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location. Perfect Hotel. From the moment I waked through the door I was in a perfect place. Staff was so kind and accommodating, room was lovely, location perfect, could not have asked for more from my first time in Paris. I will definitely be back and will definitely stay at The W! August 13, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quieter W Hotel than Wxpected The hotel was great, very cozy room and friendly staff. The biggest negative however was breakfast. It is absoltely unacceptable that my girlfriend and I paid 76€ for the breakfast buffet. And it was a basic buffet at that, the food was "typical," not overly grand and to pay over $100CDN for a basic breakfast "buffet" is insane. I understand this is Europe (Paris) and costs will be higher in most cases when it comes to these types of things but a breakfast buffet that costs this much is just plain gouging by the hotel "just because it"s Europe." I would stay at the hotel again but will never eat in your facility. Aside from that, I've stayed at several W hotels and I've come to expect the same live, eclectic atmosphere at check in but at this W, it was much quieter than other W's I've been to. The nighttime vibe was also very quiet which is different from other W's but that is ok for those who want to come with families. The location of the hotel in Paris was excellent. August 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Great Hotel Close to All1 Great Hotel, very close to all close attractions in Paris. The W staff was very friendly and courteous. They upgraded my room for my family and the kids loved it! Thanks W for making our first trip to Paris a memorable experience. Only wish we would have had is a swimming pool, but we had lots of outdoor activities to do near the hotel. July 30, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not my favourite Hotel Cons: Lighting in bathroom, if you are in either the shower or toilet the lights are timed to go out if your aren't at the sink, it gets dark. Poor setup. Water pressure in shower extremely poor, have to stand for 5-10 minutes just to get shampoo out of hair. 2nd room the kids were in, the pressure was good. Breakfast buffet never replenished very limited choices for the price. Almost no fruit if you go less than a hour before it finishes. Takes up to 20 to 30 minutes to get coffee. Could not adjust the temperature more than 3 degrees. Very warm the first night Upgraded to a Spectacular from a Wonderful Suite for the first room. I had to push at front desk and the room was not much bigger than a cozy room. Pros: Turn down service every night very nice Champagne and Macaroons nice touch for reaching 1000 nights stayed with Starwood. June 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location/Fantastic Staff The location of and amenities at the W Opera are fantastic and are only overshadowed by their accommodating staff. Everyone working takes extra care to make sure you're doing well and they go out of their way to assist. No better place to stay in Paris than here at the W Opera. May 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stunning I will say, this place is amazing! The amenities are endless and the staff are so helpful. They make this hotel spectacular! Also the W Insider (Johanna) truly made it the best hotel I ever went to. Really!! The room was good, exactly how I envisioned it. No complaints there. The only thing that was annoying is I could not figure out the lights! It seemed the lights switches were connected in some weird way where each configuration of on/off positions would produce different lights. I'm an engineer, so to not figure this out was troubling May 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great all around hotel The location of this hotel is perfect. In the heart of everything going on in Paris. May 2, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T12:40:02.648-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_244, tr_244
  • loc_en_US, sid_3487, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>