Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 586 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best W room I had yet; poor English level of some staff was a bit frustrating All in all, I had an amazing time. The room was great and the pool party on Sunday was amazing (although way too short ;-) ). Those of the staff speaking English gave a good customer experience, however, I encountered several staff not speaking a decent level of English and those not being of any help. While I could accept this in a local hotel, it is hard to accept at a 5* hotel. Nevertheless, good overall experience. July 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel, Professional Staff, and Great Location First time visiting Taipei and stayed at the W hotel, recommendation from my friends. The staff members are attentive and professional. From check-in to the hotel, requesting advice from the concierge desk, accommodating my late check-out and enjoying the happy hour bar, including talking with Whatever/Whenever (Justin) staff and W Insider (Sally), they always had a smile on and always ready to assist paying special personal attention. This is why this hotel Rocks! I'm a frequent traveler and always try to stay with SPG hotels whenever possible. This one definitely deserves recognition! Well done and thank you for creating memorable moments for me! Will definitely recommend to others and come back in the near future! Cheers! July 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best of the Best I had a truly wonderful experience while stayed in this hotel. If I come back to Taipei, I'll definately come back to stay at W Hotel again. July 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great property W Taipei is a great property, the rooms are very comfortable, with great design and all aspects thought through to satisfy the seasoned traveler. I was more pleasantly surprised by the customer service, the staff went above and beyond my expectations. The hotel is in one of the best locations in the city as well, very well suited for a business traveler. July 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Property - Maybe Best Starwood Property I've Ever Stayed In This property was fantastic (and I've stayed at a lot of locations including more than a dozen other W's, numerous St. Regis and plenty of other properties in the SPG collection and beyond). Most W Hotels are nice and well done and this is no exception, what sets it apart in my view is the exceptional attitude by the staff. We were repeatedly recognized by name, always got plenty of help and a smiling face and in general the kind of personal attention that made us feel like we were special. Ultimately the personality of the property is defined more by the staff than by the physical structure and the W Taipei is a fantastic example of what happens when the staff is consistently top notch. I would give it seven stars if the system allows. Great Job! July 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My only choice in Taipei I had 4 consecutive nights in W Taipei during the super typhoon in July 2016. Although the trip was not as satisfying as I expected, W did it nice job to lighten up my trip during the unpleasant weather. And it was probably one of the best hotel stay I have ever had. Nice and friendly staff, always put on a smile when greeting. And almost too helpful when I ask for help in travelling, shopping and sightseeing, I certainly cannot ask for anything more from W Taipei. W Taipei did a great good taking care of me and my friends during the stay and fulfilled all needs and demands. When you ask for help from Whatever Whenever, they responded instantly with the most friendly attitude and immediately get on it. However, the facilities in W Taipei was a bit disappointing. I could not enjoy the spectacular looking pool during my stay, which definitely was a shame. Also, the in-room stereo was not very convenient as well. It would be a great delight if W Taipei provides bluetooth connection to phones and computers. Because connecting my phone with cable was absolutely not satisfying in a modern hotel like W Taipei. Nevertheless, W Taipei will be my only choice in Taipei from now on. No other hotels can steal my love for W. July 18, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Firth stay in W Taipei This is my firth time in W Taipei, as I also stay at W hotel in different country, for W Taipei I feel a little bit disappointed, consider with the price and compare with other W hotel, it looks the room is quite small and also the facility looks need to be well maintained, I need to call the staff to fix the door between bed and wash room, because it had some problem and cannot be opened. I also feel that the staff needs to been well trainied, at around 12:30, one female staff knock at my door and ask if I need any assistance even I put a DND sign on? I didnot open the door, I know it's not eary but I don't like somebody disturb me that why I put a DND sign. July 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by ANother great stay at the W Taipei This time I got a Cool Corner Room, it was fabulous.. Excellent furniture and layout, and very clean. Staff was very cheerful and attentive of any need at lobby and reception. This time I tried the Yen Chinese restaurant at top floor, as reviews are pretty high. Needless to say, it matched the expectation, very good quality food and great view. I have been joking with the staff saying the W Taipei is my second home while in Taiwan, but in reality it is true. Truly enjoyed, including the proximity to main transportation network for Taipei and Taiwan. July 11, 2016
  • 2016-07-28 T12:40:42.320-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_586, tr_586
  • loc_en_US, sid_3573, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>