W New York

  • 541 Lexington Avenue
  • Nueva York,
  • Nueva York
  • 10022
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 820 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is questioning the level of all the W hotels... I have been coming to this W hotel for several times in the past years (for some strange reason I still give it a try...) and it is amazing how bad the experince can get even worse after every time! It is really a pitty, that I cannot attach here the "great" view of my room. If you are Platinum and expect to get some recognition, don't come this way. I guess there is a reason why most of the time this hotel has the lowest room rates of all the Starwood hotels in NY. October 2, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Avoid - Way beyond expectation, negatively I chose this hotel for its location because I have a business meeting nearby early in the morning the next day. Having read the reviews, I decided to take a chance with this property. At the end of the day, how bad a W could be. It turned out it can be bad, really bad. Other reviews said it all - unresponsive and rude front desk staff, slow service, noisy rooms, and etc. Plus there is zero recognition of SPG status. Very disappointed. September 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing There were some things missing for this to be up to 5 star quality - no slippers with the robe in the room, no shower cap in the bathroom and the room wasn't cleaned to a high standard; despite me tipping well each day. Had to ask to be served a drink in the hotel bar after waiting forever. It was not terrible and I slept well in the room and it was comfortable and a great location for me, but overall I just felt somewhat disappointed. September 12, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nothing redeeming about this property. At all. I have stayed at this property many times. It's so close to my office and being an SPG member is a bonus. I must have amnesia because checking in again I have no idea why decided to give it another try! Check in is always so slow, they don't care how many people are standing in line. My room could not get any smaller. It's NY but this is laughable. Then I call to get dinner after a delayed flight (it's 9:30 pm) and I'm told there is an hour wait even if you want appetizers. The kicker is that when asked for suggestions they tell me they don't have any. You'd think I'm paying them to stay here. 100% last time I'm staying here. August 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by NYC Business Very convenient location with pleasant staff. Room was sparse without any luxury whatsoever. Rooms are better at ant of the mid tier brands and certainly not as nice as any of the "suites" hotels. August 24, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Need better coordination services I always liked the W hotel chain all over the world, however, at this facility I was surprised that it did not meet my expectations. The staff and even management used the excuse of busy hotel and fully booked to justify several matters that the could not accommodate. Starting from checking in with reservation by travel agency that they could not manage special request of extra bed or double bed, to pushing for getting a second room ( which I ended up getting with very high price) at the same time telling the travel agency their is no rooms available while the from desk are telling me to get a second room.. Technically I ended up spending $$$ for a second room that I did not need. Moreover, they did not have power converter plugs to provide or even USB charging plugs in room. I was Very disappointed in this specific facility, although I always liked the W hotels I stayed in in many other places. August 22, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Avoid This Awful Place I love Starwood. I hate W New York. Do not burn your SPG points here. It is (maybe) category 3. I am awake and available to write this review, because the smell of mildew in the bed linen and the racket made by the HVAC won't allow me to sleep. And I wish I could sleep, too. The ordeal of checking in to this pigsty was exhausting. Every effort is made to provide guests with the genuine, derelict feeling of staying at a 1-star, pay-by-the-hour truck stop. Shop around. Starwood can do better. Wait. Except for Le Parker Meridien. Don't go there either. Try the W Times Square. It's pretty solid. August 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super great hotel will go back for sure Excellent hotel property was extremely clean. Front desk staff is very friendly and welcoming. All the staff was friendly and professionals.Breakfast area is spacious and amazing, I love the lime and orange water they keep close to the front desk after all the walk in New York that make you fill welcome and refreshing, I will definitely go back there. August 11, 2015
  • 2015-10-06T07:42:56.410-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_820, tr_820
  • loc_en_US, sid_97502, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 29 next>>