空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4 out of 5 by 285 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by LOCATION ONLY The good: Location, location, location. You are right in the French Quarter but far enough away from Bourbon Street to have less foot traffic and noise. SoBu restaurant is very nice. I really liked the taps of beer right at your table. The courtyard is great, especially at night with gas lamps, candles, colored lights and fire to look at it. As well, for the most part, every employee I encountered was very nice. For the bad: I had two rooms reserved, and upon arrival at the W Hotel New Orleans around 5pm over Memorial weekend, my second room was not available. I didn't end up getting my key to my second room until after 7pm. No apology. Because the room was rushed to be cleaned, it was filthy dirty. Actually, the entire hotel itself was filthy dirty. Upon entering my room, I noticed that there were mixed assortment of wine and rocks glasses (about 10 or so) with various alcohol still in each glass on the floor beside the door of my room. From my start at check in on Sunday May 29th, 2016 until check out Tuesday May 31st, 2016, the glasses had never been removed. I called at least three times to have them removed because of the smell. Upon check out early in the morning at 4am, the young lady at the front desk was playing very loud music and had a gentleman in the back office with her, that appeared not to be a hotel employee. When I was asking for my receipts for my two rooms, she seemed very annoyed and dismissive, as she is telling the gentleman in the back office to turn up the already VERY LOUD music Conclusion: This is a party hotel. The only reason this hotel is a Starwood category 6 hotel is because of its location. This hotel should be a Starwood category 4 hotel. As well, its not a 4 star hotel, its more of a 3 star hotel. Take heed of all of the other reviews that say basically the same thing. June 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by NOLA Escape Wonderful hotel. Great staff (Terisa,Shawn, James and Elijah) greatly assisted to make our vacation terrific with their suggestions and recommendations. May 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Thank you NO W for a great business trip. Many are quick to complain and slow to credit, however not me. A couple of slips but most of all a great staff and a great stay. Thank you for a great visit to New Orleans and your culture. Mike April 21, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Such a Hassle I stayed here with SPG rewards. They charged me for a night. Ok honest mistake, I called and got it fixed (took 2 - 3 phone calls). Fast forward 2 months later and they charged my credit card again. Good thing I check my statements once a week. Now I'm on the phone with them AGAIN trying to resolve this issue. The room here is extra small too. barely any room to put your luggage or even walk around. Only good thing is the proximity to french quarter. Will probably stay at a different location next time. March 31, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noisy room and got charged for features I did not use. This was the worst stay I've had at any Starwood hotel. I was charged for calling whatever whenever and for NOT using the mini bar. When I called the hotel to correct the issue I was given a number to call and have still not heard back in two months. March 28, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by extra small room This hotel have extra small rooms,the restroom housekeeping needs improvement,air vents in and restroom need cleaning also parking fee is ridiculous at this hotel. March 15, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by This only applies to anyone who might be traveling using a tax exempt form The hotel itself and the front desk staff were awesome. If you are just traveling for leisure then this is a great hotel. That being said...my 2 stars comes from the billing process. I was traveling for work and had submitted a tax exempt form. When I received my final bill, the taxes were not taken off. I was informed by the very nice front desk staff that someone would update the bill and send me a new reciept, but the updated bill was exactly the same as the original. I tried to email the person listed as someone to contact only to received a "Delivery has Failed" message indicating the email address does not exist. I have reached out to the hotel seveal times now and my issue is still not resolved. The out of message I received from their accounting department indicated the person would be out of office until January 19th, it is now March 1st. March 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Accommodating! Upon arrival, at 9:00 am, we were told that there was no record of our reservation. This was very concerning due to the fact that it was Fat Tuesday, all their rooms were booked, and we knew we would not be able to find a room anywhere else. Staci said she would see what she could do, held our luggage, and told us to go enjoy ourselves. By 11:00 am, we received a call that our room was ready! Staci and all of the staff, were very accommodating throughout our entire four night stay! We had a great time in New Orleans, and would highly recommend the W to all others planning a trip to the French Quarter. February 24, 2016
  • 2016-06-29 T12:07:23.138-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_285, tr_285
  • loc_en_US, sid_97508, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>