Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 886 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Significant improvement needed for the service A few mistakes: (1) Both of the guest cards that I got were not working. (2) Before I booked, I confirmed that I had free wifi, but I was charged twice for one night for wifi use. (3) I prepaid the hotel stay, but the hotel made a mistake and charge me twice and emailed me two receipts before I left and after I left. (4) Even though I only took the water labeled free for SPG guest, I was charged for minibar usage (Munchie bar) twice. (5) The wifi connections are unstable, and it took a while for me to be able to log in. August 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by MY HOME IN NEW YORK Wonderful W hotel in a superb location. Very nice modern facilities with very good bars, yes they have 2 and one restaurant. The SPG Platinum breakfast was good for starting the day. Friendly and Profesional staff. Fast check in and very good SPG recognition. They value your loyalty. Perfect Rest and sleep. Short walk for many attraction and best places in NY. Fantastic cost benefit Starwood W hotel. Thank you to my friend Bill for their hospitality and attentions. I travel a lot and W NY is my home in this unique city. Until next time. August 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Review This hotel has great features and in a great location! August 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing hotel, wonderful staff. Thank you everyone for making my stay and my family happy after a long days at the hospital! August 8, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointment My boyfriend and I had saved up to get away for a couple of days and attend a concert in town. Upon arriving at the front desk, we were never greeted as being an SPG member, given any suggestions of anything to do in town, no wi-if passwords, just ushered into the room without any personalization. Inside the room there was also no prices for anything in the mini bar, or any of the other information previously mentioned above. Annoying but whatever. After the concert we came back to the hotel and asked the front desk if there were any places nearby that were delivering and they told us to download an app. So the next morning we went to have breakfast in the hotel restaurant and were sat and greeted in a timely manner. After our order was taken it was a about 15 mins later in a slow time where our server never checked on us. When the food did arrive it was not to our liking and I had informed the hostess that we did not like it. She took it away, asked if there was anything else and said she would inform the sever. Never asked how the other meal was, didn't say she would inform the manager. The server eventually came by and asked if there was anything else, didn't offer a suggestion, didn't ask about the other meal and then also left. After that we never saw him again and had to flag down another server to get our check where they said they were taking off the one meal even though the whole breakfast itself was awful. We finally had enough and wanted to just check out early and see what our options were. We spoke to front desk who informed the manager and she came and spoke to us. We told her about our experiences with the front desk, the blatant lack of care, the lack of initiative to provide basic customer service or sympathy, and stated we weren't looking for anything just wanted to see what our possibilities were for checking out early. She reinstated the 24 hr policy and then said she could give us money for IRD or send a bottle of wine. Clearly not listening, we just said we had a terrible experience in the restaurant, we don't want more food. Just overall a very irritating experience when you save up to stay at a place that's supposed to be held to a higher standard and the staff just don't seem to care at all. On top of everything, prior to our departure we received an email from the general manager regarding our stay which we replied to informing him of some of the mishaps but we were never responded too. August 7, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms need updated Good location. Rooms need updated. August 6, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Customer service here sucks. The hotel made a mistake, won't acknowledge it and the manager would not call back. Should have issued me a refund for the mistake they made, instead, acknowledged it and gave me Starwood points. I told them that I am never staying there again so the points are of no use to me. Hate the W now. Wish I spent money with my preferred chain. August 5, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Experience. I didn't have the best experience at this hotel. I had a stay here in the month of July. I booked the room on spg.com in the month of May & booked a fully cancel-able reservation which I could cancel free of charge till 2 days prior to my arrival. The first sign of trouble came when the hotel charged my credit card for this stay a month before my stay date. I took this up with the hotel & they apologized & refunded the money a week later. Then, after I checked out, I never received any stay credit or points. When I followed up on this I was informed that the hotel changed my rate to a 'deeply discounted' rate which was ineligible for SPG points. How the property can change the terms of the rate on their own without informing the customer is something I don't understand. Needless to say, this is not behavior that I wish to be subjected to in the future so I have decided to stay away from this property & will be staying elsewhere on my next visits to New York. August 1, 2016
  • 2016-08-27 T11:57:03.576-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_886, tr_886
  • loc_en_US, sid_97502, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 31 next>>