Wニューヨーク

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 10022
  • ニューヨーク,
  • ニューヨーク
  • 541 Lexington Avenue
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 809 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Damp, Musky smell and tiny rooms Overpriced, musky & damp, tiny rooms. Will not stay again. December 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Happiness X10 We checked in within a matter of minutes, of course I called ahead of time but the efficiency was great. We booked a "Wonderful Room" and for my girlfriend and I, only staying two days--it was perfect. The bed was amazing, the bathroom was enough for the two of us although the shower was a little odd (only half a glass panel) I understand it was all about saving space. The hotel was clean and even though we are hard of hearing (yes, we can hear) it was relatively quiet. Also, the warm apple cider is nice touch when coming down to explore new york in the mornings. Thank you W. My girlfriend was worried, but rest assured we would definitely book with you again after our stay this Thanksgiving/Birthday weekend; my woman was happy so thanks again you guys! Oh, and the Bliss products in the bathrooms are awesome! December 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible experience for a W hotel I would like to take the time and tell you how my experience at from November 27th-December 1st at the W Hotel in Lexington which was my 30th birthday. I have very mix feeling because this hotel was not to the standard I am use to especially at W Hotel. I have a stay at W hotel before and that was the main reason I chose the W Hotel. I expected friendly, great customer service, fast service if I have problem, and that the room is clean and there is no problems with the room. First thing I noticed when I had gone to into the room I had notice that this was handicapped accessible room they have gave me. I believe they gave me this room because the other cozy rooms were sold out. And the front desk try to up sell me for a bigger room and don't really appreciate that. What if someone was handicap that evening and needed a room. Second problem I had was with room I reported the issued once I had noticed it. I had gone downstairs and told one of the employees at the front desk. She told me that a maintenance guy would fix the problem. I don't if the maintenance guy did go to the room to fix it. But when I got back in the evening had notice that sound was still there again. Due to it was late when I got back I told them tomorrow morning about the problem with the same issue. And André and I had to go through that loud noise to trying sleep for two nights out of my four nights of me staying there. Even though they finally gave me another room this was a hassle having to switch rooms that took hour and half of my time. I told André who was also staying in the room that I need to inspect the room before we can stay in the room. I shouldn't have to inspect a room every time I go to a hotel. W Hotel Lexington should had taken the time and inspect the room before someone stay in the room. Also, I notice how the front desk interacts with guest and it was not in very positive tone. This guy asks if they had a charger so he can his phone. One of the front desks rudely said, "no we do not have a charger for your phone" and had gone to ask someone else. I felt bad and let him use my charger. Is this what I expect every time I go to the W hotel and need help. Only thing I can say positive about this situation was that they try to accommodate me the last two nights. I think having this experience I will not come back for long time and never stay at W Hotel Lexington. Will not recommend this place to any of my friends and this will show in all of your social media sites and mind. Giving me 5,000 points is not satisfying for experiencing two nights of horrible service. Not enough Ronald Swann December 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by experience Rooms too small and an paid upgrade was not worth the money unless the small rooms are meant for midgets December 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Small but nice, equipped and clean room. Very good bed and bathroom. Incredible location near to everything and excellent customer attention. Absolutely recommended to stay a few days in New York. Thanks to Anna McDiarmid for her help. December 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for business Overall good stay, Rooms are small but this is NYC, and I have learned most hotels there have small rooms. Carmen at the front desk gave exceptional service to help work on an upgrade as it was my brother in laws wedding weekend. Service for the room was great, they sent toothpaste quickly when needed. Also needed two stationary chairs for the ladies to have their hair done and they were accomodating. November 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible service and amenities This is a review of my 6-night stay at W Lexington Ave. I had never stayed at a W Hotel before, and I believe this is my first and last stay at this chain. I don't care about the smallness of the room, this is NYC after all. What I find unacceptable is the ridiculous inconsistency and poor quality of basic services you expect in any facility that claims to be a 'hotel' - I am not even talking about a four star hotel. Numerous items were missing in the room when we first checked in; it's fine if you want to be 'environmentally friendly' but I don't think that's the case here. There was no kettle, no tea bag / coffee sachets, no slippers, no dental kit, and no glass in the bathroom. We asked for the above items and were told that they had a lot of requests for kettles, and they had 'run out' of them. I don't know what to say about this. So of course I didn't have to request tea bags or coffee sachets coz there's no hot water. They did offer to bring us hot water, which was lukewarm. The next few days we had different items missing again: the complimentary water (which was there on the first day), bathrobes (which we were using), and bath towels. They simply took away our used ones and didn't replenish. We had to call a few times to get the missing items back, sometimes two calls were needed before the replacement arrived. My wife just finished her shower when she found that the towels were all missing, I called twice and waited for 10 minutes for them to be delivered, and she was freezing in there. All in all, we have never stayed in a hotel that provides this level of inconsistency in service. I don't know who they hire to clean and service the rooms. It just seems ridiculous that I have to constantly make calls to get things delivered to my room. November 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The W on Lex is special The hotel has always lived up to my expectations. I arrived the Monday morning before Thanksgiving quite early at 9 am. I had communicated with the hotel over the weekend, letting them know of my early arrival, but saying that I understood that the room would not be ready and that I could easily amuse myself for a couple hours. Much to my surprise, I was in the room by 930 am. My only minor (very) criticism would be that the televisions attached to the cardio machines do not all work and I found it frustrating trying to find one that did. Even then, all the channels did not work. November 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unsatifactory SPG Treatment I am a platinum member, but I figure at this large SPG hotel status does not mater. I booked my room expecting to receive the best upgrade available. I even called SPG and went online in the booking section to make sure higher grade rooms were available. However, when I reached the hotel the front desk insisted that the best upgrade available was a Spectacular room. The room was small (which is expected in new york), but more disconcerting was the subpar view. This was the worst experience that I had since I made the decision to stick exclusively to Starwood hotels. To be fair, the staff was courteous, however, Status means nothing at this Starwood hotel. November 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Staff Staff were excellent Nothing was a problem and very polite November 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff, great location The staff was extremely attentive and helpful. They reached out before my stay and asked for any special needs. After a brief discussion with the manager, I was upgraded to a Fantastic Suite, with one bedroom.The staff reached out on a few occasions during my stay to see if I needed anything else, and they quickly printed my boarding pass that I sent to them. I attended a conference at the hotel, and the food was very good for all meals. However, they had some trouble regulating the temperature, and the public bathrooms for the hotel, and the conference bathrooms, were not in the best of shape or condition. November 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend in NYC We enjoyed our stay at the W everytime we travel to NYC. Excellent location, staff is very helpful and friendly. Great Living Room to hang out for a drink. This time, the Mega room we stayed in, seems like they have moved the heating/cooling system from the side by the window to the overhead. The themo and room temp did not seem to sync in. It's very noisy even when we had it at LO and 72 would be blowing cold air. We ended up turning off the system at the middle of the night to stop the noise. The next evening it's the same thing and we turned up the heat to 76 to get warm air. Also should replaced some of the older towels as they were grey and with stains. November 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Miniature Bathroom While the room itself was small, it was comfortable. The bathroom, however, was miniature and not large enough to be functional (shower stall extremely narrow, very limited space). November 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hit or Miss Hotel I love the W and this one in particular is very hit or miss. The best thing about the hotel is the Bliss spa and bliss bath products. While the hotel is clean, the scent used is completely overwhelming in the rooms. The rooms are very, very small, even for NY and some of them are configured in strange ways making much of the space unusable. The hallways are noisy and sounds carry into the rooms. I could hear housekeeping talking and singing in the hallway every day. The restaurant has great food and drinks and is a good place to connect with colleagues. There's little to no platinum recognition, which is extremely unusual for Ws in my experience. After having given this W a few chances, I think I'd elect to stay at other properties in NY given that there are so many to choose from. November 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The only good thing about this hotel is the Location The size of the room(entire room) is so small that it can easilly be fit into my closet. I weigh only 156 lbs, yet I had difficult time doing my daily stuff in the bathroom. This hotel made me realize how lucky I am, living in a spacious house in Michigan. November 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Stay at the W Hotel (541 Lexington) This hotel has excellent service, the concierge was very courteous and helpful upon arrival and during the booking process. The staff members were very friendly, approachable and very professional. The room was very cozy and kept to a high standard. We highly recommend this hotel for anyone looking to visit the surrounding area. November 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Less than comfortable While I get that NY hotels tend to be small and some comforts are compromised because of that, The W Lexington just doesn't even try to maximize comfort where they can. When I checked in the receptionist told me they upgraded my room due to my SPG status. I've stayed at this hotel four times in the past few months and have received an upgrade, this room is NOT an upgrade. I don't appreciate being lied to. My second issue is with the shower, if you don't have a door than make sure the shower doesn't spray everywhere! My whole bathroom was wet post shower. Third, the gym has a heat setting similar to Mars. It's a gym after all where people are already creating heat. Turn it down! November 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by JessicaCaCa Unhappy stay with the style team and a quick, unfriendly check out experience. I have a upcoming reservation as a Platinum member. Please...... October 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent Hotel If you will be in the city and need somewhere clean and cozy to stay, this hotel is not bad. It's in a very good location and it's easy access to the subway. October 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spectacular Stay! Hip modern hotel We had an amazing stay at the W. The all around professionalism of demonstrated management and the staff made us feel like special guests of the hotel. We received an upgrade to a spectacular king room on the 16th floor. There was plenty of room for the two of us. The windows open which is a huge plus for us. (We lived in San Francisco for 15 years so the street noise for us wasn't an issue - it could be annoying for small town suburbanites.) We came to NY with a group and we met in the lobby for pre and post dinner drinks every night. the lobby is sexy, inviting and quite comfortable. The bed was extremely comfortable and we slept all through the night in pure bliss. The location is great walking distance to the theater and a subway station. We're planning a two visits to NY this spring (one business and the other pleasure) and plan a return stay at the W New York. October 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good NYC hotel I enjoyed staying at the W Hotel on Lexington Ave. A suggestion would be for better signage. You have to be right in front of it to know you are there. October 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Great location. Reasonable price in NYC October 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location is best feature Hotel room was subpar. Hotel is modern with a very nice, trendy lobby, yet Wonderful Room leaves much to be desired. Staff was great from check-in, housekeeping and bellhop. Great location close to Central Park, restaurants, subway stations. Not a bad stay, yet have stayed in much better Starwood properties. October 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel satisfied our needs We were attending a medical seminar at the W and thought we had reservations at the W @ Time Square where the meeing was being held. A mix up occured and we were listed at the W on Lexington Ave. We prepaid our visit and could not switch hotels. We found the hotel to be comfortable and it satisfied our needs. October 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Could be great Nice, stylish hotel. Rooms small but modern and clean. Bathrooms tiny but do the job I guess. Biggest issue I had this trip was that for two of the nights there seemed to be parties going on in rooms until about 3 in the morning and then people leaving, presumably from the party at 5-6 am. The result was little to no sleep as the soundproofing is non existent - doors slamming, ice machines, people shouting...to be honest it was awful. October 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room issues Safe and faucet in room not working properly. Housekeeping staff not proactive in identifying it before check-in and took two days of complaining to get it fixed. October 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by I love this place anyway People at the reception are incredibly kind and I love the location. As often the room had problem: this time was the bathtub, with the water control broken handle. The first day I had only cold water... After fixing the second day the water was luke warm... October 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Major Disappointment! Most unsatisfactory visit to the W New York! Our room was ridiculously small. There were 3 small drawers - 1 completely taken up by a safe. Only 1 nightstand. Extremely noisy in the halls. Could hear people talking/laughing in their rooms. Wallpaper/paint peeling in bathroom. Used dental floss hanging in the shower for 2 days - not ours! Not particularly sanitary. Limited space in bathroom for toiletries. Poor draperies. Had to be completely pulled down (which left room in darkness) in the middle of day so people from other buildings could not look into our room. Thankfully, the hotel lobby/bar was nice so we had somewhere to go to get out of our inadequate room. September 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun Time The W hotel in New York City was very convienent to the theater and many other attractions for our two night stay. September 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the W! What a surprise to be able to stay at the W hotel, a chic hotel in the heart of the city. I have stayed at W hotels in other parts of the U.S. and it has always been a great experience. September 15, 2014
  • 2015-07-05T13:54:48.500-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_809, tr_809
  • loc_en_US, sid_97502, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 28 next>>