纽约 W 酒店

  • 美国
  • 纽约,
  • 纽约
  • 541 Lexington Avenue
  • 邮政编码 10022
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 21 周岁方可预订客房并办理登记入住手续。

Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 709 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior Hotel We had a terrific stay at this hotel. There are many amenities and so much to do in the neighborhood. We would recommend this hotel to anyone who visits NYC. March 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by staff was outstanding but bring your earplugs Room on the 10th floor wss comfortable but walls were so thin I could hear the person coughing during the night in the next room. Concierge Staff was exceptionable-- knowledgeable about restaurants and suggestions for activities Location of the hotel was perfect for shopping, dining, Broadway, and access to subway . If I stay again, I would request a different floor or larger room.. January 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by March 2014 Stayed here for 3 nights, great location- Hotel is looking old, needs some upgrade, lobby was closed for renovation, otherwise comfortable hotel. March 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by convient location close to broadway, excellent staff April 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location With Unique Caveats I enjoyed staying the centrally-located W New York, though I found the service somewhat lacking and the fitness center pretty outdated (no hand weights under 15 lbs?). The clubby atmosphere wouldn't work for all and I actually found the rooms, though small, quite nice. My parents stayed in a comparably-priced hotel on the West Side, with three times as much room, so you are certainly paying for the location here. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Kudos to the amazing Front Desk Team. Monica, Andrew Glagolev and Mario were amazing and truly excellent customers service. They were very warm and pleasant as well. Jacqui the housekeeping attendant on the 7th floor was very pleasant and very nice as well. I had cancelled my other hotel reservation and just decided to stay at W New York because we were treated well in this hotel. We will surely come back ! July 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Under Construction The W is always my preferred hotel in Midtown Manhattan largely because of the lobby bar area. Unfortunately it was totally closed off and under construction during my recent stay. This would've been nice to know when I booked my reservation. Hopefully the construction will make the area even better for my next trip. February 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This place rocks! I took my wife up to NYC for a romantic weekend and selected the W New York in midtown based on the photos we saw online. The reality was even better than the pix. Wow, what an incredible hotel. Modern design, chic styling, DJ spun music in the lobby/lounge. This place has it all for those who like to travel in style. Thanks and we will definitely look at staying at other W hotels when we travel elsewhere. July 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Loud Street Noise and Small Very nice check-in person. Room smaller than I expected when I upgraded. I should have asked questions about what floor. More importantly street noise made it a very long uncomfortable night. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location. manager was wonderful From the moment we arrived, we were given special treatment by the hotel manager. She was sweet, caring and wonderful. The hotel room was warm, clean, decent size, etc. The location for the price was great. My fussy husband said when we checked out, let's stay here again next time we come to the city. They were renovating the lobby, but you never felt put out in any way! January 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by W -hat a faboosh hotel I was very pleased with the W on Lexington, because I had read really so-so reviews on YELP. In fact it met all of my expectations of what a W Hotel should be. Chic, Clean and Fabulous. The only down-side was all the random charges on my bill, like tourist tax, particularly when I'm not a tourist. I was there for the weekend to celebrate valentines day- and I would of appreciated a heads up- especially when I got a deal through my American Express and thought that was going to be the flat fee. Also- one night I ordered room service and my food was FREEZING cold. I didn't call down because I didn't want to deal with it - but for $38 I expected more. Also the next night I ordered hot tea with lemon- I mean how much is it to boil hot water? It was $17.... I kid you not. I could of just gotten hot water from the shower. Sheesh. But I like this location. I liked the staff. Loved the bliss products and would definitely come back, just avoid the room service. February 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by W Hotel Mid Town This hotel is probably best suited for leisure traverler or for a one night visit. The extremely small room with office chair provides little to no opportunity to relax after day in office. The lounge is very relaxing if you are with colleagues, otherwise pretty loud and busy. Appreciate the recognition of SPG member and the staff could not have been friendlier. Very different W experience from others. February 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wi-Fi problems The W on Lex is in a great location and is generally a nice place to be. But the rooms could be cleaner and every time I go I find it difficult to obtain Wi-Fi access. Their efforts to monetize Wi-Fi access on a per device level are obnoxious in and of themselves, but it adds insult to injury when you cannot gain access without calling a third party and working with the access provider for 30 minutes. March 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by problem Room key/computer system was inop for most of the afternoon and evening at checkin requiring security to escort each guest to their rooms. Certainly not equipped with enough personnel to do this which meant long waits and frustrations. My Ambassadore contacted the hotel and Stephanie gave the appropriate words and extra points as a consideration for the problem. Appreciate the way it was handled. October 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Value Room was small and I do not believe it was the larger room that I reserved and paid for. I didn't have a measuring tape to measure the sq ft so the hotel can easily pull a bait and switch. Further, the website for this location stated that they just completed a renovation yet the lobby was not complete; they had curtains all around hiding the construction still underway. January 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No thanks, no comfort here The hotel had completely uncomfortable furniture in the sitting area.It was impossible to just sit down and relax on anything. The Bathroom door is a sliding glass door, next to the bed, which lacks any and all privacy. I can't think of anything more more ridiculous and inappropriate ! You can't even turn on the light let alone use the toilet without disturbing your partner. No thanks, never again! April 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very small rooms, even for New York City Room is non functional, extremely small. Felts like a prison cell. Even for New York, this was small and low ceilings made it even more cramped. Very dated and old. Food was bad for the typical expensive room service price. Staff was mediocre. March 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bad doorman He spent his time chatting with the other doorman and looked at me like I was crazy when I said I had bag in the cab's trunk. March 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location The room is stylish, and very clean. It was just a little small. But the hotel is a great location with a great staff. I would definitely stay there again. March 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Shabby and Shady I opted to stay at the W vs. another hotel which is right next to my office because of the W experience. Instead of a good experience, I checked into a hotel that was under construction with no prior notice, a VERY shabby hotel room (#941) and an unclean room at that. There were toe nail clippings on the floor! February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Get new pillows I absolutely love this hotel and it's location. All staff are great. My only complaint is that the pillows are horrible. We had to ask for 8, yes 8 more pillows. They are so soft that they provide no support for your head and you just sink down into them. They are just not comfortable. Staff tried to get us firmer ones but we gave up after 8. Otherwise, awesome stay January 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Improvement My stay this time was a big improvement over my last stay in 2009. The staff then was excellent, including and especially the women who checked me in and out. However, the room's toilet had used toilet paper around the rim. This obviously calls into question the entire cleanliness of the room, and whether the staff and management's attention to detail is adequate to running a fine hotel. October 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location THE BEST and Staff OUTSTANDING Location is everything in Manhattan. This W is in the heart of Midtown Manhattan on Lexington Ave/49th. Near everything including subways. Customer experience at this W is always EXCELLENT, and staff and management always helpful. I have been at this specific W 6 times in the last year and have had the same customer experience each time....Simply Outstanding. I plan to stay here in March. January 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service could be better Housekeeping service was not very good. Also, the front desk didn't seem well-informed (e.g., they had never heard of Delta's Crossover rewards Program even though a sign on the very counter at which I was standing advertised the program. March 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by David's Stay I love the W New York for everything except the size of the bathrooms. Just not condusive to getting frreshened up due to the small size and vlack of vanity area. March 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Smallest King Beds The King beds aren't True King Beds. We sleep on one at home so we were disappointed that the W considers an oversized Queen a King. I measured the width and I estimate they are about 8+ inches shorter than a True King bed. Also, the a/c never went below 73 degrees. We complained 3 times and they even changed out the a/c unit but it still was only went from 79 degrees to 73 degrees. January 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by I was very disappointed I thought that this hotel looked great from the pics on line. When I checked into the first room the toilet had overflowed and there was trash on the bed and on the desk. They switched me to a different room but it was still dirty and very disapointing. The gym facility and hotel lobby were nice and the hallways smelled good. The rooms all need cleaning and the staff needs to smile. February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing stay ESP staff Just recently stayed at this amazing hotel that am most def coming back...the staff ESP Jason,semmye,n the whole lobby welcome team Jason I think..we're so damn near perfect n very attentive with all our needs n concerns n they were cordial despite me getting frustrated...And av been texting all my mates that wanna come to NYC to book this particular W hotel n ask for the same crew May 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by niece's birthday My niece is staying here in NY for training for her new job, but traveling on her 21st birthday. I wanted to surprise her since she is away from fiancé and friends for this important birthday. I called and spoke with the concierge. I explained what I wanted to do and why. The woman I first spoke with put 2 complimentary drink tickets on her "check-in" information and suggested I check the online amenities avail and gave me a contact person to email. I didn't really see anything on there that I had in mind so contacted David N. He helped me with sending a piece of cheesecake to room and had "happy birthday" written on the plate. I ordered balloons from another location but to his attention and David personally took them to her room! I was very impressed with the service and help from the hotel and David. My niece was surprised to see the things in her room! Thank you so much for helping me from ARIZONA :) August 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Improved from prior experience Had some bad experiences here in the past (AC not working, getting jipped by cabbies who have to kick back to the doormen, etc). Stayed here for the location recently and the staff seems to have been upgraded. Hope this is part of a long term trend! March 5, 2014
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 ... 25 next>>