空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4 out of 5 by 291 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous location This W hotel is fantastic! The staff here is phenomenal.Shawn, at the desk, was so nice and charming. Everyone was helpful and made you feel special. The restaurant, SoBou, was very nice, breakfast was excellent. Both of our waiters, Carlton and Marquita Cunningham, (2 separate meals), were helpful, attentive, and exceeded our expectations. The location was close to everything in the Quarter. Loved it. The courtyard was nice, quaint. Please note, this is the wife writing this! July 24, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by No Towels!!! I stayed at the hotel over the 4th of July weekend. I called housekeeping to get towels, had a Do Not Disturb sign on the door earlier. I was told that someone would deliver them shortly, no mention of issues. The towels didn't come. I checked with the front desk and was told they were out of towels. They volunteered to check empty rooms for clean towels, and later that evening brought towels to the room. Ice machine on the floor, but no bucket in the room. When I inquired at the front desk they went to the connecting restaurant and obtained a heavy pewter bucket for wine. The staff professionalism was less than expected. 3 days of parking was gifted due to issues. Never again! July 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great first time stay at a W We were welcomed immediately by Shawn or Sean a lovely lady at the front desk. She gave us great recommendations and was very friendly and helpful. All of the Valet team was great and prompt as we had to get our car several times throughout our stay. They made great recommendations also and gave us good directions wish I could remember all their names. Had a great experience and room was very clean. Thanks for a great stay! July 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location We loved this hotel-location was great and the room was perfect. I would like to point out a few service issues: when we checked in and got our keys to head to our room the young lady didn't explain you need to use your key in order for the elevator to work. She was also supposed to have the bellman bring up our luggage as we had checked it when we first arrived and our room was not ready. We had to call down and ask for it again as we waited about 20-30min for it to come up. Then in the morning we were to check out housekeeping knocked on our door prior to 9am. I will say over all the staff we encountered were friendly. "Q", the bellman was our favorite!! He was super friendly and made us feel at home!! July 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is closed to everything's. The front desk staff were great. They were very helpful. I already check out , but my airlines call me saying that my flight were cancelled. I call back to the hotel. They were very understanding. They extend one more night for us. Even the hotel is almost full. Thank you for taking of us. July 10, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Is this a real W hotel? If I wasn't there I wouldn't believe this was a W hotel. Here's why ...The first night we seen a the biggest mouse I had ever seen in my life, the next night a family of cock roaches welcomed us back to our room, The cleaning crew was only going to clean my room once on my four night stay until I complained then someone came. My husband grabbed a beer from the minibar which was one year old! So I had to call again ...also dirty dishes from other guest sat in the corner by room all day until I complained again. I wasn't impressed and I complained to the supervisor who did apologize for all the issues but this was really disappointing for a W hotel and the amount of money being charged for the room. W French Quarters really need a lot of improving or lower the cost of the rooms. July 2, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by LOCATION ONLY The good: Location, location, location. You are right in the French Quarter but far enough away from Bourbon Street to have less foot traffic and noise. SoBu restaurant is very nice. I really liked the taps of beer right at your table. The courtyard is great, especially at night with gas lamps, candles, colored lights and fire to look at it. As well, for the most part, every employee I encountered was very nice. For the bad: I had two rooms reserved, and upon arrival at the W Hotel New Orleans around 5pm over Memorial weekend, my second room was not available. I didn't end up getting my key to my second room until after 7pm. No apology. Because the room was rushed to be cleaned, it was filthy dirty. Actually, the entire hotel itself was filthy dirty. Upon entering my room, I noticed that there were mixed assortment of wine and rocks glasses (about 10 or so) with various alcohol still in each glass on the floor beside the door of my room. From my start at check in on Sunday May 29th, 2016 until check out Tuesday May 31st, 2016, the glasses had never been removed. I called at least three times to have them removed because of the smell. Upon check out early in the morning at 4am, the young lady at the front desk was playing very loud music and had a gentleman in the back office with her, that appeared not to be a hotel employee. When I was asking for my receipts for my two rooms, she seemed very annoyed and dismissive, as she is telling the gentleman in the back office to turn up the already VERY LOUD music Conclusion: This is a party hotel. The only reason this hotel is a Starwood category 6 hotel is because of its location. This hotel should be a Starwood category 4 hotel. As well, its not a 4 star hotel, its more of a 3 star hotel. Take heed of all of the other reviews that say basically the same thing. June 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by NOLA Escape Wonderful hotel. Great staff (Terisa,Shawn, James and Elijah) greatly assisted to make our vacation terrific with their suggestions and recommendations. May 27, 2016
  • 2016-08-23 T09:57:53.500-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_291, tr_291
  • loc_en_US, sid_97508, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>