Wニューオーリンズ-フレンチクォーター

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 70130
  • ルイジアナ,
  • ニューオーリンズ
  • 316 Chartres Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4 out of 5 by 259 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by outstanding from the moment we arrived after a long 10 hour drive the staff was excellent and very attentive. they brought our luggage to the room and offered a cocktail. The best location only 2 blocks from everything in the French quarter. The restaurant was superb and food was delicious, the only complaint was the parking fee of 42 per day, I thought this was quite pricey to park. July 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME Checked in Thursday. They were not ready. This happens. What did happen is after this. The management totally took care of us. A complimentary bottle of wine and breakfast. More than I expected for such a small delay in checking in. Room was great. Staff always smiling and helpful. Enjoyed the visit and highly recommend. Thanks for showing that you care about your guests. Have already told several friends. July 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay in the Quarter We will be back again! Loved the courtyard area. The rooms were clean and well appointed. Its the quarter - so you expect things to be tight, but our room was very nice. July 4, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a "W" hotel I've never felt compelled to write a review because all of my stays at SPG hotels have been great or exceptional. This was the exception. Upon arrival, the room was extremely hot, dusty, and furniture (especially the shelves and drawers) were stained. I could not even look at the A/C vents because they were caked with a thick layer of dust. The bed headboard was caked in dust. The small bathroom was covered in mildew; at the bottom of the shower glass, on the tiles, on the floor. Towels did not smell fresh or even good and there was a used bar of soap and a dirty soap dish waiting for us. I mentioned these issues to the front desk of which only one (out of three) of the vents were cleaned the next day. All other issues remained. We did not have a pleasant night's sleep either during our entire stay due to the lock on the fitness center constantly going off or noises from neighboring rooms. After staying in the room a second night I noticed a loose piece of trim that had been propped up against the walls with nails sticking out of it and behind that a used packet of chewing tobacco. This was in the corner of the room so it was out of sight but still freaked me out so I told the front desk again. Only on our third day did someone clean the rest of the vents, take the used soap, clean (some of) the mildew on the shower, and nailed the trim piece back together. Overall this is not even remotely close to what I expected from a W hotel or SPG. On our last day, the furniture remained stained, our headboard dusty, the packet of chewing tobacco right where it was, and the two of us restless from listening to the door in the hallway constantly lock/unlock. I hate complaining, especially about every little thing as it makes me feel crazy. Not to mention some of these things get lost in communication. I would not stay here again even if someone paid me to. Really, really disappointed. July 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service was impeccable We had a larger group (11 people) for a bachelorette party stay here this past weekend. There were a number of moving pieces and requests made on my end to the staff - and they handled them flawlessly. While your team all around was impeccable, Shawn was the star of the show. Before arrival, I called to confirm my reservations were all set, and Shawn helped me confirm everything. I had asked for an early check-in for all three rooms, as well as a special request to have something complimentary delivered to the bachelorette upon arrival - all were delivered. When we arrived, Shawn was at the front desk, recognized me immediately and helped me orchestrate everything seamlessly over the course of our two night stay. She acted as if I had stayed at this hotel for years, and treated me like I was a platinum SPG member. Elijah was very generous in delivering a bottle of champagne to the room once we arrived, Upon checkout, Shawn again was incredibly helpful, went out of her way to help with checkout even though she was not behind the front desk. The bell man were very extremely friendly and genuine while maintaining a sense of professionalism. They asked when we were leaving (hours later), and had taxis there waiting for us when we were ready to leave even though we did not ask. All in all, while I expect quality service W Hotels, the staff bar none made this experience fantastic. Thank you again everyone for all of your help, your team deserves the recognition! June 29, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad Stay the reserved room was not available, the champagne and chocolate on the packages were never delivered. Air conditioning issues made for a bad night rest. I was trying to have a romantic evening/stay with my spouse and was totally opposite. I had stayed at others W, definitely our stay in New Orleans did not meet our expectations. June 25, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Inconsistency Rules! Although perfectly located in the French Quarter, I believe the high price is not warranted. The staff was friendly but not efficient. Five requests from three different people was not enough to have the morning coffee urn in the lobby refilled. Very inconsistent and unclear rule enforcement left some guests in our party confused and unhappy. Out of three nights, one night saw our bed still unmade and the room not attended to. I'm still waiting for a management call back regarding our rate, an issue which should have been easily resolved in house. This was our second stay at the hotel, but when we return to New Orleans, as you know we will, we'll be seeking more accommodating accommodations. June 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location. That's it. room quality was quite low, even in an "upgraded room". Location is great, but hotel is subpar. Staff is average, but nice. May 5, 2015
  • 2015-07-29T16:11:19.566-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_259, tr_259
  • loc_en_US, sid_97508, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>