Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 892 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing experience My sister and I had an amazing experience with you guys this weekend! We staid for a total of 3 nights. This was our first time ever staying at any W hotel and we loved it! The staff was hands down amazing! Super friendly and always greeted us with a smile :) Wonderful weekend with you all :) Thank you! You guys made this sister trip so much more delightful:) October 24, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointed -No coffee in room (and, in lobby, you'd better not want it after 10 am) -Paper thin walls -Taxi horns most of the night - booked a mega room but "oh dear, we overbooked" - so we got a smaller room! October 9, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed The room was way overpriced for what you got. You could hear anyone leaving their room, walking in the hallway or using the bathroom. The lighting in the bathroom was too low and I couldn't see well enough to get ready. October 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick Stay A pleasure to stay here. Could have had a better view but really was not interested in that since they stay was quick, staff was extremely nice and quick to my needs. Always a pleasure to stay here. Going to stay again next week. September 18, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by very Unhappy Staff was friendly so not complaints there... Room was not up to snuff though... Air conditioning was very loud and would work then not work making it very hard to get comfortable sleep... During day workers outside window were loud... After a long day on Long Island all my wife and I wanted to do was relax and watch a movie, movie service on TV was unavailable... Called maintenance who sent someone up and could not fix... Shouldn't that be looked at before someone begins the stay???"? August 29, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Significant improvement needed for the service A few mistakes: (1) Both of the guest cards that I got were not working. (2) Before I booked, I confirmed that I had free wifi, but I was charged twice for one night for wifi use. (3) I prepaid the hotel stay, but the hotel made a mistake and charge me twice and emailed me two receipts before I left and after I left. (4) Even though I only took the water labeled free for SPG guest, I was charged for minibar usage (Munchie bar) twice. (5) The wifi connections are unstable, and it took a while for me to be able to log in. August 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by MY HOME IN NEW YORK Wonderful W hotel in a superb location. Very nice modern facilities with very good bars, yes they have 2 and one restaurant. The SPG Platinum breakfast was good for starting the day. Friendly and Profesional staff. Fast check in and very good SPG recognition. They value your loyalty. Perfect Rest and sleep. Short walk for many attraction and best places in NY. Fantastic cost benefit Starwood W hotel. Thank you to my friend Bill for their hospitality and attentions. I travel a lot and W NY is my home in this unique city. Until next time. August 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Review This hotel has great features and in a great location! August 9, 2016
  • 2016-10-26 T10:11:39.424-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_892, tr_892
  • loc_en_US, sid_97502, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 31 next>>