W Chicago - City Center

  • 172 West Adams Street
  • Chicago,
  • Illinois
  • 60603-3604
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Veuillez noter que les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 21 ans pour pouvoir s'enregistrer.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 410 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noise I wrote s long email to W Hotels talking about the loud noise from train s which could be heard even up on the 12th floor. No one seemed very concerned when I mentioned it during check out January 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by W Very nice property. Not great for any type of casual dining i. e. a sandwich or burger. Rooms were clean and comfotable. March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great and will be back! Great hotel! I'll definitely be back. TK is a great asset to this hotel. She helped guide my sister and I to the best restuarant I've been to in YEARS! Staff was great and very helpful and the room was very clean. September 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I ordered cupcakes I ordered cupcakes & they were never delivered I went to the concierge and they promised chocolate covered strawberries & they also were never delivered the room ....it was my wife's birthday .....I was not happy February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Warm reception in a cold climate The friendly informative staff help make my family's stay cozy and comfortable. Despite being booked to capacity, the rooms were quiet and clean, and all of our needs were met. February 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean Friendly Wonderful from the time Ernesto took my car check in friendly and fast Private party in the great room and the coordinator was WONDERFUL and accomidating great experience I've had in a long time!!! December 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel; needs better gym The hotel is cool and the staff are great. My only real complaint is that the gym is tiny and I'd say inadequate for a hotel of this size. March 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I had a great time at the W City Center I have no complaint. From the time I walked through the door check-in. Great experience very helpful during my stay. The room was small and could have been bigger but I made it work out for my stay. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy and Satisfied Even though the room was small it was very comfortable and clean. Normally I toss and turn when trying to go to sleep in a hotel,but at the W it was so comfortable that I immediately fell asleep. October 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel- terrible restaurant service We were upgraded upon request by front desk Steven who was very nice. The bathroom didn't have a trash bin so it was a little annoying. We ate at the bar the first night, service was fine. The second night we had dinner at the hotel restaurant and the service was incredibly slow. Amazingly, the restaurant was only half full, so there wasn't really an excuse to have taken forever with serving drinks and food. The food itself was great though, the chef is very creative. We opened a box of cashew nuts in the room and they tasted softer than usual. It wasn't until I got home that I discovered the cashews expired two weeks ago- god knows how long they've been sitting in the room. The Acura complimentary car service available at the hotel was pretty awesome though- anywhere in the city within 5 miles. Driver was courteous and friendly and it was easy to make an appointment- wish they are available prior to 1pm each day though. Overall hotel was good but not spectacular, but it has the potential to be if it focuses on overall customer experience including the housekeeping and the restaurant. October 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by QUick Trip In and Out, had some issue at check-in, resolved VERY quickly! Happened to be my cards fault. Great Staff helped me through. Wonderful room. Lauren was amazing as well as everyone who helped me! October 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by library conference hotel While in Chicago the last week of June for the annual ALA library conference I had the chance to stay 3 nights at one of the better Starwood hotels in US. The staff was great and very helpful. July 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impeccable service! One of my favorite W hotels! I've stayed at many W hotels around the world, and W Hotel City Center is indeed one of my favorite W hotels. The hotel is situated at a very convenient location in the center of Chicago. My stay is just simple perfect. The room is very spacious, clean, and quiet. I am extremely impressed with the attention to detail the hotel had put with everything. From the "good morning" and "good evening" elevator carpet, to the cupcakes, warm chocolate cookies, and hot cocoa served at the lobby. The service is way beyond my expectations!! Eden at the concierge was extremely friendly and helpful in providing us directions to our destinations and gave us many helpful restaurant recommendations and travel tips. The Acura experience was just simply comfortable and neat! The chauffeur was very professional and allowed us to experience the vehicle fully. The lobby is clean and well-decorated. We also ordered room service and had a drink at the lobby bar. Overall, the amazing staff and excellent service at the hotel made my first trip to Chicago memorable and I will definitely go back and stay there again. :D March 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was excellent The hotel staff including the GM Alejandra and the concierge Laurelin were extreamly accomodating and have made our stay perfect.The hotel is clean, removated and services is excellent Thanks November 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location I enjoyed my 1-night stay at the W. Would have appreciated a coffee maker in the room. I realize the dim lighting serves a purpose in terms of ambiance, but it was a bit problematic for me. October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing service from the staff Everyone from the valet, bellman, desk clerk to the room service waiter were beyond belief with friendly over-the-top service. Kudos for having such wonderful people working in your hotel! July 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Less than was expected I would not recommend this hotel. The room was tiny and felt muggy whenever we entered -probably due to the lack of ventilation in the bathroom. The bedding and linens were nice, however. October 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room The room I was assigned was not one of your best, it was nearly impossible to control temp and when the cooling unit was on the air blew directly on the bed. Not very user friendly March 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff was not nice Extremely curt behavior of staff to the point of being rude. Extremely disappointed with staff. March 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location I was there for a work conference, and one night had to change hotels. The hotel is central to everything and all staff was really nice. Walking distance to the train station. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by none better The W City Center always comes through for me. So helpful, so willing to go the extra mile. Thats how you conduct good business. They will keep getting mine for years to come. November 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cool Hotel This hotel blends good amenities with a great vibe. Parking rate is over-the-top at $60/day, but otherwise we enjoyed our stay and liked what the hotel had to offer. December 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Title This hotel is very trendy and in the heart of Chicago's business district. March 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location and Features Had a great time; a bit noisy because of the train, but overall, I had a blast. Super comfortable, spacious room. Great drinks and atmosphere in the lobby bar as well. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am Lovin it My stay was pleasant. I would come back again. I really the quote displayed in my room. March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service, nice rooms I couldn't have asked for a better stay. The rooms were spacious, comfy, and chic. Central location in the city, perfect for staycations or out of town visits! February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has very nice rooms and very good concierge service This hotel has very nice rooms and very good concierge service Even though is not located in the magnificent mile, it's only 4 blocks from the Millennium park March 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice location, room was dirty Location is great, but the room was not consistent withe the image of the hotel. The floors wee dirty, the batrhroom was tinier than in previous stays. November 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not your average W I've stayed at the W City Center 4 times in the past couple months, and my rooms have gotten worse each time. The first two times I received the upgraded rooms with 2 double beds, which I enjoyed. The past two times, I have received extremely tiny rooms with very thin walls. I can clearly hear my next door neighbor's entire phone conversation and television, which is not what I would expect out of a W hotel. The gym is quite pitiful--overcrowded in the morning and smells terrible. Last time I stayed, not all the machines were working, so there was a line for the treadmills, and they were out of towels and cups for the water machine. During my last stay, the hair dryer in the room gave off a burning smell when used and the iron left marks on my clothes. As a business traveler who has to live in hotels 3 nights a week, I care much less about the lobby and bar, but rely on amenities like the gym, hairdryer, and iron, and was very disappointed that the W could not meet these needs. Also would be nice if they gave at least one free bottle of water in the room. I am generally a fan of W hotels, and have stayed at Ws all over the US and in Asia, but will likely look for different hotel if when I come back to Chicago--this one just does not compare to those in other cities like Minneapolis, Boston, NY, and LA. April 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Location is very good but rooms are really not good at all This Hotel is well located with a great stuff but rooms need a lot of improvement. Not satisfactory at all. They have a very good service and staff. October 5, 2013
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 next>>