纽约 W 酒店

  • 美国
  • 纽约,
  • 纽约
  • 541 Lexington Avenue
  • 邮政编码 10022
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 21 周岁方可预订客房并办理登记入住手续。

Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 744 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy hvac system, small rooms I have stayed here before, but of all the W hotels I've stayed at this one is probably the worst. The rooms are tiny, even for New York. The HVAC system, when it came on from time to time through the night, was so loud it woke me up. Also, I purposely save toiletries to use the next day, and I came back to my room to find that my only partially used Bliss shower supplies had all been replaced with brand new product. What a waste. So in all, I would expect more from W hotels. January 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by @ $450+ - Worst hotel in Midtown/NYC Room rate $450+ - THE WORST HOTEL IN NYC Ridiculously small / small hotel room ever!!! Couldn't open my small suitcase without it blocking a door (hotel room, bathroom or closet) or the walkway. Made them transfer me to a larger room and the next room was still stupidly small. In both rooms - Cheap decor, bad lighting (couldn't see to put on makeup). TV mounted on a stripper pole in both rooms DO NOT STAY HERE EVER, plenty of better and cheaper hotels within walking distance November 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ceiling in room fell down I had a mixed stay this past time. A portion of the celing in my room fell down during my first night and luckily it did not strike the bed. But really - at this level of standard should the maintenance be so questionable that the ceiling is falling in? On the plus side the staff was excellent, especially Marian at the fornt desk - they moved me to a new room immediately and were vey helpful. So my problem is that I can highly recommend the staff but watch out for the ceiling June 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel though be careful with room 325 I often stay at the W Hotel. Great location for business and has a great gym. Normally no problems but I had room 325 which was terrible. Odd banging noises from the pipes (probably due to the heater system); room was often too cold or too hot; and I think the ventilation was connected to the kitchen as it often smelt of food cooking. Couple of small things: they forgot to give my complimentary water and internet access was very slow despite selecting the premium connection. February 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is horrible.... This was not my first time staying at a W Hotel however this was by far the WORST experience. Being a NYer, I know how expensive real estate is but this was unacceptible. The room was called cozy but that was an understatment. It was the size of broom closet and worst of all not clean. There were holes in the sheets, remiments of the previous guest on the floor. Its disgusting how much you charge for a room of this caliber. I will NEVER stay or recommend this hotel again. January 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Shoe Box Size Room Location is great but we dislike the size of the room - smaller than my closet. We understand that it is New York and room size is typically smaller but it was rediculously small. Decor was nothing special, closet was awkward, but the bed was comfortable. Thanks to the help of their Welcome Team Talent Coach as he assisted in moving us to a larger room which made our stay a bit more comfortable. For the price we paid, we can get better room size and amenities elsewhere. March 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cozy Comfort Too Cozy My sister and I reserved a Cozy comfort room for our 3 night stay in New York. Having stayed at a W hotel before we had no reservations about the room being described as cozy but it was definitely too small for two people. We were also not aware that the hotel had no heat and coming from Florida that was a bit of a problem for us. Someone at the time of check in should have notified us of this. The meal we ordered from Room service was quite over priced for the quality. October 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Weekend Getaway The hotel was clean and the staff were courteous. The elevators were slow. The description of a cozy room with a queen bed is a little misleading. I don't know how they measure a queen sized bed. But it was to small to be a queen size bed anywhere else. That said the room was small (cozy) but clean and nicely decorated. I also had slight problem with my bill that they fixed instantly. Overall a good stay, but that "queen size" bed was a joke. It was full size at best. August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was friendly and responsive! Had two nearby events and needed a place to stay for one night. Stayed at the W and the best part was the gracious front desk attendant. She was very friendly and helpful. I think her name was Janina. The rooms are lovely, but very tiny - and I had one of the bigger ones! The bathrooms were also NYC small - but I am 7 months pregnant so maybe I needed a little more room than usual. :) June 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the best W... I generally expect a certain level of quality when I stay at a W. I found this hotel to be outdated. The hotel was missing items that I normally expect to see in a room (like soap and free bottles of water). I normally love Starwood hotels for their beds; however, the bed in our suite was small and not nearly as comfortable. Though I was not impressed with the hotel itself, the staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel is also in a great location within the city. February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The New York W is still very hip and comfortable. The New York W continues to excel. It is still very stylish. Great location. The staff was wonderful. Check-in staff was very efficient and got me in and out swiftly. The two concierges were very helpful. More importantly, They were very caring and wanted to make sure that you were actually pleased with the results. However, I did experience one mechanical failure. During the second day of my stay, the toilet would not operate. You would push the handle and absolutely nothing would happen. Engineering arrived and sort of repaired it, but then it continued to make a horrible screeching sound throughout the rest of the stay. I thought I should have been offered another room without a screeching toilet. That would have truly defined Whatever Whenever. However, I will say Heartbeat prepared the best Eggs Benedict I have ever had. March 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location Perfect location, amazing staff, great food... Overall a great stay!! July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Location The staff was extremely prompt with my check in. The room was clean, spacious, fabulous, 5 star quality. The staff immediately made my daughter's 21st Birthday one to remember. They gave it an "extra special" touch which was wonderful. Hotel is in a prime location for both Times Square and Central Park as well as Rockefeller Center. It offers a uniqure car service that you must look into should you decide to book your stay with W New York. I will definitely return! August 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel staff and management are excellent My stay exceeded any and all expectations. I can't express how grateful I am to the staff and management of this hotel. They are wonderful. I would like to personally thank David, Renee, and Katherine. I was celebrating a special occasion and they gave me a beautiful room along with an extremely warm welcome. Comfort and cleanliness impeccable. After a day at Bliss spa, the bed was heavenly. I will definitely be staying at this hotel again, as well as referring it. October 4, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by W New York on Lexington I booked this hotel after confirming twice with W staff that I would not have any issues using a small area in either their lobby or in their event center for an afternoon to conduct business interviews. On both occasions, the W Hotel staff assured me that there is ample space and there would not be any activities to hinder us. Shortly after I checked-in and began to meet my first guests, a construction crew & event planner kicked us out of each area we using (and had been assured to be able to use). Needless to say there was no rescheduling possible and the hotel neglected to inform me ahead of time about an event which consumed all personnel and space in both the lobby and conference area. It was nerve racking and one of the most unpleasant & unkind experiences I've dealt with at a hotel. I do not recommend this hotel. September 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Be careful with the munchie bar! We did not know that the muchie bar automatically charged our credit card everytime we picked something up. Be careful! You might be charged hundreds of dollars. July 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs Renovation! Please note I was extremely dissatisfied with the room. When taking a shower the water would flood the entire bathroom. I understand that it was a handicap accessible room, however I do not feel the drainage was adequate. Room service also quoted me a time of 20 minutes (for cookies) and arrived after 50 minutes only after I called to check on order status. I understand the hotel may be going through some changes and hope this will be fixed for future stays. January 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel's staff is excellent, well almost everyone. I've stayed at this hotel several times in the past. The hotel is conveniently located. I like the hotel, the facilities and most of the time, staff. On my last stay I headed down to the Living Room in the evening, to get some dinner and finish up a few things from work. As I settled in the comfy couch the waitress walked over. I requested her to give me some time to look at the menu. She never stopped by my area for the rest of the evening. She attended to people sitting next to me but never did approach me nor anyone who were sitting in my area. She avoided complete eye-contact and quickly walked away from my area each time before I could signal to her. After a couple of hours I gave up and returned to my room and ordered some room-service. The other hotel staff were very courteous, polite and very attentive to my needs. January 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by So wanted this to be great I, in general, love W Hotels, and was looking forward to checking out the one on Lex, particularly since we are usually traveling in groups when we go to NY and they never pick an SPG property! I knew the room would be small (it is NY), but my room was so tiny, I couldn't really walk around the bed. My travel companion had to switch rooms because they put him in a room where there was an air duct right at his window--the room they moved him to was moldy and not very clean. My room was ok in terms of clean, but the towels smelled moldy--which was not pleasant. One thing I found disappointing--they provide a complimentary bottle of water each day--which is great--but they kind of hide it in with the mini-bar stuff, so if you weren't looking for it, you would never find it. I just felt for the money, it could have been nicer. August 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cramped and noisy A typical NYC hotel, small rooms, somewhat over designed. The mini bar was terrible. I picked up an item to look at it and was immediately charged for it! I called downstairs and was told that it would be taken off of my bill. Guess what? The next morning it was still there, at checkout it took five minutes to remove it! Considering it took ten minutes to check in because my reservation was misplaced, I am not sure that I will put this hotel on my revisit list. October 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference Stay We have our semi-annual work conference there. Always a nice stay. Convenient and good service. Not overly solicitous. July 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok, but not a good value Used my Starwood points and received a room with a view of these horrible heating vents. Surprised with the shabbiness of the bathroom. Tiles were dirty, corners not clean and my bath towel was thin and stained. Not impressive at all, glad that I didn't have to pay full price. The room was overall fine but tiny. No hotel restaurant. I'm not sure what all the 5 star raters received, but I didn't feel it from the staff at all, could have been at any 3 star hotel. March 4, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Typical Starwood Experience The one thing that has become common with most if not all Starwood Hotels is the bad service and non caring staff. The room was clean, but the staff at the front door was too busy chatting with each other to help with the luggage. I had to call twice to get a wake up call registered. Each time they could not find it. The concierge was asked for an umbrella and we were told to go ask someone else. The one positive thing was at check in the lady was very nice. November 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by clean, quiet, modern everything about the midtown w met or exceeded my expectations. clean room, timely room service, quiet hotel, helpful staff -- everything you look for as a visitor in a city. i'm a little surprised that wireless internet service comes with a fee per 24 hours, especially when so many other hotels offer it for free, but really that's not a slight to the w, just an observation. i would definitely stay in this hotel again, especially given it's central location. August 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Welcome, friendly Staff Big thanks to Liz at the front desk for the kind welcome and Jose and his team for the daily housekeeping. I had a wonderful stay. July 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Strangely Unacceptable To be honest, I never thought the day would come when I give a -bad- review to a W hotel. I have stayed at this very hotel before (albeit about six years ago). And, my experience is far from what I expected. The hotel placed me in a room that was not as originally described when booked (booked as downtown view, received view of brick walls). Further, noone was willing to help us (my sister and me) find the correct accomodations. Room service was slow and attempted to charge for nothing (literally) and the room itself (brick walls notwithstanding) was frankly subpar in terms of size and finishes. It's by no means a Cateogy 6 place. This should be considered a generous Category 5 at best. If you have to stay in New York and want to stay in a W, please consider either Union Square or Times Square and leave this one off your list. May 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Hotel 49th and Lex Excellent hotel with a staff that was very helpful. Great bar in lobby and club attached The quick easy coffee/breakfast option in the lobby each morning was excellent...good coffee Only negative was that the rooms were a little small but minor inconvenience Beds were very comfortable June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed my time here Originally booked a cozy room. I was upgraded to a fantastic suite, and I'm glad I did because I cant imagine how small the cozy would have been. But for NYC, I guess it wasnt too small. Enjoyed my stay here...always took fresh apples from the front desk, and enjoyed the water with oranges near the elevator. The team was quick to fix a billing issue and offered us 4pm late check out, which was awesome. Thanks for a great stay! April 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location The hotel is modern and centrally located, very convenient. The rooms are very small and dorm like, although the bathrooms were nice. The room was very clean and serviced daily. With all the extra taxes and charges the room was overpriced. Great place to hang out in the lobby and restaurant and just crash in the room. I wasn't too happy about the $195.00 parking charge since I did not have a car, but the staff happily took off all the erroneous charges. December 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not what I expected I was checked in by a spanish man. He was nice he noticed that I speak spanish too so he continued the process in spanish to make me feel more welcome. When I got to the room I noticed there was only one queen bed in the room and my friend was staying with me. So I came down to the front desk and I told him if it was possible to have a room with 2 double beds he told me they were sold out in double beds in a sunday night.. ?? and my type of rate was only for a queen bed. I understood the situation but he didnt apoloziged at all and he did not offer a rollaway bed sent to the room or anythig at all. Besides that the stay was great and I met this man in the elevator he was delivering waters to every floor I wish I could remeber his name. He gave a free water and he was very nice. He changed the whole overview of the check in process. May 22, 2013
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 26 next>>