Wニューオーリンズ-フレンチクォーター

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 70130
  • ルイジアナ,
  • ニューオーリンズ
  • 316 Chartres Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約とチェックインは、有効な身分証明書をお持ちの 21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 245 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Gem in the French Quarter The W Hotel New Orleans is an amazing spot in the French Quarter - we will definitely stay there again. My only complaint is that the noise level inside the hotel was pretty loud during the night - you could hear sounds from the hallway and from other rooms. We had a great time despite the sound issues, though. Kudos to Abigail and the entire team at Sobou ! January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our home away from home The staff never misses at making us feel like we're welcome guests and are glad to see us return. I can't imagine going anyplace else in the Quarter with such a central location and having the perks this hotel has to offer. The bedding is heavenly, staff absolutely wonderful and the attention to their guests superb. The bar and restaurant are very clean with absolutely great food, a nice pool is available in the courtyard and rooms comfortable with enough space to keep from feeling cramped. For fun nights, try the Bourbon Street rooms, but be prepared for noise. Not to worry, you can sleep when you get home - meantime, enjoy NOLA! September 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff The hotel itself is so well run. The facilities were every thing we expected and more. Clean, comfortable and located within walking distance of the attractions. Your staff went above and beyond our expetations. Malik, Jason ,Sebastian, Mark and Quentin answered questions about resturants, sights and the river walk. Eljaih and Shawn were helpful with check in and check out. We were celebrating our 44 wedding anniversary, the front desk and the wheels team made it a very special celebration. again going above and beyond. So with this being said I send a heart felt Thank You, to your staff. Job well done October 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff made the difference I was really pleased with my stay at the W French Quarter. Even though there was construction going on, the noise never bothered us and they did not start too early in the morning. The staff was working extra hard to make sure everyone was having a nice stay given the changes going on. We did not order room service as we were in New Orleans, and no offense to the W, why would we spend time/money eating in our room given the incredible culinary choices in the city?! The courtyard area was also a nice place to hang out. It seems they are also renovating some of the rooms, which will make this place even nicer. Cannot beat the location, either! May 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Pool Area Love the pool area. Small but very nice. Wait Staff are attentive. Good Location in the heart of the French Quarter. We had a nice getaway. September 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Had a nice stay at this W. First time back since the new reno and it looks great. Staff was good and have to say front desk Agent Chelse R. was the best. She made us feel valued and welcomed. The suite was really amazing with the out door Jacuzzi. We will come back again. I do Recommend this SPG Hotel. February 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel! The W French Quarter is a top notch hotel in a great location with quick and easy access to all of the excitement of the French Quarter. The hotel is smaller than the average W but packs a lot of character. The staff is friendly, energetic, and accommodating. If your plans take you to New Orleans, I highly recommend this location due to is close proximity to everything. Catch a shuttle from the airport. No need to rent a car. Everything is within walking distance. I had a great stay and felt very welcome. I will definitely be back. Thanks guys for being a part of a wonderful first trip to "The Big Easy" September 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a Typical W I recently stayed at the French Quarter W based on some reviews about their renovations last year and was excited. We checked into the hotel and from the outside and layout everything seemed great. However, when we checked into our room, we noticed it to be extremely dirty, food was still in the minibar refrigerator from the previous guest and the mini bar was depleted of water and pretty much anything you can think of. There was also some sort jelly like substance on the floor. We notified the front desk, but it took them a day to actually come up and clean up the stench from the food left in the refrigerator in the room. For staying in the Studio Suite room, the service was subpar for a W. The restaurant on site, however, is amazing. September 30, 2013
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>