纽约 W 酒店

  • 美国
  • 纽约,
  • 纽约
  • 541 Lexington Avenue
  • 邮政编码 10022
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 21 周岁方可预订客房并办理登记入住手续。

Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 724 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Stay ! Once Again a fantastic experience at the W New York. The staff provides exceptional service. Super clean rooms, and great amenities. My first choice when visiting clients in Midtown. April 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unapologetic and Rude Staff Toliet was not cleaned. Raised issue with staff. Staff did not apologize. After 20 minutes of waiting for someone to arrive to clean the toliet, called again. Still no apology. Asked for estimated wait time until someone would come - quoted 15-20. 30 minutes later called again. Spoke with manager on duty and asked to check out. She stated that since I'd been checked in for an hour they would charge me for leaving. I explained that the only reason I'd been checked in for an hour is because I'd been waiting for an hour for someone to clean the toliet. She then responded condescendingly, "Well this is the first I'm hearing about it." At that point was when she offered me a new room, but while we were on the phone, someone had come and cleaned my toliet. I then cancelled the rest of my reservation and my subsequently cancelled my planned 7 additional stays for the coming months. I won't be visiting this hotel again. Definitely not what I've come to expect from Starwood. The GM however, once hearing of the situation, did offer her apologies and stated she would be taking immediate action, which was appreciated. October 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lex W is tired. The W on Lex needs a refresh. When I checked in, the tub, desk lamp and wire internet didn't work. Took them 3 days to fix the tub. Internet never fixed. The place needs an update. May 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by US Open I have stayed at the W on Lexington for numerous years during the US Open. I was dissappointed to see there were no TV's in the lobby this year as there had been in the past. September 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cozy Room Best service, clean and comfortable room, secure, quiet, and within walking distance from Times Square, Rockefeller Center, and 5th Avenue. Very relaxing for a business trip. January 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stay 1/27 - 1/29 The heating/cooling system in the room was a bit loud and kept waking me up so I ended up turning if off during the evening. I also think that the lobby area needs updating. January 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is workable This hotel is fine as a place to stay however, the rooms are very small and the shower/bathroom are pretty outdated. January 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Nicely appointed. Friendly staff. Clean. February 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Frustrating experience For the price you pay and for the "W" brand name, you would expect a certain level of service. You would expect, for instance, free in-room wi-fi, which we didn't get. The "free" computer centre did not allow us to print our boarding passes even after several attempts. Our room also had an extremely loud and possibly defective heating system. It continuously woke us up several times during the night and was impossible to turn off. Moreover, we were awoken at 5:20AM by hotel staff at our door who then slipped our BILL under the door and walked away. Cleaning staff woke us again later that same morning with their absurdly loud yelling and chatter. Walls are paper thin. In sum, we were EXTREMELY frustrated with our stay at the W New York and should've heeded the reviews we read about it not being the best of the Ws. We paid extra for this hotel simply due to its proximity, but in retrospect, we are regretting this decision. All this being said, we would appreciate some sort of compensation for ending our short trip on such a negative note. We would hate to keep a sour first impression of such a renowned hotel chain. January 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Platinum member not recognized as such, no amenities offered, room not ready by noon, phone didn't work, shower wouldn't drain etc. Not up to starwood standards October 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel has great employees The employees went out of their way to ensure a great stay. Free drink vouchers when the room wasn't ready even though they have a 3:00 check-in and it was only 1:00. February 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointing room Stayed at Lexington Avenue W and was a bit disappointed with my room (820). Would expect more from a W-class hotel. Will try another hotel next time I'm in NYC. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay in NYC The W hotel Lexington not only met all of or expectations but exceeded them. The staff is phenomenal. The only annoyance was that internet access was not included. August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great NYC hotel! It was my second time staying at this hotel and my stay exceeded my expectations again! Great location, great service, great rooms and a great vibe in the hotel! February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Meeting in New York The W Hotel on Lexington Ave. was awesome Hotel staff excellent. Front desk at check in truly wonderful. Great Hotel for Dinner and cocktails, I Recommend September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Place I stay here whenever I travel to Manhattan, Staff is great, location is great. The staff really go out of there way to make my stays easy and comfortable. November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff at this hotel was excellent Every staff member was polite and friendly, always looking to help or just say hello. January 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel is in a great location. Walking distance to Time Square and Rockefeller Center. Nice and friendly staff! Will definetly stay here again. December 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location Despite the relatively small rooms, I like like this W property. The location is excellent for my purposes....and Equinox is on a few blocks away. May 28, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good location but dissappointing W experience The room&bathroom were very small, smelled and noisy heating system. Room service breakfast was skimpy. We will never stay at this location again. January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay in the Big Apple started at W New York Very well located hotel, clean and nice room, excellent bedding, great space in the room. Only warning was the noise I got from Lexington Avenue. November 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic, committed team Everyone there so caring about what they can do to help you, make your stay perfect. January 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not so great room! great location close to everything in Mid-Town. Staff very helpful and attentive but the room was a outage stamp and bathroom was old and dated. December 28, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Interesting Hotel Room is small, without a comfortable chair Tried to get Brunch or Lunch on Sunday. No available restaurant in hotel, although many are close by May 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Semper Fi Great base camp on the quarterly visits to my home town ! Excellent.... Nothing more to say, but keep up the good work. See you soon... G.D. May 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Central Location Easy to get to, central in location, next to east-side subway line Rooms a bit small, but hey, who is in their room in NYC December 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by it damages W Hotel's brand name I cannot believe it is a W Hotel. It is the worst SPG hotel I ever stayed. I tried W hotels in Taipei, Hong Kong, Singapore and D.C.. All of them are very impressive. I really cannot believe W Hotel New York is apart of the chain. Service: 1. The bellboy left my luggage in the middle of sidewalk of the street. Fortunately, nobody took it. 2. There was a yellow rubber glove in my bath. When I reported the issue, there was no apologize and simply told me to throw it away. 3. The bed sheet does not even cover the mattress; therefore, it moves with me when I turn over in bed. 4. No slippers in the room. I asked for a pair and got it one hour later. Facilities 1. Very old decoration with a very poor maintainance. 2. The air conditioner is so loud that I have to turn it off when I go to bed. 3. Shower Faucet's handle dropped off when I touched it. 4. The so-call "Suite" just put a small sofa in the middle of room randomly. Maybe it is a part of the design. The room totally re-defined the word suite in my dictionary. 5. The closet's door and clapboard are broken. I fixed the boor myself to turn off the closet light but cannot help on the clapboard. August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jim Hotel staff are very accomodating and everything is clean January 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK Location' was good rooms very small bar service was weak and the concierge never returned my calls January 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Love the services, the rooms are a little bite small if you compare to another W hotel wireworld, also love the bliss stuff for the bathroom October 17, 2012
<<prev 20 21 22 23 24 25 next>>