客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 601 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great W! Loved this hotel. Good location, service and amenities. Worth the money. August 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience at W Taipei The staff was great in assisting me during my stay at W. Olivia was awesome. Will definitely come back again in the future. July 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! Had another stay here last week, and this continues to be one of my favorite Starwood hotels in the world. The staff are great. Just really well-trained, friendly, personable, and without the attitude found at some Ws. We arrived at 9am with Your24 approved, and the app showed a minimal upgrade; without prompting, the check-in agent went through great lengths to find us a Marvelous Suite. I use Your24 fairly often, and 9 out of 10 times, a very early check-in means no or a poor upgrade. This agent kept typing and phoning until she had found us a suite, saying she had looked at my stay record, and we'd always been in suites at the hotel, and we wouldn't want to break that streak. Late checkout was also happily given. The suites are now showing some minor wear; they must see some hard partying. Despite that, they're absolutely lovely, well appointed, with a comfy bed, and great bathroom with a tub that has a spectacular view. They remain, IMO, in the top-5 of best "select standard suite" upgrades to be had at any SPG property. Breakfast (in lieu of 500 points) is one of my favorite buffets anywhere, although it feels like there has been a slight reduction over the past year. I can't quite put my finger on it; the American and Asian options were all there (and tasty as usual), but the European meats/cheese/fish/muesli seemed diminished. Still, along with W HK, this is one of the best breakfasts in the system. The Plat (and Gold, apparently) Happy Hour benefit is also lovely; drinks at the lobby bar or top floor bar; we always do the latter, and love sitting in the little nook that has the panoramic view of Taipei 101. If only all hotels were this good! July 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Taipei One of the better W hotels I have stayed in throughout the world. Very good service. Would recommend to anyone coming to visit Taipei. July 29, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best W room I had yet; poor English level of some staff was a bit frustrating All in all, I had an amazing time. The room was great and the pool party on Sunday was amazing (although way too short ;-) ). Those of the staff speaking English gave a good customer experience, however, I encountered several staff not speaking a decent level of English and those not being of any help. While I could accept this in a local hotel, it is hard to accept at a 5* hotel. Nevertheless, good overall experience. July 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel, Professional Staff, and Great Location First time visiting Taipei and stayed at the W hotel, recommendation from my friends. The staff members are attentive and professional. From check-in to the hotel, requesting advice from the concierge desk, accommodating my late check-out and enjoying the happy hour bar, including talking with Whatever/Whenever (Justin) staff and W Insider (Sally), they always had a smile on and always ready to assist paying special personal attention. This is why this hotel Rocks! I'm a frequent traveler and always try to stay with SPG hotels whenever possible. This one definitely deserves recognition! Well done and thank you for creating memorable moments for me! Will definitely recommend to others and come back in the near future! Cheers! July 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best of the Best I had a truly wonderful experience while stayed in this hotel. If I come back to Taipei, I'll definately come back to stay at W Hotel again. July 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great property W Taipei is a great property, the rooms are very comfortable, with great design and all aspects thought through to satisfy the seasoned traveler. I was more pleasantly surprised by the customer service, the staff went above and beyond my expectations. The hotel is in one of the best locations in the city as well, very well suited for a business traveler. July 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Property - Maybe Best Starwood Property I've Ever Stayed In This property was fantastic (and I've stayed at a lot of locations including more than a dozen other W's, numerous St. Regis and plenty of other properties in the SPG collection and beyond). Most W Hotels are nice and well done and this is no exception, what sets it apart in my view is the exceptional attitude by the staff. We were repeatedly recognized by name, always got plenty of help and a smiling face and in general the kind of personal attention that made us feel like we were special. Ultimately the personality of the property is defined more by the staff than by the physical structure and the W Taipei is a fantastic example of what happens when the staff is consistently top notch. I would give it seven stars if the system allows. Great Job! July 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My only choice in Taipei I had 4 consecutive nights in W Taipei during the super typhoon in July 2016. Although the trip was not as satisfying as I expected, W did it nice job to lighten up my trip during the unpleasant weather. And it was probably one of the best hotel stay I have ever had. Nice and friendly staff, always put on a smile when greeting. And almost too helpful when I ask for help in travelling, shopping and sightseeing, I certainly cannot ask for anything more from W Taipei. W Taipei did a great good taking care of me and my friends during the stay and fulfilled all needs and demands. When you ask for help from Whatever Whenever, they responded instantly with the most friendly attitude and immediately get on it. However, the facilities in W Taipei was a bit disappointing. I could not enjoy the spectacular looking pool during my stay, which definitely was a shame. Also, the in-room stereo was not very convenient as well. It would be a great delight if W Taipei provides bluetooth connection to phones and computers. Because connecting my phone with cable was absolutely not satisfying in a modern hotel like W Taipei. Nevertheless, W Taipei will be my only choice in Taipei from now on. No other hotels can steal my love for W. July 18, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Firth stay in W Taipei This is my firth time in W Taipei, as I also stay at W hotel in different country, for W Taipei I feel a little bit disappointed, consider with the price and compare with other W hotel, it looks the room is quite small and also the facility looks need to be well maintained, I need to call the staff to fix the door between bed and wash room, because it had some problem and cannot be opened. I also feel that the staff needs to been well trainied, at around 12:30, one female staff knock at my door and ask if I need any assistance even I put a DND sign on? I didnot open the door, I know it's not eary but I don't like somebody disturb me that why I put a DND sign. July 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by ANother great stay at the W Taipei This time I got a Cool Corner Room, it was fabulous.. Excellent furniture and layout, and very clean. Staff was very cheerful and attentive of any need at lobby and reception. This time I tried the Yen Chinese restaurant at top floor, as reviews are pretty high. Needless to say, it matched the expectation, very good quality food and great view. I have been joking with the staff saying the W Taipei is my second home while in Taiwan, but in reality it is true. Truly enjoyed, including the proximity to main transportation network for Taipei and Taiwan. July 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Why change? I am an SPG Platinum member and due to an ongoing project I stayed in Taipei over 30 nights during the past few months. I have tried a few SPG hotels in Taipei and W is THE hotel I recommend. First of all, the service is incredible. I have never seen a team of hotel staff that is so proactive in trying to resolve any issue that I have. And it is not just the duty manager, but the ENTIRE TEAM. More importantly, the staff serve you with confidence, which makes you feel that the hotel is full of energy. I got smooth upgrade to suite automatically without any questions asked. Room is clean. Room service is timely and accurate. This time I travel with kids, and the staff on the pool side are so eager to help the kids, to deliver beach balls and other fun stuff to the kids and chatted with them, which is amazing as W Taipei is a hotel in downtown and not a family resort. So even the kids were thrilled by the service (they do not normally pay attention to hotel services but this time they noted that the service was great). The gym is spacious and fully equipped, unlike most hotel gyms. Sauna was clean and cozy. The bartender, Jay, on the 31st floor "Yen" bar was a true talent! We asked him to make us a few of his signature, innovative cocktails and each of them is just delicious! I recommend this hotel without reservation, and I cannot think of a reason why I would change my choice of accommodation in Taipei for business or leisure stay. July 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional was greeted by an extremely courteous concierge and checking-in was a breeze. Design of the room was very trendy with a nice view of Taipei 101. Loved the complimentary toast and jam provided in the room. Used the gym and found that it was quite well equipped for any seasoned gym-goer. Overall a very comfortable stay. July 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay This hotel has everything you want: great location, great service, great nightlife and all done with the W hotel swagger. This is the hotel you want to stay at in Taipei. Extensive shopping and quality restaurants are all in easy walking distance, as are several local attractions. The service is impeccable and you are recognized for your SPG status. Plus, you have a vibrant bar scene should you want to stay in rather than venture out to the bars. The W Insider (Sally) was extremely helpful. Highly recommended. July 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Expectations Were Met Expectations from the W hotel were mostly met. The only issue was not having our bath products restocked on our first night's serviced room. Other then that, everything was wonderful. Staff was friendly and was always greeted when walking by. Loved how there was turn down service every night along with a small popcorn snack to accompany the service. Ambiance of the hotel is very refreshing, young, and hip. Condition of the property was great. The best part of the room was the toilet seat! June 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality room, great location First time going Taiwan, as a Platinum member, front desk offered a room upgrade to marvelous suite; a well designed spacious unit with city view. The hotel is a good location for shopping and city viewing with ground transportations. Woobar and swimming pool are nice too. Overall a great choice. June 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best in the world The Spectacular Room has a direct view of Taipei 101. Thus, you can view the fireworks from your own room (or from a nightclub walking distance nearby) For Gold/Platinum spg members, make sure to take advantage of their complimentary happy hours w/ premium brands of whiskeys, wine, and champagne. For all members, make sure to take advantage of their spa facilities, which is a modern twist of a Jjimjilbang. June 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best of the best I met the high ezpectations. The best hotel is W in the taipei. June 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel If u r looking for a hip and cool hotel, w taipei will be the best choice. First ot all, hotel interior is modern and fancy. It will make you feel special. The location is perfect to go around the city. Very easy to take MRT and a bus. Second, staffs are very professional. They are so kind and speak english very well so that u don't need to worry about communication. If i go to taipei, I will choose this hotel again. June 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely property! Lovely property and excellent staff! Everyone is very kind and welcoming with excellent English, I felt quite special. And the hotel itself is both modern and high class, I definitely recommend to anyone visiting Taipei! June 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best city hotel ever The service level is great. Room fantastic and the two bars always have something special to serve. Chinese restaurant on the top always have an exiting menu. Can only give my highest recomendations for anyone to have an experience outside the norm. May 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by New vision of the hotel Very new idea in the hotel Good music service Kind experts in the exercise room. May 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel in Taipei Been staying at the W Taipei a few times a year since it opened a few years back. I go alone on business and with family on vacation. From the first time I stayed to the latest trip two months ago, the most valuable asset at this hotel is it's people. The staff is the best trained I have seen at hotels all over. They are friendly, helpful, and will go the extra mile for you. I am an SPG Gold member so I am sure the Platinums get even better service but from their interactions with other travelers, I think they just treat everyone really nice. Literally, from housekeeping to the welcome desk staff! Exceptional! I checked in with a cough, and I was offered hot soup in my room. I arrive early for my check in, got to either have happy hour drinks or rest at FIT spa. They got my room ready many hours before regular check in. Housekeeping has always kept the linens and restrooms clean. And the second best feature of this hotel, the LOCATION! It's so convenient. It's right on top of the Taipei transit station for bus or subway/train travel. Walking distance to Mitsukoshi and Bellavita shopping centers, WieShow movie theaters. Literally access to hundreds, yes HUNDREDS! of eateries! Love this place! Happenning place! Beautiful place! May 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has great location and staff Nice hotel with nice shopping location and great staff response to meet our needs. May 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Super comfortable The room was great! Will definitely visit again. April 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by W = WOW in TPE Simply put my recent stay at the W Taipei could not have been better. Prior to my arrival the W Insider reached out to see if I had any special requests. It so happens that the same day he sent his email I had actually sent a note to the property and got connected with Chris and Debbie both of which I maintained contact with before and after my stay. During my stay I received a very warm W greeting from Biby at the Welcome Desk who recognized the fact I had just come in from a long journey from San Francisco. The room I was upgraded to (Marvelous Suite) not only recognized my platinum status but was HUGE (you could live there) but had wonderful views and some of the best beds I have ever slept in - the mattress and sheets were amazing. We had martinis sent up as our welcome ammenity which is perfect for me and my partner but also the first time any property has sent up something like this. Throughout the stay the entire staff couldn't have been nicer - from those in the bar to those who staff the desk as you come in from outside who helped ensure we had umbrellas on a day where rain was forecasted. After our stay I realized we had left a charger at the property which the hotel not only found but promptly sent on to the hotel where we were staying at in Taiwan. Evelyn assisted with ensuring we received the charger including following up with FedEx when it wasn't delivered at the originally scheduled time. If you are going to Taipei stay HERE. The staff is fantastic, the rooms still feel fresh, the location is perfect (central and literally beside TPE 101) and Iwould say this is one of the best W's I have stayed at particularly in a major city. April 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best W hotel I've ever stayed at. Best hotel in Taipei! W Taipei is leaps and bounds better than any other W hotel I've stayed at, and better than any other hotel in Taipei I've visited (and that's not a small number of hotels). The rooms are great (big and comfy with views), the location is fantastic (right on Taipei City Hall metro station). But what really sets W Taipei apart is the staff. The front desk staff is fantastic, always warm and happy to help. Perhaps the finest part of the hotel is the Yen Bar on the 31st floor. The bartender Jay is an absolute craftsman. The wait staff is incredible, and there is no better place to grab a cocktail and a small bite in the evening. March 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Time to Taipei The staff was EXTREMELY helpful and willing to assist in any way possible. The restaurant staff went out of their way to ensure that we had a nice meal, and also assisted us by suggesting places to visit on the rainy days. Andy ensured that we had addresses for our locations in Chinese so that we could just show them to the taxi driver and off we go. The concierge desk was extremely helpful as well and provided quite a few suggestions for sights and locations. They also ensured we had the correct addresses, as well as their direct phone number and a card with the Hotel address for the return trip. Having complementary umbrellas and water for our trips outside was another unexpected bonus! In my 40+ years of travel across the globe, this was the best hotel stay yet, mainly due to the staff and their friendliness. My wife was thrilled about the commode and the associated controls. From the auto opening when you entered the commode area to the heated seat, bidet and rear wash with drying functions, she was quite impressed. I liked that it closed the lid after about 45 seconds of no one in the room (a must for any married couple). While we did not use the pool, the restaurants were very nice and the food was excellent. The location is near shopping and next to the metro, so transportation was not an issue. March 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great facilities and superb service The facility is excellent and the W team is very helpful. I single out Len Lin, the welcome ambassador, who helped me settle in when I arrived. I was very tired given my long travel and the luggage I was carrying. March 22, 2016
  • 2016-08-23 T10:12:19.341-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_601, tr_601
  • loc_en_US, sid_3573, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>