W New York

  • 541 Lexington Avenue
  • New York,
  • New York
  • 10022
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 817 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nothing redeeming about this property. At all. I have stayed at this property many times. It's so close to my office and being an SPG member is a bonus. I must have amnesia because checking in again I have no idea why decided to give it another try! Check in is always so slow, they don't care how many people are standing in line. My room could not get any smaller. It's NY but this is laughable. Then I call to get dinner after a delayed flight (it's 9:30 pm) and I'm told there is an hour wait even if you want appetizers. The kicker is that when asked for suggestions they tell me they don't have any. You'd think I'm paying them to stay here. 100% last time I'm staying here. August 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by NYC Business Very convenient location with pleasant staff. Room was sparse without any luxury whatsoever. Rooms are better at ant of the mid tier brands and certainly not as nice as any of the "suites" hotels. August 24, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Need better coordination services I always liked the W hotel chain all over the world, however, at this facility I was surprised that it did not meet my expectations. The staff and even management used the excuse of busy hotel and fully booked to justify several matters that the could not accommodate. Starting from checking in with reservation by travel agency that they could not manage special request of extra bed or double bed, to pushing for getting a second room ( which I ended up getting with very high price) at the same time telling the travel agency their is no rooms available while the from desk are telling me to get a second room.. Technically I ended up spending $$$ for a second room that I did not need. Moreover, they did not have power converter plugs to provide or even USB charging plugs in room. I was Very disappointed in this specific facility, although I always liked the W hotels I stayed in in many other places. August 22, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Avoid This Awful Place I love Starwood. I hate W New York. Do not burn your SPG points here. It is (maybe) category 3. I am awake and available to write this review, because the smell of mildew in the bed linen and the racket made by the HVAC won't allow me to sleep. And I wish I could sleep, too. The ordeal of checking in to this pigsty was exhausting. Every effort is made to provide guests with the genuine, derelict feeling of staying at a 1-star, pay-by-the-hour truck stop. Shop around. Starwood can do better. Wait. Except for Le Parker Meridien. Don't go there either. Try the W Times Square. It's pretty solid. August 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super great hotel will go back for sure Excellent hotel property was extremely clean. Front desk staff is very friendly and welcoming. All the staff was friendly and professionals.Breakfast area is spacious and amazing, I love the lime and orange water they keep close to the front desk after all the walk in New York that make you fill welcome and refreshing, I will definitely go back there. August 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Experience I really enjoyed my trip to New York, stayed at the W NEW YORK. Staff are very friendly especially LIZ at the front desk. She upgraded my suite & to my surprise, I have a free breakfast every morning eventhough I got a 50% off from food being a starhot employee. She gave me the map of New York and gave me instructions on how to get the nearest train & some of the major attractions. Another hotel employee who is always smiling and accomodating is DAVE. He is also helpful and always there when you have questions regarding NEW YORK. I'm planning to stay again in this hotel on my next visit. August 9, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by hit or miss, overall not good experience My family stayed at w New York hotel the Father's Day weekend, it happen to be my daughter's birthday also, so we booked a stay at a SPG property because I'm a huge fun with spg. The location is one thing no one can complain, almost walking distance to grand central and a lot of interest points. Streets were not loud during the night, not too many tourists around. Other than location, this hotel is nothing more than a motel, tiny room (if you had spent $800 for a weekend stay in a suite, tiny is not your problem), strange layout (bath room door facing bed end, and the door was see-through glass made), lack or service, All and all make you feel uncomfortable to call this a Starwood level experience. Other things I want to mention, the gym was big, a lot of machines to use, but they are old, stain everywhere, and it not that clean in the gym. Their crib is infant size, my just 3-year-old cannot lay flat in it. I was promised to receive a special amenity to welcome me stay for my special weekend, it never came. They over charge you for the service you did not use. Had to call customer care to remove the charge, though it was quick, I did not receive any apology. If this is not your first stay in New York City, if you have more than $200 to spend for a night, choose some other SPG hotels to stay, I still love SPG, but will not stay this hotel again. July 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by im shocked whata a nice place!!!!!! this was our first time staying in NYC ever, what a deal i got on groupon with you. and when we got there, what service! 3 people in suits waiting at door to greet you, one outside helping with taxis etc, the conceirges were there to help in whatever you needed, a bell man held our bags until our room was ready, everything looked so beautiful inside. the sitting area with fireplace was so cool looking, alot took great use of it we told Cindy it was our firist time and we upgraded us to the Mega room. i loved the beds, so comfortable, and the AC kept after hours busy at a complete soundproof, the showers were beautiful, it all blew my mind on how nice and clean everything was. we are thinking of coming back in two weeks, we will have to see if Cindy can get us another deal. the staff all looked like they wanted to be there and had smiles on the whole time. thank you for making our very first overnight, not our last. we will be back. and all the local bars etc that we went to, when they asked where we were staying, they commented too, with "wow, really? July 20, 2015
  • 2015-08-28T10:50:39.355-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_817, tr_817
  • loc_en_US, sid_97502, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 28 next>>