Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 493 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience! Great Location! Our experience was great! The location was great! T.J. greeted us and made our check-in process effortless! He really made us feel welcomed! When we checked-out, it was wonderful to be able to leave our bags and car while we continued touring the city for the day. The W City Center is definitely a hotel that I will recommend to visitors to the city. July 22, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Hotel - great location, but needs upgrades This hotel is great for it's location - close to the blue line (direct to OHare), close to direct bus line to the Zoo, and easy walking distance to Grant Park, and also the Water Taxi (Olgivie stop). The room was spacious enough considering we were in the city, but the beds were not at all comfortable (an easy fix in my opinion), and the traffic noise is pretty high (but i expected that based on other reviews.) One concierge was much more friendly and helpful than the other. They were able to accommodate my request for fridge and mw. I'd only recommend this hotel for its location, but would highly suggest bed upgrades! Also, there are not many restaurants open past 7pm in this immediate area. July 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thumbs Up I came to town to hang out with friends at the Taste of Chicago and this W was perfect. The proximity to EVERYTHING downtown including the festival itself was super convenient. When I checked-in, Adam at the front desk set the tone immediately with a very down-to-earth greeting and professionalism that you expect from a W hotel. I would definitely stay here again. July 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Greeted by a friendly face! I must say I was skeptical about this hotel because of the reviews. But my stay here was decent! I came to visit from Michigan to attend the Taste of Chicago 8th-10th. I've been for many years but this my first time booking a room downtown. During check-in, I was greeted by a young gentleman named Adam F. who worked at the first desk. The interaction with him made me secure about my decision to stay. I asked many questions about the incidental fees, how it will be changed and etc. Just so anyone know the fee is $200 per night but you will get that back after you check out (currently waiting on mine). I received an upgrade and my room was amazing. No funny smell and no bugs (believe me I checked). The bar was nice and I highly recommend the "Very Berry" drink. It's so delicious!!!! Check-out was super easy and stress free because I knew what to expect from my previous questions I asked during check-in. Surprisingly, Adam F. helped me check-out and I thanked him plenty times for helping me out. He was so awesome and he represented the company extremely well! So far my experience was great. The only CON about the hotel is in the final folio, I had a minibar charge and I didn't eat or drink anything from that (I know better). I noticed that have happened with other people from their reviews so that is something the hotel should work on. So as of now, I'm waiting for their accounting department to make that correction. So my advice is to ask many, many questions to get a clear understanding of fees and charges. Other than my minibar charge, I had an amazing time. July 11, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by No follow through Stayed for 3 nights. Each day something negative happened. 1. Second night needed a bed sheet service around 8pm which was confirmed by house keeping, but after getting in later that night, upon return bed was still without clean sheets. I called to ask someone to bring some up, but unfortunately they only brought up a flat sheet so we made due with no fitted sheet or duvet cover for the night. 2. The next night the room was actually service but the old sheets were left beside the bed and not actually removed from the room 3. The third night was my birthday. Upon check-in the staff noticed and asked me what type of wine I liked because they wanted to send up a bottle complimentary bottle , which I thought was very nice. Of course, as the last night came and went nothing was ever delivered. 4. Worst view i've had with a platinum upgrade and as they checked me, they told me how lucky I was to get upgraded to king size bed. The king size is what I reserved and paid for in the first place. 5. Overall not a great experience and worst so far from a W hotel. July 6, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Grossly Overpriced This is the worst W Hotel I've stayed at. The room is nothing. I've stayed at nicer Sheraton Suites than this. The service is average, but at $400 per night, is "ok"ok? June 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adam at W - City Center Adam at the W City Center was fantastic to work with! Great experience overall! June 14, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lower expectations Sad to say that this particular hotel does not represent the W brand at all. And I get it...things do go wrong, so I decided to reach out to the general manager to share the details of my stay a few weeks ago...but she didn't even bother to acknowledge the message, which is frankly in line with the overall experience of my stay. Highlights: - Rude staff - Musty smelling rooms - Dirty bathroom - Noise proofing leaves much to be desired - Did I mention rude and unfriendly staff? June 13, 2016
  • 2016-07-25 T16:07:06.355-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_493, tr_493
  • loc_en_US, sid_97509, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>