Wニューヨーク

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 10022
  • ニューヨーク,
  • ニューヨーク
  • 541 Lexington Avenue
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

ゲストルームのご予約とチェックインは、21歳以上のお客様に限らせていただきます。

Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 758 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by W new York I am not sure but I feel the luxury is not being felt in US... if I compare the same brand in Europe or Asia. Not sure why is that... December 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Save your time - skip this property I don't often feel compelled to write reviews but when I see the amount of people choosing this property for special events like anniversaries or birthdays, I want to be sure that they seriously consider other options. I recently stayed from December 14-18 on business, with family accompanying me to enjoy NYC at Christmas. I booked a pre pay rate and used suite upgrade nights/pre planning with my Ambassador to try to make the stay memorable for my little girl. From the moment I walked into the property to the time I left, we had a difficult stay. When we checked in, we were placed in a suite that was filthy. There was food stuck to the small couch, it smelled musty, and there was a piece of plastic molding swinging free from the bathroom door frame. I went downstairs to alert management and they said they would send an engineer up. We waited for the engineer to come, and he fixed the molding. However, while waiting for the engineer, I noticed that the bathroom was very dirty, particularly the shade on the window, which was caked with dirt. I ran a towel across it and it came back dirty, so I headed back down to the desk to alert them. The man at the desk was annoyed at seeing me again, and simply blurted out "do you want a new room?" I said if I could, I would appreciate it. By this time, my wife and daughter were quite hungry and we were in the lobby headed out to eat. However, the man at the desk said "can you move now? we need that room." Annoyed at the attitude of the front desk folks, I saw the manager at the other end of the counter and I let him know what was happening. I even asked if it was possible to perhaps buy my way up to to a better suite. The manager raised his head, seemingly perturbed at my question (like I was trying to get something for free, which I wasn't) and said there weren't any available because of space limitations (despite the fact that another gentleman at the front desk had told me the direct opposite minutes before and I could see availability on my mobile app). He was also sure to remind me that i already received a 'complimentary' upgrade to a suite from a cozy room (I had used suite night awards, actually). When the manager eventually called to check on the new room (which was fine, except for the fact that the temperature in the room was difficult to control) he offered free breakfast for our trouble (which we were already getting as my platinum amenity) He then offered 5,000 points. The amenity that I had arranged with my Ambassador for my wife and daughter never arrived. Upon checkout, the manager actually said "you'll be receiving a survey, we would appreciate a positive review." I was going to let it go, but then I noticed when the points posted that I was awarded 1,000 points, not 5,000. Look, as a very frequent traveler, I realize things happen. Rooms are dirty, things don't work, etc. It just happens. But the lesson learned here is that, quite simply, the team here does not react well to these things. We weren't made to feel very welcome, actually reminded that the hotel felt they'd already gone out of their way for us, and did very little to amend the situation. A pre-arranged amenity, while a small gesture, never arrived, and the management team obviously tried to get away with providing fewer goodwill points than promised. With so many other SPG options in NYC, and other options in general, I very much encourage you to seek other options. Particularly if you are coming for a special occasion. I don't mean to be negative, but this was a seriously disagreeable experience. December 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Damp, Musky smell and tiny rooms Overpriced, musky & damp, tiny rooms. Will not stay again. December 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The "New" New York Its been a while since we spent any time in NY. It was our 10 yr anniversary and we wanted to do something memorable and different. We opted to take the train from Upstate NY to the city. What a great experience and trip. The train ride in to Penn Stain was great. Amtrack has stepped up in recent years and I would highly recommend it. The hotel was great (as you would expect) but we were pleasantly surprised that David, the W Insider, was kind enough to upgrade our suite. After seeing Emma Stone in Cabaret (excellent) we walked back to the hotel to find Chocolate dipped strawberries and a hand written note from David wishing us a happy anniversary. Now to the really surprising part...Everyone (and I mean EVERYONE) in NY was really outgoing and nice...its like they all had a team meeting and agreed that they were just going to be all nice! I know it sounds bad to say it that way, but its true. We walked (and walked) many places and had the most interesting and random conversations with people. It seems like it would not have happened in the past. It was all very nice...It was exactly what we wanted to celebrate our 10 yr anniversary. A Memorable weekend someplace that we hadn't been to in a while. So...from top to bottom....The hotel and staff, Amtrack, Broadway, restaurants, coffee shops, retail markets and all the people along the way...NY and the W get a 10 from us... December 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Avoid - Worst Starwood Stay in 10 Years Where to start: The Fantastic Suites are smaller than advertised on the hotels own website and not by a small amount. The suite I got had aircon that did not work, no other suites and took until nearly 6pm the following day to actually get into a suite as booked. Front Desk staff are not bothered, they will deal with whoever shouts the loudest rather than who has been waiting the longest. A simple request for a ruler or tape measure was met with a we cannot help. Not sure how that is whatever/whenever. Platinum / Ambassador recognition is a saucer of fruit with a couple of slices of melon and a strawberry sliced in half and a single small bottle or water. Management avoid contact when they can leaving it to lower staff to try and deal with issues even though they are not given any power or ability to deal with them. They will remove items at checkout that shouldn't be on your bill but then charge your card after you left anyway. Above and beyond everything though the management will not say sorry. I provided feedback to my Ambassador and also when the GM emailed early in the stay and I said it was not going well I never heard anything from them or anyone else from the hotel. If I had then maybe this review would have been somewhat different. The ethos of this hotel is they will do as little as they can get away with and the customer doesn't matter. December 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hit or Miss Hotel I love the W and this one in particular is very hit or miss. The best thing about the hotel is the Bliss spa and bliss bath products. While the hotel is clean, the scent used is completely overwhelming in the rooms. The rooms are very, very small, even for NY and some of them are configured in strange ways making much of the space unusable. The hallways are noisy and sounds carry into the rooms. I could hear housekeeping talking and singing in the hallway every day. The restaurant has great food and drinks and is a good place to connect with colleagues. There's little to no platinum recognition, which is extremely unusual for Ws in my experience. After having given this W a few chances, I think I'd elect to stay at other properties in NY given that there are so many to choose from. November 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Barely a W-Hotel, but not the worst option! Ok, I got the W-Lexington (as I call it) ranked higher than the W-Time Square. I can justify myself, so be warned. If you must stay at a W in NYC and you can't afford the W-Time Square prices and for some reason don't want to venture downtown, then this is your only logical choice, unless you really want to slum it (W-standards) and walk over to the W-Union. The prices, although steep and out of whack for the age of the hotel and location are still more affordable than the W-Union and W-Times Square. However, if you want a good neighborhood style location and want to tell people you were/are staying at the W, then come here. I can't recommend it over your other alternatives, but I can suggest it if you can find a good promotion or a geographical reason. I really don't know if this place even has facilities other than rooms but I can tell you there is no sense to the true whenever/whatever experience the W-brand tries to create. Also, expect zero PLAT benefits and generally limited service. This hotel is well, well below the category 6, 5 or 4 standards for any W you would come to expect. In fact, I dare say, prepare for category 3 standards. But it's still a W, whatever that means anyway. November 22, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by W Lexington Needs improvement this was the third time I stayed at a W hotel and I would not recommend the W on Lexington to anyone. the rooms look worn out as the carpets and furniture look terrible. The room had an odor as the whole hotel did.. I would have a really tough time staying at a W hotel again. the staff in the hotel was also pretty rude as the woman who checked us in seemed like she didn't care to be working there . My fiance was supposed to stay here for her bachelorette party, but she is now cancelling it due to the experience we had.. I only complain when it needs to be done and unfortunately, this is one of those times. June 23, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>