Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 499 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spacious, cool and literally cold Hotel lives up to W style. But the lobby was freezing and the rooms even colder. Couldn't figure out how to warm them up despite cranking the thermostat. The restaurant isn't open for dinner and bar area doesn't look too comfortable or cozy. But the central location makes it easy to access nearby eateries. August 24, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by reason on 1 star small rooms, very small bathrooms, no refrigerator, no microwave, no in room coffee maker, no pool. in room bar is way too pricey same with the room service. there is a plus side the hotel and rooms are clean. August 23, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wedding Block Experience/Stay We had a horrible stay during our wedding weekend here. The rooms are very small and not well kept at all here. We had multiple guests complain about the facilities, some even moved hotels during their stay they were so unsatisfied with the conditions. One guest had their toilet break and it took a full day to fix. The suites here are NOT actual suites they are regular sized rooms, my husband and I upgraded to the presidential suite here because our deluxe suite was so small a few groomsmen couldn't even get ready in it basically was the same as a standard room anywhere else. The contacts we encountered here for our block were not responsive or helpful either on top of the other issues. Overall the W needs to improve their customer service and put in some upgrades to this poorly kept SPG hotel. August 16, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't waste your money or points Stayed at the W City Center for a two day meeting with about 20 colleagues. My room was upgraded, but I wish it hadn't been, being on the 22nd floor in a building with slow / non-functioning elevators is not a good thing. Front desk was nice at check-in but I still have not received my welcome points that were promised. Also the coffee maker I requested twice never made it to the room (again, 22 flights to get a cup of coffee since you couldn't deliver a machine = not an upgrade). Bar staff was woefully under-trained and were more interested in each other than doing their jobs. Explained to the female bartender that we had to go as we were holding up a cab full of people and she proceeded to discuss the previous evening with the fellow bartender while holding my check in her hands. Just an overall failure on service in general. Room floors were still dirty and food from previous guest room service was outside the room for over 8 hours after checking in. I get it, we are part of a paid group so you have our money and don't need to provide the standard level of W service. However, the main reason you had the meeting reservation is because a large number of us are SPG platinum and normally rave about the SPG brand hotels to our colleagues.. Was really not impressed for the money spent and most likely will not be back.. August 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel felt like being Eloise at the Plaza Always another wonderful surprise to find at the W, in your room, in the lounge/lobby/bar, and you always feel both at home and in luxury. The staff was amazing and responsive to all my needs. I would absolutely recommend staying here. August 3, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed This is the worst W I've ever stayed at. Complete disappointment. July 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience! Great Location! Our experience was great! The location was great! T.J. greeted us and made our check-in process effortless! He really made us feel welcomed! When we checked-out, it was wonderful to be able to leave our bags and car while we continued touring the city for the day. The W City Center is definitely a hotel that I will recommend to visitors to the city. July 22, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Hotel - great location, but needs upgrades This hotel is great for it's location - close to the blue line (direct to OHare), close to direct bus line to the Zoo, and easy walking distance to Grant Park, and also the Water Taxi (Olgivie stop). The room was spacious enough considering we were in the city, but the beds were not at all comfortable (an easy fix in my opinion), and the traffic noise is pretty high (but i expected that based on other reviews.) One concierge was much more friendly and helpful than the other. They were able to accommodate my request for fridge and mw. I'd only recommend this hotel for its location, but would highly suggest bed upgrades! Also, there are not many restaurants open past 7pm in this immediate area. July 21, 2016
  • 2016-08-27 T11:54:08.627-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_499, tr_499
  • loc_en_US, sid_97509, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>