W New York

  • 541 Lexington Avenue
  • Nova York,
  • Nova York
  • 10022
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 828 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Manager Response Very good response from the Manager in terms of a Misuderstood of the reservations dates. November 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by W Insider is great The stay was great thanks to Pam, the Insider, who selected a lovely room and a delicate attention for me. Thank you Pam! November 18, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Customer Service Needs Addressing I recently stayed at the W Lexington for a brief trip to NYC. Unfortunately during our stay someone came into the room unannounced not once but twice. The first time a male and female came into the room while we were getting dressed, apologized and left. The second time a male came into the room just as we were about to leave. I brought this to the attention of the front desk and they mentioned it was probably a member of the staging team and they apologized. As consideration for the inconvenience, the front desk staff member offered me a free drink. Hardly the response I was expecting considering the price of the room etc. I asked if there was anything she could do with the rate, and she mentioned the most she could do is offer me 7k Starwood points. Not only have the points not been credited to my account, I still feel this is not the appropriate way to handle a situation such as this. I used to stay at the Starwood hotel chain often for work and leisure, but I would expect a much better level of customer service when a customer is calling regarding an issue. Additionally with my status I should have received an upgrade, however since the hotel was at capacity, we were placed in the same room we booked. Again, from experience, when an upgrade isn't available the front desk staff usually does something, be it a drink or comp of some sort to address the lack of consideration for a member with status. To that end, the W at Lexington needs some tweaking from a customer service standpoint. November 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Worst gym ever The sorry excuse for a temporary gym was quite poor at $500 a night. They had a total of 5 machines, and the treadmill stopped 7 times and had to be restarted during a 3 mile run. I spoke with another guest who stays there monthly and she commented it had been that way for a while. One of my 2 visits there was no water either. Great location though... October 31, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Tiny and noisy While it is common that room sizes in NY hotels are small relative to other cities, the W hotel redefines this standard. Not in a good way. I booked a spectacular so that I could avoid their smallest room versions so I can only imagine how tiny the 2 smaller options must be. The room makes me feel like I'm in prison, with limited views of a construction site. The bathroom closes in on you and I kept bumping my elbows on the furnishings. My room was also opposite the elevators and I urge you to avoid these rooms as there is plenty of noise from the walking traffic, automated air conditioners (neighbouring rooms can be heard too) and the typical NY street noise. I was on the 5th floor which is too low to avoid. The above negative points could be forgiven if the price was reasonable but it is extremely over priced. October 29, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by motel like The room was one notch above a motel...old outdated and grungey. The bathroom was minuscule. I had a suite and the furniture in the sitting area looked like it belonged in children's playroom. I wasn't even adult size! October 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average My experience was as follows: - I arrived and I was given a wonderful room right away which was very much appreciated as I needed to quickly shower and go to work. However, the room was not clean when I arrived as the bed was unmade and the bathroom still had the used towels of the previous guest. The hotel immediately upgraded me to a slightly bigger room. I appreciated the quick response from the team, however, being a Platinum guest I would have expected that the upgrade would have come initially, not as a reaction to an error. - wonderful rooms are very small but I guess thats the norm in New York City. - breakfast for Platinum guests was sub-par - gym was very inadequate although I believe it was a temporary gym as the real gym was going through remodeling. - Overall, I would recommend the hotel, however, my initial experience with the room issue tainted the rest of my stay. But I would go back as the staff did manage the situation well. October 26, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not worth the points My husband and I stayed here a few years ago and we were upgraded to a beautiful suite. It was a fantastic weekend and we were really looking forward to our trip this weekend. We asked about an upgrade and were given a king size bed. When we walked into this room the disappointment was overwhelming. The room was TINY. It just about fit the bed. The bathroom was very tight, the fixtures are clean but old, it was just too small and plain to claim to be worthy of 6 stars. The walls are thin so the hallway noise kept us awake as well. I just did not feel like I truly got value for the points I spent. The staff was very pleasant and helpful. Unfortunately, the upgrade I received last time led me to believe the quality of all of the rooms were similar. Unless you get a REAL upgrade you're taking a risk by staying here. I travel a lot and this tiny room hardly reached mediocrity when compared to "lesser" hotels. October 18, 2015
  • 2015-11-25 T07:01:00.149-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_828, tr_828
  • loc_en_US, sid_97502, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 29 next>>