Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 581 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My only choice in Taipei I had 4 consecutive nights in W Taipei during the super typhoon in July 2016. Although the trip was not as satisfying as I expected, W did it nice job to lighten up my trip during the unpleasant weather. And it was probably one of the best hotel stay I have ever had. Nice and friendly staff, always put on a smile when greeting. And almost too helpful when I ask for help in travelling, shopping and sightseeing, I certainly cannot ask for anything more from W Taipei. W Taipei did a great good taking care of me and my friends during the stay and fulfilled all needs and demands. When you ask for help from Whatever Whenever, they responded instantly with the most friendly attitude and immediately get on it. However, the facilities in W Taipei was a bit disappointing. I could not enjoy the spectacular looking pool during my stay, which definitely was a shame. Also, the in-room stereo was not very convenient as well. It would be a great delight if W Taipei provides bluetooth connection to phones and computers. Because connecting my phone with cable was absolutely not satisfying in a modern hotel like W Taipei. Nevertheless, W Taipei will be my only choice in Taipei from now on. No other hotels can steal my love for W. July 18, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Firth stay in W Taipei This is my firth time in W Taipei, as I also stay at W hotel in different country, for W Taipei I feel a little bit disappointed, consider with the price and compare with other W hotel, it looks the room is quite small and also the facility looks need to be well maintained, I need to call the staff to fix the door between bed and wash room, because it had some problem and cannot be opened. I also feel that the staff needs to been well trainied, at around 12:30, one female staff knock at my door and ask if I need any assistance even I put a DND sign on? I didnot open the door, I know it's not eary but I don't like somebody disturb me that why I put a DND sign. July 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by ANother great stay at the W Taipei This time I got a Cool Corner Room, it was fabulous.. Excellent furniture and layout, and very clean. Staff was very cheerful and attentive of any need at lobby and reception. This time I tried the Yen Chinese restaurant at top floor, as reviews are pretty high. Needless to say, it matched the expectation, very good quality food and great view. I have been joking with the staff saying the W Taipei is my second home while in Taiwan, but in reality it is true. Truly enjoyed, including the proximity to main transportation network for Taipei and Taiwan. July 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Why change? I am an SPG Platinum member and due to an ongoing project I stayed in Taipei over 30 nights during the past few months. I have tried a few SPG hotels in Taipei and W is THE hotel I recommend. First of all, the service is incredible. I have never seen a team of hotel staff that is so proactive in trying to resolve any issue that I have. And it is not just the duty manager, but the ENTIRE TEAM. More importantly, the staff serve you with confidence, which makes you feel that the hotel is full of energy. I got smooth upgrade to suite automatically without any questions asked. Room is clean. Room service is timely and accurate. This time I travel with kids, and the staff on the pool side are so eager to help the kids, to deliver beach balls and other fun stuff to the kids and chatted with them, which is amazing as W Taipei is a hotel in downtown and not a family resort. So even the kids were thrilled by the service (they do not normally pay attention to hotel services but this time they noted that the service was great). The gym is spacious and fully equipped, unlike most hotel gyms. Sauna was clean and cozy. The bartender, Jay, on the 31st floor "Yen" bar was a true talent! We asked him to make us a few of his signature, innovative cocktails and each of them is just delicious! I recommend this hotel without reservation, and I cannot think of a reason why I would change my choice of accommodation in Taipei for business or leisure stay. July 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional was greeted by an extremely courteous concierge and checking-in was a breeze. Design of the room was very trendy with a nice view of Taipei 101. Loved the complimentary toast and jam provided in the room. Used the gym and found that it was quite well equipped for any seasoned gym-goer. Overall a very comfortable stay. July 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay This hotel has everything you want: great location, great service, great nightlife and all done with the W hotel swagger. This is the hotel you want to stay at in Taipei. Extensive shopping and quality restaurants are all in easy walking distance, as are several local attractions. The service is impeccable and you are recognized for your SPG status. Plus, you have a vibrant bar scene should you want to stay in rather than venture out to the bars. The W Insider (Sally) was extremely helpful. Highly recommended. July 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Expectations Were Met Expectations from the W hotel were mostly met. The only issue was not having our bath products restocked on our first night's serviced room. Other then that, everything was wonderful. Staff was friendly and was always greeted when walking by. Loved how there was turn down service every night along with a small popcorn snack to accompany the service. Ambiance of the hotel is very refreshing, young, and hip. Condition of the property was great. The best part of the room was the toilet seat! June 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality room, great location First time going Taiwan, as a Platinum member, front desk offered a room upgrade to marvelous suite; a well designed spacious unit with city view. The hotel is a good location for shopping and city viewing with ground transportations. Woobar and swimming pool are nice too. Overall a great choice. June 28, 2016
  • 2016-07-24 T13:15:37.729-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_581, tr_581
  • loc_en_US, sid_3573, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>