Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 482 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, pretty nice hotel I was visiting during Christmas, the hotel appears to be pretty quite during my stay. The room is just about OK, comfortable bed with a spacious bathroom is what I was expecting. Maybe W citycenter still need a little boost on hardware, but I won't be too picky on an 80 years old skyscraper which also happens to be one of the first W hotel. Best thing about here is defiantly location. Since parking is such an issue in Chicago, keep everything inside walking distance is absolutely great. May 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by FANTASTIC BUILDING Is in Adams street Downtown Chicago. Is an old building with fantastic Cealings and a lobby bar that is unique in every aspect. Two bars and 1 restaurant. Special atmosphere with the old building but in very good shape and new technology. SPG Platinum recognition as always very good. Good option and Starwood guarantee. May 5, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by great customer service The staff was very attentive, nice and professional. April 26, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice rooms Rooms are very elan and neat. April 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Thanks to all the staff @ Chicago's W-City Center. Especially the concierge Eden B. I've stayed @ quite s few hotels downtown Chicago. This place was new to us. The ambiance was grand. Thanks for making our first time stay Wobderful. Definitely will return. March 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Excellent service by the staff and managers. Will stay again. March 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adam and Brandon were FANTASTIC!!! We just had the best experience at this hotel that we had to share it. We travel quite a bit for work and pleasure and do our best to write reviews to recognize great people and great places. For reference, we stayed at the hotel March 13 to the 14 - 2016 when we were town on business. We attended a conference most of the time we were there. There were a couple employees that were complete and total difference makers. The first guy was Adam, who worked the desk. First of all, there are really good employees and there are guys you write reviews about. Obviously he is the guy you write reviews about. This guy was awesome. In a short stay he went out of his way to make sure the hotel did everything possible to ensure we enjoyed our stay. He helped us out on a couple occasions when we're in a pinch shipping home some product we bought at a show. It made a huge difference to us and he genuinely offered and wanted to help. The other person was Brandon who was hotel security. He was a big help too. I wish I operated a hotel. If I did, I'd hire these guys in a second to run it and train the staff. They get it, they made a difference. We are writing this review because of them. Their actions will bring us back. Thank you Brandon and Adam. You were a great help to us. We really do appreciate it!!! Tom & Alicia Clark March 15, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Valet No Valet was horrible. Scratched up my brand new 2015 Stingray and told me that could have happened somewhere else. March 9, 2016
  • 2016-05-30 T09:26:28.302-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_482, tr_482
  • loc_en_US, sid_97509, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>