W Taipei

  • 10 Zhongxiao East Road Sec. 5,
  • District de Xinyi
  • Taipei,
  • 110
  • Taiwan
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 514 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff! Excellent customer service all around. The staff is well trained and are very friendly and helpful. Particulaly like to highlight Jessi Chang and Sandra Wu. They are ready to help with any request from guests. The staff makes the hotel! August 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Great location, great hotel, great staff, fun atmosphere. When I stayed here, I felt like a platinum member. Room upgrade, service level, etc. All excellent. August 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff All the staff in the hotel was great, responsive and professional especially Dora Hsu who works at the Welcome Desk. She was very friendly, professional and was able to accommodate our needs for our first time stay in W Taipei. I also would like to thank you Housekeeping as they did a great job cleaning our room. Again thank you everyone who works in this hotel. August 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad experience on receiving my kids and husband during check in Hi Cary, I would like to fire a complaint here as at the check in counter on Friday afternoon, I was in the meeting while my husband and 2 kids (one 4 year old and the other 2 year old) arrive your hotel to check. However, my husband didn't bring the catch nor the credit card with him. The receptionist insist to have guaranteed by credit car/cash for them to check in. Thus, it caused my kids and husband have to wait in lobby for 2 hours for me to arrive to get into the room. 2 hours might be short for adult, but very irritating for kids for less than 4 year old. I don't expect W hotel will conduct this mistrust to the customer, especially who is using company contract for this room reservation. I might not consider to stay in W hotel next time for my business trip in Taipei... August 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by an establishment that represents everything that the W satnds for your staff, from the bellboys to the roving representatives and even the guy at the front desk I totally have to raise 2 THUMBS UP for them, professional, well trained and made us feel like were meeting new friends. Charles (front desk),Carina (roving rep) and Andy(Kitchen) deserve a pat on the back for a job well done....actually ALL OF YOUR STAFF DO =). We enjoyed everything the rooms were awesome, housekeeping staff were DAMN friendly, breakfast was a little lacking though perhaps you can add more food that u would find on the Taipei street stalls? deep fried squid....chicken or even the backed potatoes with bacon bits, perhaps more choices from the bakery etc. Poached eggs took awhile to be communicated, not perfect but taste awesome. Gym was well equipped, clean and the 2 ladies that were there were beyond awesome. Other than that I will praises about your establishment to all my friends and family. I truly enjoyed my stay and ill definitely cant wait to be back. August 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 40th Birthday Celebration I live in Taipei, and decided to do something special and spend my 40th birthday at the W Hotel. We managed to visit most places in the hotel in just 1 day, starting with staying by the pool Saturday afternoon. We then checked into the room, which was absolutely beautiful by the way, and the view from the 24th floor was fantastic (like the room name!). We had afternoon tea at Yen Bar, then dinner at the Kitchen Table. I ordered a bottle of Demi Sec, which was awesome, coupled with the great food, and then off to Woo Bar for drinks at night. At around midnight we got back to the room and ordered room service. One of the best things in life is having nachos delivered to your room after midnight. It's hard for me to decide if this was the best part of the whole day or not haha (I love nachos!). Then in the morning we woke up to an incredibly clear day and that great view of 101, and had breakfast in bed! The bed in that room was incredibly comfortable. In fact, the only reason I woke up was because my brother called me from the states to wish me a happy birthday. I could've kept sleeping all morning, it was so comfortable. July 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful place to stay in Taipei This is second time staying at W hotel. Although it was just a short time but the experience was wonderful. Besides the well-designed room the hotel facilities, there were bedtime snacks provided when I returned from strolling around Taipei. That was very impressive. July 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Stay The ONLY thing I would say about the hotel is perhaps have a variety of different genre of music other than the Euro rave beat 24/7. I think the same song played from the minute I checked in and lasted 5 days. Other than that you won't find a better hotel in Taipei. July 28, 2015
  • 2015-08-29T09:20:48.206-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_514, tr_514
  • loc_en_US, sid_3573, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>