台北 W 酒店

  • 台湾
  • 台北
  • 忠孝东路 5 段 10 号,
  • 信义区
  • 邮政编码 110
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 20 周岁并持有有效照片身份证方可登记入住。

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 395 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by As usual ... The best in town W Taipei has the best team of staff. Every morning greeted by Kitchen Table Crew's lovely smile (especially the short hair lady manager, and rainbow hair waiter - i forgot their names). Walking out to meetings with friendly assistance at the front door (i.e James and Miles). Checking out with ease by adorable Jessie. I make effort to remember the names of the W Taipei crew, simply because they are a distinct team that is memorable in every positive way. Thanks the crew for making my stay a comforting and warm one. June 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by OK B'fast buffet is impressive, but if it's not included in the room rate, it's not worth the price. B'fast room was freezing, and the bedroom was cold as well, in spite of turning the temp up to 24--I doubt it got to 19…staff v. responsive, hotel terminally hip…lots of people will love that, but biz people, um, well, sometimes it's too cute. i love the location, staff truly helpful, starwood benefits worthwhile here. I'd recommend it and would return. But for the price of the place, there are probably better values in the city April 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by I liked this hotel and will give it another chance. I have stayed at many W properties. This location has many good point, but is lacking in some areas. There is definitely room for improvement. Specifically, the bar and the front desk are simply weak. I checked out the night prior to departure because of a really early flight. Checking one last time, I was informed I hadn't been charged for the last night. The manager attempted to correct the issue, it shouldn't have happened in the first place. There also seem to be many people standing around in the bar area, clueless. April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What an Experiance We decided to stay at the Taipei W, to celebrate our daughters Birthday and what a fabulous choice, Balloons and a birthday cake waiting in the Room, Cary the general manager and a few of his staff coming to the room to sing happy birthday to her, Free Mock tails for my daughter and her best Friend at Yen, not to mention happy smiling faces and great conversation , no matter where we went in the Hotel. A truly outstanding experience, the only problem is i now hate my bed at home after sleeping on a W heavenly bed........ November 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great place but nearby construction noisy W hotel has a great location and very friendly and energetic staff. Great if you are going for a party scene given the vibrant bar and night life close by. Rooms are clean and modern in a slick style for the more modern type. Been there many times but would not recommend the hotel at this time given constant construction around the area. If you are a light sleeper who partied the night before terrible place to wake up to 8AM jack hammers and they work on weekends as well. So impossible to sleep in post a long night out. January 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by something could be better everything in the room is good, but your Ipone dock and JBL music station are all old docking, my Iphone 5s could not use them, what a pity!! October 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent facilities and professional staff We were at W Taipei from Nov 13-18 and both my husband and I wee impressed by the quality of the premises and the professionalism of the staff. It started with great service when Zilos greeted us at check in, we received awesome welcome treat and we're really wowed by the luxury and quality of the upgrade to a Marvellous suite via Platinum benefits We also enjoyed our complimentary breakfast every morning at the Kitchen. Special thanks to Joyce from security who helped me with finding my plush toy within 10 mins and the GM for remembering my birthday. Lastly excellent housekeeping n attentiveness and thank you for calling the SPG desk right away n delivered my cell phone before I left for the airport heading to Australia. I look forward to coming back to your premises December 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you for an amazing stay! We were a unsure the W Taipei was the right hotel for our family (me, my wife and two young boys) and were worried when we entered to the beat of club music. Surely, we wouldn't be cool enough to garner 5 star attention... but we were so wrong. From check-in to check-out, this was by far one of our most enjoyable stays in a hotel. The staff truly defines the hotel and everyone there treated us like VIPs - including the front desk who lavished my kids with little treats :) We will be back! Oh ya, awesome pool too! April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by New management improved things greatly, but still... The W Taipei was a mixed bag, sometimes exceeding expectations, and sometimes seriously providing underwhelming experience. New management really brought things in order - as SPG Platinum I finally get some recognition, rooms are as wonderful as always, in-room food is great. Pool parties are awesome. Having said that, there The Woobar is one of slowest in terms of service, and the limitations on alcohol are ridiculous (the cocktails are seriously diluted when compared to the Woobar Singapore or San Francisco, or New York for that matter). However, changes under Gary are duly noted, and looking forward to recheck the service again in roughly two weeks time. P.S. Eat at YEN bar on the 31st floor. It's amazing combo between French and Taiwanese cuisine (and it's Taiwanese, not Chinese cuisine - do not mix the two :) ). July 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Has theme, but lack of details Stayed in Marvellous suite. Staff is polite and friendly. Big space, However, hardware wise failed. Accessories lack of details to produce comforting experience. Sharp door and towel handles cause pain, edgy desk whose corners already broken, long and uncomfortable sofas, small hand washing basin, and splashing everywhere water faucets. All these show that design of this hotel misses the core very badly. Why I chose this hotel was mainly the location, hotel supposed to be good, and in shopping area. January 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Feels like home My family and I had a 4-night stay at W Taipei to celebrate the new year. This was our 2nd stay with W and the superb experience has once again, won our hearts. The staff are pretty much versatile when it comes to conversing, be it in English or Mandarin. Ease of communication for guests. Dining and chilling out at Yen Bar was a complete pleasant experience. Would especially like to thank Jill and applaud her professionalism for being attentive and one who could remember and acknowledge guests. January 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home I travel frequently and have stayed at W hotels worldwide. W Taipei is simply the best W Hotel that I have experienced. The location is great, the staff is amazing, and the amenities are superb. If you are into fitness, the gym is state-of-the-art. The locker room has amenities similar to high-end country clubs. All the great restaurants from high-end to local cuisines are within walking distance. I've stayed at W Taipei over 60 nights this year and it make me feel at home everytime I stay there. November 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience! Great Improvement This is my 6th times visit W Taipei, I stayed 2 nights in last week, I am satisfied with the services! No doubt for the room and facilities, very nice, trendy, clean and tidy as always! The staff in Welcome counter was very helpful this time, especially the staff Olivia, she is friendly and helpful, with great smile face too! And the concierge staff is helpful and provided great support, the foreigner staff is very polite! There is great improvement when compared with last 2 times I visited! April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location, the best design hotel in Taiwan The location of hotel is nice. Very close to Taipei101. The staff is very friendly . The room was spacious & exquisitely designed, so was the lift lobby etc. Very tastefully done interiors. A "well-coming" entrance was exceptionally inviting(very unlike the imposing guards & gaudy gates at many similar properties) The room-service (whatever/whenever)was also prompt. Keep up the good work but also improve more positive service (help me with my luggage somethin' like that). February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay Every time I stay at the W Taipei I am treated like a VIP. The staff are always friendly and the rooms are very comfortable and always clean. The staff at the Kitchen table are excellent. In particular, Justine (one of the hostesses) always greeted me by my first name and made me feel like a welcome guest when I arrived for breakfast. It is employees like her (and the entire staff) that will keep me coming back to this hotel when I am traveling in Taipei for business. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location for Business in Taipei and.... a great hotel for any reason in Taipei too. Staff is exceptional, fitness and pool facilities are top notch and the restaurants are excellent. I had various transportation needs from the airport and then to meetings and they were accomplished in a seamless manner. Staff is all very well trained and friendly. I have now stayed at the W Taipei twice and both times the rooms are very well laid out and comfortable. All in all, one of my favorite W hotels in all of APAC! September 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good in facilities, average at service This is my first stay in W Hotel, I feel this is still a good stay.. Facilities & in room: all the things go good but just some minor things in washroom, the cleaning should more focus on detail (e.g. some face washing cream on the wooden container). I don't know may be I cannot truly understand what W service standard is. I cannot feel I got a warm welcome, from the first step to the hotel. I would focus on service more than facilities in a stay. In a certified service auditor point of view to rate this hotel. I really do think the service need to be improved. I can see the service different between walking in the hotel and drop off taxi from hotel, Chinese(I am) and Foreigner when check out, that makes me feel disappointed. Although all good, I may not come next time as this may not a right style type I am looking for April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by All In One Great Place! I had a very comfortable and hassle free stay in this Great Hotel. The staff are all very courteous and attentive to your smallest concerns. The rooms are very clean and the bathroom and toilet fixtures are second to NONE! The WOO bar is particularly elegant especially at night with the lighted poolside seats and a panoramic view of the city lights. Lest I forget to commend the staff of the Kitchen Restaurant for their very hospitable and gentle manners! March 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay Second time visit to this hotel and returned to enjoy the great room and comfortable bed! During check in, was recommdned to upgrade room and was given a room on the top floor with great city view. Excellent stay and hotel was in close proximity to shopping malls and Taipei Metro. Love the fact that the hotel has a linked doorway with the shopping mall thus we need not be exposed to the weather. Chic hotel - will definitely visit again when next in Taipei. December 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow, what a wonderful hotel! This is without a doubt my favorite hotel ever. Attentiveness to the guest sums up my experience here. From the clean design aesthetic to the "welcome back" you hear every time you cross the threshold, everything about the W Taipei is working together to make you feel like you're the center of attention. The staff is great--friendly, patient, helpful, knowledgeable. The location is great--right on top of the Taipei City Hall MRT station, you can get anywhere in the city in a flash. Within walking (or stumbling) distance are some of the most interesting cocktail lounges you could hope for, as well as outstanding local food at hundreds of stalls nearby. The uber-cool bars in the hotel attract a hip young crowd, so if you don't feel like leaving the building, you can still be social. The W Taipei is an ideal spot for an urban getaway. October 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by make sure the bar is closed The hotel was great, unfortunately the two guests staying in the rooms across the hall from me, (I was in 2507) they were drunk, yelling in the hallways form around 4 am until 5 am, spoke with them several times..the next morning I did speak with the floor manager who was on duty, she explained that according to security that night there were several guests who were escorted upstairs, but they weren't aware of the problem until I mentioned it. I was happy that they left the next day but was quite disruptive. I thought the manager could have handled it better. (I had inquired about breakfast that first morning, which wasn't included in my stay package plan, the least she could was to offer that to me. I also inquired about late check out for the next day, which I wound up paying a half day for.,, just a thought of professional relations. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the better W Hotels Good location, friendly staff both on G/F and on Lobby (10/F); I used a suite upgrade for one of my nights and hotel upgraded me one more level for both nights; Suite was excellent, corner room so great view from both sides, very nicely decorated and comfortable. I was craving food at 2am and had one of the best Reuben sandwiches. The bar on lobby was great fun, late night DJ party. everyone always smiles and is very friendly. Will be back for sure. July 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun and energetic hotel I had a great time staying at this property. It is fun, energetic, conveniently located, and has an atmosphere that makes you want to invite your friends over to hang out. It is right near the 101/Shin Kong Mitsukoshi area, so of course shopping and dining are no problem. Transportation is also easy as there is the MRT right below the hotel. The room I stayed in was also fantastic, with great amenities and views of the city. A few areas of improvement: - The ground floor taxi area is quite chaotic - The lifts up to the rooms sometimes smelled of sewage - Check-in process could be a little more streamlined - Staff on ground floor seemed more energetic and helpful than the staff on the lobby floor Probably not your first choice for a business hotel, but certainly where I would choose to stay for leisure. All in all a great experience. April 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and beyond my expectations I would like to commend Mr. Mike Han, the Welcome Manager of W Taipei, for his genuinely warm hospitality. Mr. Han went above and beyond his normal duty to ensure his guests of the most pleasant experience at the W Taipei. SPG and W Taipei are very fortunate to have Mr. Han as their representative and I was fortunate to get to know Mike. Every facet of the stay was excellent and W Taipei is my home away from home, when I can afford it, that is. ;) November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wish I could give more stars This stay at W Taipei is by far the best hotel experience I had in my exensive travels around the world staying at various 5 star hotels. Staff is young but very professionally trained giving them a blend of youthful enthusiasm and professional knowledge that is unmatched in the industry. I really wish I could gve more stars to show how good this hotel really is. If your budget allows, staying more than 3 days makes you want to stay forever. November 1, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by SEEE Thumb-ups: (1) Attentive staff helped up in our requirement (2) Perfect location for leisure and dining (3) Good recognition of SPG member Things need to be improved: (1) I am expecting an impressive lobby for SPG 6 category hotel. First floor is way too empty/ simple and 10th floor is too small (only few chairs are available) (2) Rooms are too dark for reading (3) Personally; I cannot accept an see through bathroom on certain room category November 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay I stayed 2 nights at the W Taipei for business and the first thing that I noticed was the comfort of the room. The king bed was so comfortable and the room exceeded my expectations. The overall decor is more contemporary than most which is to be expected of W hotels but it provides a good atmosphere, particularly in the lounge area. I stayed here for the proximity to the office but I would recommend this for a leisure stay in Taipei as well. January 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Flawless except for check-in My only complaint during my stay is the fact that I specifically indicated an arrival at 3pm and used my upgrade rewards to secure a suite. However, upon check-in at 3:15pm I was first required to wait 25 min due to a computer glitch which had the wrong information on my profile and then followed by notice that I'd have to wait another hour before I could enter my room due to another guest requesting a late check-out. I completely understand that other guests may have a late check-out request, but it baffled me as to why then I was asked to specify time of arrival and use upgrade rewards only to be told I couldn't access either for at least an hour upon check in. Fortunately the manager on duty, Ms. Fletcher offered some assistance and rectified the situation. I hope that such a situation can be prevented in the future. Kind regards, Brian February 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel This is my fourth time to stayed here. All the experience were very good except check-in. Like last thursday I booked the packages but when I checked-in in the reception, no one informed me what elses benefits or couples could enjoy or give me. I have to ask the reception again and wait their long feedback. It's not the first experience, it,s my second time to suffer this situation. So good facilities alwasys require clever staffs. February 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks for the help during my stay I myself visit your wonderful hotel regularly on business (once every 1-2 mths) ... but never get a chance to frequent your lovely amenities. In this past visit, my spouse tagged along & being relatively new to Taipei, she was treated exceptionally well by your staff who helped her w/ locating eateries, places to visit and even physically accompanied her to visit a nearby hair salon ...during the time i was tied up w/ business ... April 22, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 next>>