W Chicago - City Center

  • 172 West Adams Street
  • Chicago,
  • Illinois
  • 60603-3604
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Ten en cuenta que los huéspedes deben ser mayores de 21 años para poder registrarse y pasar la noche en el hotel.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 434 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chicago, the Loop We stayed four nights and were completely satisfied . The room was spacious and had everything anyone would want. A little noisy being directly over the El but hey, it's Chicago! The best part of our stay was working with your exceptional concierge, Eden Bernal. When you are unfamiliar with a place a competent concierge can make all the difference. When that concierge takes you under her wing your stay becomes memorable. From finding restaurants to arranging tours she took time to explain things and make sure that what she was suggesting was what we wanted. Would stay at the W again and again! April 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Attention to Detail Was left a note by Katie the Business Travel Manager while I was out along with an apple and a smart water. It was a very sweet touch. Thanks Katie! April 23, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Because I have to... I have had multiple mediocre experiences at this property. This trip is representative. I came in, got an upgraded room, and thought maybe the streak was broken. Not so. Outside my room were dishes from the previous guest. No worries: house keeping is still on the floor. 6 hours later I called to have them removed. 2 days later there were still crumbs on the floor where the plates had been. Went to iron my clothes. No stopper to keep the water from coming out. Took 2 calls to get it right. Turned on 1 light in the bathroom... Which revealed some dubious looking streaks on the wall. Ewwww.. Went to the workout room: generally dirty. 3/5 of the treadmills had issues. Somebody's lunch was in with the cold towels. This is all in one stay... And it happens consistently to me at this property. If I didn't have to stay here because of corporate policy, I simply wouldn't. April 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow'ed to the MAX Wow. My stay at W City Center was beyond any hotel stay I've ever had in all of my life. Jessica was amazing upon check in! Absolutely amazing offering the most impressive top notch customer service ever. The small things they did for you added up to BIG things from the apples in the lobby, coffee, treats, fruit infused water, the cold towels and ear buds in the workout room, the 'welcome back' every time you returned to the hotel, immaculate rooms... I could go on! Rose and Tyree were also very fantastic upon check out. But Jessica deserves a gold medal for some of the most incredible customer service I have ever experienced. I don't even have to look for another hotel on my next visit to Chicago because I would feel like I was cheating if I went anywhere else! Love, love, love W City Center!!!! April 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A welcoming surprise We came up to Chicago to attend a concert. As we didn't know the city well or where the concert was being help outside of town we worked with the insider to setup transport to the festival grounds. They worked with a private driver whom was very nice and reliable and got us where we needed to go. Upon checking into the hotel I had to run to the bathroom and I hear my gf saying "aww sweetie that's amazing". Not knowing what she was thinking about I quickly found out that the insider had contacted another insider from our previous stay and a picture we had taken in FL thanking them for a wonderful stay had been printed and framed and left in our room. It is these little touches that make the loyalty program and staying with the W so amazing. My advice is to utilize the insiders, they are there to help and will go out of their way to do so. Thank you so much for an amazing stay! The only thing I found odd were the rooms, beautiful decor and layout but somehow feel it was at one point an office building? The lobby is amazing though! April 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad business practice, nonresponsive staff The stay was quite nice, check in easy, room well appointed. I was happy until a bill arrived in the email. This was a correction to the originally issued bill which included an erronious minibar charge. I called to discuss. The front desk clerk said I need to call a billing office during business hours. My work schedule does not make it easy for me to make personal calls during business hours. I thing it's wrong of this staff not to take responsibility for their erroneous billing and dump it on my shoulders to resolve the issue. I am very disappointed and will not stay in this hotel again April 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs more Spent 2 nights here on a recent trip to Chicago. Pros-Location of the hotel (great proximity to landmarks of Chigaco and blue line train stop). Room service and gym are very nice. Interesting building and lobby. Pts + cash availability. Cons-With proximity to the L train comes a lot of noise. In the room we were in I heard the train 24 hrs a day. While it's not super loud, it's way more than I would have expected. The hotel in general lacked a crispness to it. A good example would be I was seated at IPO for breakfast, waited 10 minutes for someone to take my order and had to initiate that too. I could have lived with being acknowledged and told it would be a few minutes but to sit and sit and sit is a joke. In my opinion that is unacceptable for the service industry. March 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous hotel with fabulous staff My fiance and I stayed at the W Chicago City Center the weekend of February 20th and it is actually where we got engaged! My fiance surprised me with the ring right there in the mezzanine above the lobby. It was awesome. Anyway, we went to the bar downstairs and our server, Stephanie, surprised us with a lovely chocolate cake. When we got back up to our room, she had also arranged for a nice bottle of prosecco, some chocolate covered strawberries, and a really sweet congratulatory card. One of the front desk staff members was also kind enough to take some photos as well. In fact, all the staff we encountered throughout our stay, from the gentleman at the valet, whose name I didn't catch, the Saturday concierge who was also super helpful, sorry, I don't remember her name either and Gabriel who I believe was also a member of your front desk staff. As for the room, it was great. Clean and modern and I love the bliss bathroom amenities. The bar was also excellent, the cocktails and service were great. I travel a lot and stay in a lot of hotels and this was my first stay at a W property. I am thoroughly impressed and hope to return to City Center soon! I'd also like to check out other properties as well! Beyond that I'd just like to commend your staff again for making our engagement weekend so special! Thank you so very much! March 4, 2015
  • 2015-05-03T18:28:15.630-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_434, tr_434
  • loc_en_US, sid_97509, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>