Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4 out of 5 by 283 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Thank you NO W for a great business trip. Many are quick to complain and slow to credit, however not me. A couple of slips but most of all a great staff and a great stay. Thank you for a great visit to New Orleans and your culture. Mike April 21, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Such a Hassle I stayed here with SPG rewards. They charged me for a night. Ok honest mistake, I called and got it fixed (took 2 - 3 phone calls). Fast forward 2 months later and they charged my credit card again. Good thing I check my statements once a week. Now I'm on the phone with them AGAIN trying to resolve this issue. The room here is extra small too. barely any room to put your luggage or even walk around. Only good thing is the proximity to french quarter. Will probably stay at a different location next time. March 31, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noisy room and got charged for features I did not use. This was the worst stay I've had at any Starwood hotel. I was charged for calling whatever whenever and for NOT using the mini bar. When I called the hotel to correct the issue I was given a number to call and have still not heard back in two months. March 28, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by extra small room This hotel have extra small rooms,the restroom housekeeping needs improvement,air vents in and restroom need cleaning also parking fee is ridiculous at this hotel. March 15, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by This only applies to anyone who might be traveling using a tax exempt form The hotel itself and the front desk staff were awesome. If you are just traveling for leisure then this is a great hotel. That being said...my 2 stars comes from the billing process. I was traveling for work and had submitted a tax exempt form. When I received my final bill, the taxes were not taken off. I was informed by the very nice front desk staff that someone would update the bill and send me a new reciept, but the updated bill was exactly the same as the original. I tried to email the person listed as someone to contact only to received a "Delivery has Failed" message indicating the email address does not exist. I have reached out to the hotel seveal times now and my issue is still not resolved. The out of message I received from their accounting department indicated the person would be out of office until January 19th, it is now March 1st. March 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Accommodating! Upon arrival, at 9:00 am, we were told that there was no record of our reservation. This was very concerning due to the fact that it was Fat Tuesday, all their rooms were booked, and we knew we would not be able to find a room anywhere else. Staci said she would see what she could do, held our luggage, and told us to go enjoy ourselves. By 11:00 am, we received a call that our room was ready! Staci and all of the staff, were very accommodating throughout our entire four night stay! We had a great time in New Orleans, and would highly recommend the W to all others planning a trip to the French Quarter. February 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Everything! As an SPG Gold, I travel a lot, but when hotels are this amazing, I have to take the extra time to review them. Location: I planned a birthday trip to NOLA for this past weekend, and wanted something close to Bourbon Street, but not right on it. Glad I did that. It is in great proximity of Bourbon Street, and about a 5-10 minute walk from Jackson Square. Lots of great little shops and very quiet at night. Arrival: We arrived to the hotel at 1am, tired and upset, after multiple flight delays. As soon as we were greeted by Greg, I knew we had made the right decision. He was one of the most welcoming agents I have ever met, and really made sure to honor my birthday and SPG status. He told us about all of the great little things to do in town, and was a great host. I think Greg is one of the most valuable assets this hotel has, and I would return just because of him. Room/Hotel: We were in room 227 and our room was a good size with a king bed, but what made it special was the patio it had with a table and chairs. The patio is shared, but it was a great option to be able to sit outside and enjoy the sun and some champagne. The only negative about the room is that it's located right next to the gym, so you can hear everything going on in the gym. Also, the gym door makes a really loud buckling noise because the automatic lock doesn't really work, so that woke us up a couple times. Other than that, the room was great. The hotel also has a nice courtyard and pool. We lounged around for a bit, and since the hotel only has 94 rooms, we were able to relax without it being too crowded. Dining: I had my birthday dinner at SoBou, the restaurant connected to the hotel, and I would highly recommend it. The menu has great options, and they were very accommodating to my fiance who is vegetarian. They don't have it on their menu, but they can make vegetarian tacos, and it was by far the best vegetarian dish I have ever tried. My fiance loved them so much that she got a second order. Props to the kitchen on that! Overall: Perfect location, perfect hotel, perfect restaurant, and the most perfect staff! I will stay at the W on any future visits to NOLA. Thank you! February 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Boutique Hotel Perfectly Located in the French Quarter No need to continue your search! This hotel is just the perfect hotel for your French Quarter stay. It's within walking distance of every major attraction yet a couple blocks away from all the commotion so you can get a great night's sleep. The courtyard area is fantastic, although it was a bit chilly for our New Year's Eve stay. The design of the hotel exceeds the typical W brand feel, yet remains true to the core. The W brand is the best hotel when you want something classy and energetic! The staff really all went above and beyond our expectations, especially the valet outside who ran over two city blocks to the main drag to get us a cab. That's the kind of staff they have here and because they have less than 100 rooms - they aren't crowded or too busy. Because of the minimal rooms, we never even passed anyone in the hallways! The bottom level rooms are a bit small, so if you want some extra space - upgrade to the Fabulous room! SoBou, the restaurant adjacent to the hotel is a must have experience! The food is amazing and they have some really creative dishes there. Prices are very reasonable, typical prices for the area. And they have an amazing happy hour so check that out! The bar does fill up though, it's a popular spot, so get there early. Overall, we loved the hotel. Would certainly stay there again on our next NOLA trip and highly recommend you give a shot as well. ESPECIALLY if you have never stayed at a W property! January 11, 2016
  • 2016-05-02 T09:37:55.991-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_283, tr_283
  • loc_en_US, sid_97508, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>