W New York

  • 541 Lexington Avenue
  • Nova York,
  • Nova York
  • 10022
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Política de idade mínima

Os hóspedes devem ser maiores de 21 anos para reservar um quarto ou para fazer o check-in.

Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 775 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff at this hotel was excellent Every staff member was polite and friendly, always looking to help or just say hello. January 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic, committed team Everyone there so caring about what they can do to help you, make your stay perfect. January 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxation in the city! With great service and all you need, the hotel offers renewal for the city's energy! July 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok but ... What's up with the wash clothes ? We didn't get any until the last day of our stay. May 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing. This is the first time I've had a disappointing experience in a Starwood hotel. I had read the negatives reviews, but thought I'd take a chance anyway. I was sad that I did. First--no real recognition of my Gold status or care towards my special requests. I've had other Starwood hotels put more effort before I had Gold status than the W did with Gold status. Polite people at the desk, but civility isn't enough. Second--the rooms are small and rather uninspiring. Even by NYC standards. Not much is wonderful with the Wonderful rooms, though at least had a basic level of comfort and cleanliness. But a W hotel is expected to give more than basic comfort/cleanliness. I could stay at a lower tier hotel if I just wanted that. Finally--I got hit with a bunch of extra charges, even though I was on a Cash & Points stay. Never had that happen before--State Tax, Room Tax, Occupancy/Tourism Tax and even a Jarvis Ct Tax. Huh? I didn't go to the Jarvis Ct. And why all the extra taxes when no other NYC-based Starwood hotel has ever charged me them before on a Cash & Points stay? Yeah. Nickel and dime me, W--what you get in return is no future patronage from me. Was it worth that extra 15 bucks you scammed me on? January 8, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Our hotel stay was very disappointing. The lighting in the room was very dim and our room did not have air conditioning. September 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Holiday Stay Great hotel and very upbeat! Hard to get staff on phone sometimes for assitance. December 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has a great staff David, especially, was incredibly courteous, helpful, and kind (W Hotel on Lex.) April 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff Staff was very good but the room arrangements were very small. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Stayed several times with good results, but this was the best of my stays here! December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Small but comfortable Comfortable, clean, quiet and reasonably priced! June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by NY Rooms have no drawers. Does not offer shower caps. Water was running brown. October 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Lobby Enjoy sitting in the lobby and enjoy a nice glass of wine! May 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a typical Starwood property I am a Starwood Loyal and I have to stay this is by the worst property I have stayed in. You have to insert the key in the elevator and 9 of 10 times it doesn't work...you have to call the security or someone to make it work or get your key replaced. Saw same thing happened with my colleagues as well as some other guests. Hot water - Plumbing needs a overhaul too. The hot water takes forever to come. First time, after waiting for 5 minutes I assumed that may be hotel has run out of hot water...10 minutes later it started trickling through. Lounge - There's no lounge (understand) but the hotel staff is not active/proactive in telling about the alternate options. Had to prompt a few time and even after that the answer was pretty vague Room keys - Same story as elevator but not as bad. Room size - Don't understand the layout or the room size. It's like living in a dungeon. There's no easy accessible port for setting up the iron table. All the ports are behind the table and very difficult to access. Other issues - No floor mat in bathroom the first day. Housekeeping left it second day. No water bottles for Platinum (maybe not a norm for this property).. Only positive - it's closest Starwood property to work. February 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Great, Great I had A wonderful time at the W Hotel NYC , June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place in midtown! Perfect location - comfortable room - would absolutely stay there again! May 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and staff I have stayed in this hotel before due to the location and modern feel. April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location for fair price Very friendly service. Would recommend to others. June 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Stay Service is always good at this location. Great for business trips. August 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Walking distance to good restaurants and shopping in the area. March 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by My experience with The W NYC I recently stayed with you all on a four night stay this past weekend, checking out yesterday. I have to say that as a Starwood Platinum member and frequent Starwood guest, although I do enjoy your hotel, the service given to Preferred Platinum members was extremely disappointing – particularly compared to my many stays with various Starwood hotels. Although I believe the confusion arose from my partner’s pre-booking of the hotel room through a third-party and the complication of adding my Starwood platinum privileges upon arrival, I must say that I am both disappointed that I was not able to receive any credit for this four day stay toward my Starwood account. Furthermore, not only were there no complimentary snacks or beverages offered, as is the case with my stay at other Starwood establishments, but we charged hefty charges for various snack items from the minibar as a result. I know that these may be standard for your hotel; however, I felt the need to send a note as a frequent Starwood guest to perhaps help future Platinum members to feel more welcome in your hotel. My company members as I often choose to stay with Starwood as our preferred hotel, and I would love to continue this relationship in the future. December 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location The W Hotel was well situated to allow for walking to everything. July 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great atmosphere Excellent combination of contemporary style and old architecture January 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The housekeeper The housekeeper was so polite and professional. He was the best. February 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice location Away from busy Times Square yet close enough to walk everywhere. May 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wife's Birthday Weekend Great location for a romantic weekend my wife's 30th birthday January 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Funky hotel The room was a little cramped June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing This W Hotel is way below the standards of what I expected. October 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jim Hotel staff are very accomodating and everything is clean January 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experince W NY is a fantastic and modern hotel, very well located January 17, 2014
  • 2015-03-29T17:52:24.824-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-25, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_775, tr_775
  • loc_en_US, sid_97502, prod, sort_default
<<prev 23 24 25 26 27 next>>