纽约 W 酒店

  • 美国
  • 纽约,
  • 纽约
  • 541 Lexington Avenue
  • 邮政编码 10022
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 21 周岁方可预订客房并办理登记入住手续。

Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 679 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Found a dirty towel in the bathroom Cleaning person didn't do a good job October 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great atmosphere Excellent combination of contemporary style and old architecture January 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The housekeeper The housekeeper was so polite and professional. He was the best. February 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent This stay was so comfortable it felt like home. September 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing This W Hotel is way below the standards of what I expected. October 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location but hotel rooms small Good central location but facility needs an upgrade. June 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Location Very central location in a stylish and upscale area. April 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Concierge not helpful The service level doesnt meet W hotel experience April 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by staff needs improvement staff not very accomodating and had an attitude April 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing stay at W on Lex in NYC Room in great need of maintenance and overhaul. February 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unresponsive service Service was bad at the hotel. Unresponsive. March 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff is great Staff is always friendly and helpful April 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by ok ok comfy, room small, noisy corridor January 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs some improvement i had an issue w my bill at checkout July 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel was ok Rooms were extremely small August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff was excellent. Very helpful October 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing for the W Disco feel. Overall poor value. December 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by W Hotels - not anymore Worst of it staff and location. December 16, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lexington W in NY Great location and fun W hotel December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was amazing!!! From checkin - 100% happiness May 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Website pictures are very deceiving Very small rooms and suites. May 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oasis in Manhattan Excellent staff Very helpful April 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by They keep you coming back... The Wow Suite is well, WOW! December 26, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very LOW In Room Lighting/ Breakfast It would be very helpful to have at least 1 brighter light in the room. The lighting in the Bathroom is good for showering, etc, but for makeup application, brighter would be better. Having just 1 brighter light that could be turned on or off based on preference, maybe above floor length mirror would be extremely helpful. It was impossible to check your overall look in the low lighting. Great for atmosphere, but really one brighter light option would be GREAT. For breakfast, I usually have granola, low fat yogurt with a little fruit. I saw a similar option on the menu in the W Hotel restaurant, so I ordered the yogurt with granola and asked if I could add some berries as well. I was told by the server that to add berries would be a $10 charge. (Odd since the yogurt and granola was $11???). I said okay, and what I received was a tiny bowl with not even 1/2 cup of yogurt and a large bowl of granola and a large bowl of berries. I guess the assumption is that the guest wants dry granola? There was not really enough yogurt to even moisten the bowl of granola, and the bowl of berries was lovely, but complete overkill for my request. So much for Whatever/Whenever. But since that is your Mantra, it does seem that it should be considered when a guest request is made. January 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Big hype, big letdown My boyfriend and I were so excited to be staying at the W on Lexington, it was in a perfect location to the areas we wanted to visit and after reading all the reviews on this site I was pumped for a stay that went above and beyond. You can imagine my disappointment when we arrived and were put into a room directly in front of the elevators. We put our bags down and then discovered that the toilet didn't flush, that the water pressure was non existent and the water was a brown color. I called down and they said they would have someone come up to fix the toilet, but no one came after 15/20 minutes. We finally got in touch with someone and asked to switch rooms. The new room was a little bigger, and everything worked properly. After our initial incident nothing went wrong, but nothing wowed me either. I have read review after review about the above and beyond service, so I was pretty bummed that our stay was just average and we weren't treated better after our initial letdown. I've stayed in W hotels before, and specifically the W in Times Square (which I will always recommend) and had a fabulous time and experienced superior service. Overall, I wouldn't stay there again - I was under the impression that the cost was high because the service was high - like the other W hotel experiences I've had - but unfortunately that wasn't the case at this hotel. April 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rude Staff I know check-in is 3pm, but many business travelers arrive prior to that time, and many hotel chains accommodate their needs early. My company is a large customer, and we've got early check-in services with other major hotel chains. When I arrived at noon, I was told I'd have a room in one hour. No big deal. At one hour, I checked at the desk, and the person there told me check-in was 3pm. Ok, I get that, but I was told it would be one hour. I mentioned that to the man at the desk, and his response was "check-in is 3pm". Rude. I went back and waited... at 2pm I asked again, and the new person at the desk said "sure, your room has been ready". I asked why they didn't call me, as they said they would when they asked me for my phone number. Strange. Poor coordination. Day of check out... knocking on my door at 8am by the cleaning staff. I mentioned I would be working from my room until check-out at noon. 9am-ish.. another knock on the door. Same deal, cleaning staff wanted to know when I would be leaving. At 10:30, someone started to enter my room. I stopped them, it was cleaning staff once again. Very poor customer service situation. Room was tiny, and no where to set up an ironing board, and no where to plug in an iron. Not even enough room to move around the bed with the desk chair under the desk. Very crammed. Overall bad experience for a seasoned business traveler. July 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Staff, Hotel So-So, Policies Rigid First, the staff and service always met with a smile and professional attitude. No complaint here and many hotels could learn from them. The lobby was very nice and the hotel had a well above average work out facility. The location was excellent and I like the East Side neighborhood. Unfortunately, the rooms are in need of some upgrades (fresh paint, glue the wallpaper back on, refeshed carpet). And the rooms are very small. I was in a Sepctacular room with a Queen bed. The room was very clean but "tired" and it also smelled of room deodorizer similar to too much spray in a rental car. I also ran into a "policy" problem at the front desk and with the manager on duty. When I checked in for 10 straight days I indicated I might be going home for the weekend. The friendly front desk told me not a problem and just to let them know when I did. On Thursday morning, I approached the front desk and they obtained a manager. I had a special rate for the 10-days but they refused to honor that rate the following week if I did not stay the weekend. To make matters worse, when I arranged to stay at another hotel the following week and went to check out Friday morning, they informed me of an ealry cancellation fee without 24-hour notice. However, when I explained the situation they waived the fee. Very high points was the staff. The rooms were smaller than usual and needed a refresh. Policies were also not clearly explained. Not bad but nicer places are around. December 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overcommitted & Underwhelming For a holiday trip to New York, I booked a Suite and a Spectacular room for our travelling party. It was not inexpensive, but I though the pice would be justified by the high expectations I have of this chain. Upon arrival, the lobby was very busy. After I completed checking in, our bags remained sitting on a cart, unattended. Finally, we decided to 'help ourselves' and bring the cart up to our rooms. However, at the elevators a W employee stopped us and in a condescending tone said we couldn't take the cart, as "This is not THAT kind of hotel." As a SPG Gold or Platinum member for the past 9 years, I think I know what kind of hotels I book, but I did not expect this boutique hotel to be so mass market and impersonal. I pardoned myself to the W employee, and explained we had been waiting for help with the bags, to which he responded that the hotel was understaffed because a lot of people were calling in sick during the holiday period..."You know how it is." I'm not sure I really needed to know that. On the plus side, the rooms were nice and quiet (we were on the 19th floor) and the health club was great. The location is fantastic. Also, the apple cider in the lobby was awesome. In terms of further minuses, the elevators were cramped and took a long time to arrive. Also, on check-out day the housekeeper started knocking on our door at 9am, and interrupted us 3 times before we finally checked out at 11:30a. Overall, the W was fine, but didn't quite provide the experience we were hoping for. January 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by I won't be back I was arriving in NY after a red-eye from San Francisco. I'd booked the room for the night before to ensure I could shower and clean up before a day of meetings. When I arrived at the room the staff were still in the room readying it. Since I'd paid for the room for the night before, this was not what I expected. The last maid left after a few minutes and I took a shower. The drain plug in the bathtub was malfunctioning and I had to remove it completely i ate breakfast quickly in the room (two hard-boiled eggs and coffee from the cafe on the first floor) As I left for my meetings, I asked one of the maids to clean the room and give me fresh towels . When I returned from my meetings at 7pm,the garbage from my breakfast was still there and there was a stack of towels on the bed. I took a nap and was walked in on by the staff offering turndown service I tries to order room service and was put on hold for 5 minutes. I hung up, waited a few minutes and called back. The same waiter answered, said he knew I'd been on hold before but put me on hold again. There was no bottle opener in the room so I had to open a beer from the minibar using the door catch. The room was comically small. The bathroom did not allow standing in front of the sink with the door open. The door could not be opened all the way because it was blocked by the sink. The HVAC unit in the room was so loud I had trouble sleeping. I will not return. I will re commend to my firm that this hotel be removed from the list of hotels we use in NY. March 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fantastic Suite. Noisy! We were there for 4 nts to attend a conference in the city this past Memorial Day weekend. We had just stayed at the brand new W in Hong Kong and were wowed! by that experience. Even bought some W bedding after that stay. For the W New York, we had a Fantastic Suite on the 7th floor overlooking 49th and Lexington and were impressed by the size of the room. We were not impressed by the outside noise that made it in thru the windows. Cars honking, people yelling, sometimes as late as 3am on a Saturday night. I was shocked how much noise came thru. It was as if we didn't have windows. I was also not impressed with the room AC as it was an individual unit built into the walls by the window. One in the bedroom, one in the living room. Noisy!! They reminded me of the motel rooms of my youth where you had a big, noisy AC unit hanging out the window. Also, there were heating pipes of some sort behind a metal mesh in the bathroom. The bathroom was separated from the bedroom by a flimsy sliding door that had no seal. So warm air is coming into the bedroom making the AC run all night trying to maintain a cooler temp. Crazy! The room also looked beat up with a huge slice of peeling paint in the living room and water stains on several areas of the ceiling. I couldn't help but try and figure out which hotel was here before. No luck, We got a great price for this part of town, but I would not stay at this property again. It was a big let down after having experienced the best in HKG. I like the W brand, but not this property. May 31, 2012
<<prev 20 21 22 23 24 next>>