W New York

  • 541 Lexington Avenue
  • Nueva York,
  • Nueva York
  • 10022
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 21 años o más para reservar una habitación o registrarse en el hotel.

Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 682 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Stay Service is always good at this location. Great for business trips. August 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by My experience with The W NYC I recently stayed with you all on a four night stay this past weekend, checking out yesterday. I have to say that as a Starwood Platinum member and frequent Starwood guest, although I do enjoy your hotel, the service given to Preferred Platinum members was extremely disappointing – particularly compared to my many stays with various Starwood hotels. Although I believe the confusion arose from my partner’s pre-booking of the hotel room through a third-party and the complication of adding my Starwood platinum privileges upon arrival, I must say that I am both disappointed that I was not able to receive any credit for this four day stay toward my Starwood account. Furthermore, not only were there no complimentary snacks or beverages offered, as is the case with my stay at other Starwood establishments, but we charged hefty charges for various snack items from the minibar as a result. I know that these may be standard for your hotel; however, I felt the need to send a note as a frequent Starwood guest to perhaps help future Platinum members to feel more welcome in your hotel. My company members as I often choose to stay with Starwood as our preferred hotel, and I would love to continue this relationship in the future. December 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice location Away from busy Times Square yet close enough to walk everywhere. May 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great atmosphere Excellent combination of contemporary style and old architecture January 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The housekeeper The housekeeper was so polite and professional. He was the best. February 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Found a dirty towel in the bathroom Cleaning person didn't do a good job October 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent This stay was so comfortable it felt like home. September 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing This W Hotel is way below the standards of what I expected. October 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location but hotel rooms small Good central location but facility needs an upgrade. June 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Location Very central location in a stylish and upscale area. April 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Concierge not helpful The service level doesnt meet W hotel experience April 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by staff needs improvement staff not very accomodating and had an attitude April 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing stay at W on Lex in NYC Room in great need of maintenance and overhaul. February 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unresponsive service Service was bad at the hotel. Unresponsive. March 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff is great Staff is always friendly and helpful April 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by ok ok comfy, room small, noisy corridor January 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs some improvement i had an issue w my bill at checkout July 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel was ok Rooms were extremely small August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff was excellent. Very helpful October 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by W Hotels - not anymore Worst of it staff and location. December 16, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing for the W Disco feel. Overall poor value. December 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lexington W in NY Great location and fun W hotel December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was amazing!!! From checkin - 100% happiness May 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Website pictures are very deceiving Very small rooms and suites. May 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oasis in Manhattan Excellent staff Very helpful April 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by They keep you coming back... The Wow Suite is well, WOW! December 26, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very LOW In Room Lighting/ Breakfast It would be very helpful to have at least 1 brighter light in the room. The lighting in the Bathroom is good for showering, etc, but for makeup application, brighter would be better. Having just 1 brighter light that could be turned on or off based on preference, maybe above floor length mirror would be extremely helpful. It was impossible to check your overall look in the low lighting. Great for atmosphere, but really one brighter light option would be GREAT. For breakfast, I usually have granola, low fat yogurt with a little fruit. I saw a similar option on the menu in the W Hotel restaurant, so I ordered the yogurt with granola and asked if I could add some berries as well. I was told by the server that to add berries would be a $10 charge. (Odd since the yogurt and granola was $11???). I said okay, and what I received was a tiny bowl with not even 1/2 cup of yogurt and a large bowl of granola and a large bowl of berries. I guess the assumption is that the guest wants dry granola? There was not really enough yogurt to even moisten the bowl of granola, and the bowl of berries was lovely, but complete overkill for my request. So much for Whatever/Whenever. But since that is your Mantra, it does seem that it should be considered when a guest request is made. January 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Big hype, big letdown My boyfriend and I were so excited to be staying at the W on Lexington, it was in a perfect location to the areas we wanted to visit and after reading all the reviews on this site I was pumped for a stay that went above and beyond. You can imagine my disappointment when we arrived and were put into a room directly in front of the elevators. We put our bags down and then discovered that the toilet didn't flush, that the water pressure was non existent and the water was a brown color. I called down and they said they would have someone come up to fix the toilet, but no one came after 15/20 minutes. We finally got in touch with someone and asked to switch rooms. The new room was a little bigger, and everything worked properly. After our initial incident nothing went wrong, but nothing wowed me either. I have read review after review about the above and beyond service, so I was pretty bummed that our stay was just average and we weren't treated better after our initial letdown. I've stayed in W hotels before, and specifically the W in Times Square (which I will always recommend) and had a fabulous time and experienced superior service. Overall, I wouldn't stay there again - I was under the impression that the cost was high because the service was high - like the other W hotel experiences I've had - but unfortunately that wasn't the case at this hotel. April 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rude Staff I know check-in is 3pm, but many business travelers arrive prior to that time, and many hotel chains accommodate their needs early. My company is a large customer, and we've got early check-in services with other major hotel chains. When I arrived at noon, I was told I'd have a room in one hour. No big deal. At one hour, I checked at the desk, and the person there told me check-in was 3pm. Ok, I get that, but I was told it would be one hour. I mentioned that to the man at the desk, and his response was "check-in is 3pm". Rude. I went back and waited... at 2pm I asked again, and the new person at the desk said "sure, your room has been ready". I asked why they didn't call me, as they said they would when they asked me for my phone number. Strange. Poor coordination. Day of check out... knocking on my door at 8am by the cleaning staff. I mentioned I would be working from my room until check-out at noon. 9am-ish.. another knock on the door. Same deal, cleaning staff wanted to know when I would be leaving. At 10:30, someone started to enter my room. I stopped them, it was cleaning staff once again. Very poor customer service situation. Room was tiny, and no where to set up an ironing board, and no where to plug in an iron. Not even enough room to move around the bed with the desk chair under the desk. Very crammed. Overall bad experience for a seasoned business traveler. July 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Staff, Hotel So-So, Policies Rigid First, the staff and service always met with a smile and professional attitude. No complaint here and many hotels could learn from them. The lobby was very nice and the hotel had a well above average work out facility. The location was excellent and I like the East Side neighborhood. Unfortunately, the rooms are in need of some upgrades (fresh paint, glue the wallpaper back on, refeshed carpet). And the rooms are very small. I was in a Sepctacular room with a Queen bed. The room was very clean but "tired" and it also smelled of room deodorizer similar to too much spray in a rental car. I also ran into a "policy" problem at the front desk and with the manager on duty. When I checked in for 10 straight days I indicated I might be going home for the weekend. The friendly front desk told me not a problem and just to let them know when I did. On Thursday morning, I approached the front desk and they obtained a manager. I had a special rate for the 10-days but they refused to honor that rate the following week if I did not stay the weekend. To make matters worse, when I arranged to stay at another hotel the following week and went to check out Friday morning, they informed me of an ealry cancellation fee without 24-hour notice. However, when I explained the situation they waived the fee. Very high points was the staff. The rooms were smaller than usual and needed a refresh. Policies were also not clearly explained. Not bad but nicer places are around. December 10, 2012
<<prev 20 21 22 23 24 next>>