Wシカゴ-シティーセンター

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 60603-3604
  • イリノイ,
  • シカゴ
  • 172 West Adams Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

ご宿泊は、21歳以上のお客様に限らせていただきます。

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 396 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location for business Very updated, eclectic decor (as expected for a Starwood W hotel). Staff was very pleasant and the atmosphere was very upbeat. Close to financial district. September 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unwilling to provide Platinum upgrades We used to stay at this property on quick 1-night staycations and were generally treated well. Something changed last year. The final straw was when on our last couple stays in January and February we were given basic rooms on low floors when the hotel was quite empty. I complained through my ambassador and was basically ignored; the hotel redirected the complaint to suite upgrades and the lack thereof, when they wouldn't even provide upgrades to better non-suite rooms. I am still unhappy about this months later. The only bright spot is the Platinum breakfast benefit, which is provided as intended. June 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is conveniently located The room was ready for our early check in. The room clean and spacious. The staff was good and courtious. September 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Clean and well located but gimmicky and service lacking We chose this hotel largely for the location and name brand (expecting great things from a W hotel). While it was very clean and the staff were all friendly, there were a few issues that didn't work and could use improvement. We were told to text the valet when we wanted our car, but this method didn't work so we waited twice as long. We called down to the desk to have a porter come up for luggage and no one ever came. The bathroom had some issues (tub drain, shower fan not working, toilet flush didn't work all the time). Noise level was acceptable. I couldn't figure out how to get the TV on, but maybe that was my confusion. Also, whenI booked the hotel I was given a different impression about parking than when i called when we were about to arrive, which was frustrating as we ended up paying for valet parking after expecting to be able to self park but no one was available to assist us with this. August 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Chicago Property Apart from the occasional noise from the close by "L" train, the W City Center is a good property. The rooms are bright and airy, and they provide plenty of space to work and relax. The elevators are fairly quick. Front desk staff and room service are quite helpful, and great to see a property with 24 hour "hot food" service. Only downside is tough to do a suite upgrade given how popular the property is over a weekend. August 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Modern Overall the hotel is clean and the rooms are quiet. I had problems between the hotel and SPG when it came to ajusting the reservation. Both SPG and the hotel kept telling me to call the other to get my points redeemed. Neither side could figure it out, so I lost 12,000 points. We were supposed to have a suite and it was a huge dissapointment when it wasn't ready at 4:00. The hotel staff told us we can wait at the bar for about 45 minutes and it would be ready. First, I don't want to spend money drinking at the bar because the hotel wasn't ready for check-in, and secondly, we had an event to get ready for and didn't have 45 more minutes to wait around. So we had to get a different room and I was informed if I wanted my suite night award back I would have to call SPG. Good customer service would be the hotel contact SPG since it was thier fault. This experience has turned me off to both SPG and this specific hotel. The hotel couldn't fix my points, adjust my suite night, or even have the room ready by 4:00. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has every amenity you could ever hope for We were here for my sons wedding and the hotel could not have been more wonderful. Anything you wanted---------they were there. We've never stayed in a hotel that has been more ON SPOT in every aspect. Thank you so much for a great experience. We will FOR SURE highly recommend you to everyone. August 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Designed for Weddings I stayed at the W City Center Chicago before and after my Wedding. The room block was closed early and guests could get cheaper rates online. The guest manifest I received did not include all of our wedding guests so I had no idea who, from our wedding, was staying at the hotel. Often, guests were told there was no room block for our wedding party at all. There was difficulty coordinating check-in with my dress and baggage. When we checked-out, we were given another wedding party's wedding cake so we had to drive all the way back to the hotel - thankfully, our wedding cake was still there. The best part of our experience at the W Hotel City Center was room service - it was timely and the Room Service staff was wonderful. July 29, 2013
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>