Wシカゴ-シティーセンター

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 60603-3604
  • イリノイ,
  • シカゴ
  • 172 West Adams Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 468 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Quick check in and very friendly staff. Great recommendations and fast customer service. Room was amazing with a nice view February 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Experience while in the City This was my second stay at a W hotel. All expectations were exceeded and more importantly my concierge Eden made my stay memorable. Very attentive to every detail of my stay and full of surprises. I cannot wait till my next stay. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for an unforgettable stay. January 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eden took very good care of us! We had an awesome time in Chicago. Eden took very good care of us. The upgraded suite, the complimentary drinks and the sweet treat surprise made me feel very special! The room was perfect, we slept with the ocean waves! It was wonderful! January 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Six stars to service Only a few small requests were made of the staff, everything was handled as if it was the only thing they had to do. It a rare feeling in service industry theses days to get that kind of attention. January 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent in every way This hotel has an excellent location, and its absolutely gorgeous. We stayed on an upper level floor and the view was stunning, however that was minor compared to the luxury of the room. The bedding was so comfortable, and the bathroom and amenities were fantastic. We took full advantage of the deep tub and thick absorbent towels. We would have taken the very convenient public transportation, but still easily found very reasonable parking nearby. We were shocked by the low price of the room. This is definitely one of the most beautiful hotels I have stayed in (and I travel for work, so I essentially live in hotels.) However, the best feature of our stay was the excellent staff. We received the most memorable and exemplary service, far above our expectations. Love this place! January 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Tyree was excellent. Super friendly to me and my two colleagues. He was able provide us restaurant recommendations and give advice on local events to attend. Even as a courtesy for my spg status he comp'd us a few beverages! November 13, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Over-Priced and Underwhelmed I stayed at the hotel during the weekend of the Chicago Marathon and found it to be very over-priced and especially under-performing. The staff were less then helpful. I was never phoned when my room was ready, I was signed up for the Green Room program when I never agreed to it. Two of the four hotel elevators were down most of the weekend ... creating very long lines to return to your room. No apology or explanation sign of any kind was posted and all the guests were wondering what the issue was. I asked at the desk and was curtly told "2 elevators are not working." I asked if anything was being done to fix them and was told "its the weekend ... nothing will be done." Very disappointing. I am going to remove the W from my personal list of hotels I will do business with. October 13, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Inattentive Staff and Sterile Room Lead To Disappointment Recently completed a three night stay at the W Chicago City Center with my wife for our anniversary. We enjoy the sleek and stylish vibe that the W brand provides, and with its central location figured this would be a great spot to stay on our trip.  Arrived on Thursday and got checked in. Staff was friendly enough, but seemed indifferent at the same time. Didn't exude the Whatever/Whenever attitude I'm accustomed to at the W. We were upgraded to a Fantastic Suite thanks to SPG Suite Night awards. The suite was clean when we arrived, but wasn't really a true suite, more like a divider positioned in the middle of one large room. Also, the room had a very sterile feel. It didn't have the kind of artistic, stylish appointment that I've come to expect from the W. It's not that it was bad, but given how the W brand represents itself, I had higher expectations that simply were not met.  We enrolled in the Make A Green Choice program, but on the second day of our stay decided that we would want our room serviced the following day, so I called down to the desk to request that our room be serviced the next day. Desk agent told me no problem, I would receive credit for one night of Make A Green Choice, and our room would be serviced the next day. So imagine our disappointment and frustration when we returned the next night at 10pm, after a long day of touring Chicago, to find that our room had not been serviced at all. I promptly called the desk to inform them of the problem and request, at the very least, clean towels and additional toiletries, which were sent up to the room. For a hotel of this caliber to fail on such a relatively small request is unacceptable to me. Additionally I asked for my Green Choice points for that night to be restored since the room was not serviced, and was told by the desk that they would absolutely restore them. To date they have not been restored, which necessitated an additional call to Platinum Concierge to try to get them added.  Both from a staffing and an atmosphere standpoint, I didn't find this W hotel to be up to the standards that the brand sets for itself. At the nightly rate that they are typically charging for a room, you'll likely do much better to look elsewhere in Chicago. I can't recommend this hotel.  October 12, 2015
  • 2016-02-06 T05:37:31.937-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_468, tr_468
  • loc_en_US, sid_97509, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>