Wシカゴ-シティーセンター

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 60603-3604
  • イリノイ,
  • シカゴ
  • 172 West Adams Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

ご宿泊は、21歳以上のお客様に限らせていただきます。

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 341 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Printing I think the hotel is pretty good and I travel about 100 days / year for business. However, I was quite surprised that when I went to print out a boarding pass in the business center I was asked to enter my credit card number. I needed to take three flights to get back so I needed three boarding passes. They wanted to charge me $3. I thought this was ridiculous. After charging me $29.99 for internet and the room being higher than average for chicago....I thought trying to extort 3 more dollars from me was pretty petty. Many hotels are now going to free internet and offering business amenities for free. I could understand if I needed to print a 50 page report, but all I needed was my boarding pass. Hotels of your stature should provide this as a service to its guests. The staff stated that I needed to pay for it........RIDICULOUS. I would not use your hotel again unless I had to because you are greedy and petty. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome upgrade This is really good hotel and if you are an SPG Platinum member it will be gr8 stay for you. I got an awesome upgrade and breakfast was delicios! July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was great! The hotel was great. Perfect location within walking distance to Millennium Park, Willis Tower, and bar/restaurants in the area. The room was a little small, even though we were warned beforehand. Unfortunately, we had an amenity sent to us but was never delivered. Both Front Desk and Manager both couldn't find it, even though it was already purchased which we didn't know about until after we left, which was frustrating. Besides that mishap everything was great! June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by loud and poor service room was too noisy as heard all trains passing by.... needed to wait 25 minutes to get a coffee in lounge despite asking 3 times for it....! gave Iphone to charge battery and when got it back after 2 hours is had not been charged! July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid W property, but rooms vary a lot As one of the older W properties, this was a refit of an older building, so expect the basic rooms to be rather small. I'd consider an upgrade if you have more than one person per room. Staff is very friendly and proactive and the front desk team was incredible. June 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not for Business Tries to be too trendy. Rooms too small. No real upgrade offered to Gold members. No biz lounge like Westin River North. Will not go back unless the GM calls me directly and ensures a proper upgrade next time. June 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wrong Mini Bar Charge I stayed at the W Chicago City Center for the training. I paid for the hotel with my corporate credit card. At the time when I was checking out nobody told me that I had mini bar charge to my room. Later when I was reviewing my bill I saw “mini bar” charge for $63 charge to my corporate card. I called hotel about that charge and was told that I ordered bottle of red wine. I didn’t use anything from the minibar or ordered anything. I was told that somebody is going to call me back. As I expected nobody called me back. I had to call next day again and was transferred to the accounting department. Nobody picked up the phone there and I was transferred back and got transferred again to the accounting department and nobody picked up phone again. I end up leaving message. Three days later my issue is still not resolved. The charge is wrong and not on my personal card but on corporate which very embarrassing. My corporate won’t pay for minibar. Staff at the hotel is not responsive. I will never stay at W Chicago City Center hotel. May 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unwilling to provide Platinum upgrades We used to stay at this property on quick 1-night staycations and were generally treated well. Something changed last year. The final straw was when on our last couple stays in January and February we were given basic rooms on low floors when the hotel was quite empty. I complained through my ambassador and was basically ignored; the hotel redirected the complaint to suite upgrades and the lack thereof, when they wouldn't even provide upgrades to better non-suite rooms. I am still unhappy about this months later. The only bright spot is the Platinum breakfast benefit, which is provided as intended. June 8, 2013
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>