W New Orleans - French Quarter

  • 316 Chartres Street
  • New Orleans,
  • Louisiana
  • 70130
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Altersrichtlinien

Um eine Reservierung zu tätigen oder in ein Zimmer einzuchecken, müssen Gäste mindestens 21 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Ausweis vorlegen können.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 233 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our home away from home The staff never misses at making us feel like we're welcome guests and are glad to see us return. I can't imagine going anyplace else in the Quarter with such a central location and having the perks this hotel has to offer. The bedding is heavenly, staff absolutely wonderful and the attention to their guests superb. The bar and restaurant are very clean with absolutely great food, a nice pool is available in the courtyard and rooms comfortable with enough space to keep from feeling cramped. For fun nights, try the Bourbon Street rooms, but be prepared for noise. Not to worry, you can sleep when you get home - meantime, enjoy NOLA! September 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff The hotel itself is so well run. The facilities were every thing we expected and more. Clean, comfortable and located within walking distance of the attractions. Your staff went above and beyond our expetations. Malik, Jason ,Sebastian, Mark and Quentin answered questions about resturants, sights and the river walk. Eljaih and Shawn were helpful with check in and check out. We were celebrating our 44 wedding anniversary, the front desk and the wheels team made it a very special celebration. again going above and beyond. So with this being said I send a heart felt Thank You, to your staff. Job well done October 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff made the difference I was really pleased with my stay at the W French Quarter. Even though there was construction going on, the noise never bothered us and they did not start too early in the morning. The staff was working extra hard to make sure everyone was having a nice stay given the changes going on. We did not order room service as we were in New Orleans, and no offense to the W, why would we spend time/money eating in our room given the incredible culinary choices in the city?! The courtyard area was also a nice place to hang out. It seems they are also renovating some of the rooms, which will make this place even nicer. Cannot beat the location, either! May 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Pool Area Love the pool area. Small but very nice. Wait Staff are attentive. Good Location in the heart of the French Quarter. We had a nice getaway. September 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Had a nice stay at this W. First time back since the new reno and it looks great. Staff was good and have to say front desk Agent Chelse R. was the best. She made us feel valued and welcomed. The suite was really amazing with the out door Jacuzzi. We will come back again. I do Recommend this SPG Hotel. February 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absoulutely Wonderful From the moment we arrived the staff was extremely friendly. I can't thank Janae, Stacy and Martiza and the entire staff enough for being so personable, friendly and kind. They were also very accommodating about our requests. They were knowledgeable about the New Orleans and I loved all of the recommendations of places to go and things to do. The only problem I had was that we could not do them all in 4 days. By the time we were leaving, we felt like the staff was a part of our extended family. The food at SOBu was wonderful and the room was very comfortable and relaxing.The location was perfect as it was walking distance to everything (we didn't need our car once). I would highly recommend the W New Orleans and would definitely stay there again if I could. September 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel! The W French Quarter is a top notch hotel in a great location with quick and easy access to all of the excitement of the French Quarter. The hotel is smaller than the average W but packs a lot of character. The staff is friendly, energetic, and accommodating. If your plans take you to New Orleans, I highly recommend this location due to is close proximity to everything. Catch a shuttle from the airport. No need to rent a car. Everything is within walking distance. I had a great stay and felt very welcome. I will definitely be back. Thanks guys for being a part of a wonderful first trip to "The Big Easy" September 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a Typical W I recently stayed at the French Quarter W based on some reviews about their renovations last year and was excited. We checked into the hotel and from the outside and layout everything seemed great. However, when we checked into our room, we noticed it to be extremely dirty, food was still in the minibar refrigerator from the previous guest and the mini bar was depleted of water and pretty much anything you can think of. There was also some sort jelly like substance on the floor. We notified the front desk, but it took them a day to actually come up and clean up the stench from the food left in the refrigerator in the room. For staying in the Studio Suite room, the service was subpar for a W. The restaurant on site, however, is amazing. September 30, 2013
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>