W New York

  • 541 Lexington Avenue
  • New York,
  • New York
  • 10022
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 21 ans pour réserver une chambre ou s’enregistrer à l’hôtel.

Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 671 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful experience, as usual Housekeeping threw some of my cosmetics away, went thru my luggages. July 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by W Lexington Needs improvement this was the third time I stayed at a W hotel and I would not recommend the W on Lexington to anyone. the rooms look worn out as the carpets and furniture look terrible. The room had an odor as the whole hotel did.. I would have a really tough time staying at a W hotel again. the staff in the hotel was also pretty rude as the woman who checked us in seemed like she didn't care to be working there . My fiance was supposed to stay here for her bachelorette party, but she is now cancelling it due to the experience we had.. I only complain when it needs to be done and unfortunately, this is one of those times. June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't waste your Suite Night Awards here! I used 3 suite awards for an upgraded experience in NYC for a recent business trip. While the room size was probably 'solid' for NYC standards, it was a total waste of points. The room decoration was sparse, the living room furniture was completely uncomfortable and the bathroom was TINY. I had zero views and no special amenity or welcome. The AC went off in the middle of the night each night (apparently to conserve) so I woke up each AM in a dead sweat with it being 90 and humid outside. Not at all what I experience at other W hotels with out without upgrades. Really shocked at what my 'suite night awards' got me here. I'm even more scared what I would have gotten without them! Had I read other reviews I would have known... so you've been warned! July 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to W quality based on all the other W's Towels and eminities not up to standard Very very small and uncomfortable room sq footage. Never refilled the water in the lobby when emptied. Usually I have had complimentary coffee in lobby. Housekeeping staff did not keep rooms that clean and never left enough of the body washed we requested. Also didnt have hot water in room first day. Room we walked into was not cleaned as well as it should have. Bathroom floor was not washed properly and it wa very dusty in the room. Not what I had expected out of a W in New York especially July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVED IT! First I'd like to say whatever negative review you have read about the W Midtown, Fa'get about it! I read stuff on various travel sites and after booking I was a bit nervous. When I arrived, hardly a wait to check in, my SPG was renewed, I got a room with a view that I asked for (the Cozy is more than enough cozy for me), daily service was wonderful, lemon/lime water at the elevator nice touch, gym state of the art, getting around no problem. Definitely will recommend. July 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rude Staff, Tiny Rooms During my entire stay of about 20 nights I just asked for a porter to be sent to my room while I was checking out this past Saturday. I waited for ~15 minutes and called the reception again to check up, and they informed me that the porter should be there in my room in 5 more minutes. I waited an additional 15 minutes, but the porter did not arrive. I had no other option but to carry my luggage myself, as I did not want to miss my flight. When I arrived in the lobby I was disappointed to see 2 idle porters standing there. The reception either did not inform the porters of my request or the porters simply ignored it. This form of service is not what I expect from a hotel like the W. Additionally, the staff at the main door is extremely rude and disrespectful. July 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Staff needs improvement This was the worst experience I have had with Starwood. We are elite owners and stay at various Starwood properties but this hotel's staff needs ALOT of improvement! I was hassled by the front desk staff at the time of check-in and check-out. My room was the size of a postage stamp! I cannot comment on the food as I did not use the restaurant. July 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not coming back Co-worker stuck in elevator. Staff conflicted on contacting fire department. Some said "have a policy not to all fire department immediately" because they have to attempt to reolve with the engineers. Manager said they had a "talent error" should have called the fire department immediately. Elevators are small, rooms very small and expesive for what you get. Many of the staff very nice, but would not want to be there in times of crisis. Also, internet is expensive, when many other comparable quallity hotels in NY have free internet. July 18, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>