空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 479 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by great customer service The staff was very attentive, nice and professional. April 26, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice rooms Rooms are very elan and neat. April 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Thanks to all the staff @ Chicago's W-City Center. Especially the concierge Eden B. I've stayed @ quite s few hotels downtown Chicago. This place was new to us. The ambiance was grand. Thanks for making our first time stay Wobderful. Definitely will return. March 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Excellent service by the staff and managers. Will stay again. March 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adam and Brandon were FANTASTIC!!! We just had the best experience at this hotel that we had to share it. We travel quite a bit for work and pleasure and do our best to write reviews to recognize great people and great places. For reference, we stayed at the hotel March 13 to the 14 - 2016 when we were town on business. We attended a conference most of the time we were there. There were a couple employees that were complete and total difference makers. The first guy was Adam, who worked the desk. First of all, there are really good employees and there are guys you write reviews about. Obviously he is the guy you write reviews about. This guy was awesome. In a short stay he went out of his way to make sure the hotel did everything possible to ensure we enjoyed our stay. He helped us out on a couple occasions when we're in a pinch shipping home some product we bought at a show. It made a huge difference to us and he genuinely offered and wanted to help. The other person was Brandon who was hotel security. He was a big help too. I wish I operated a hotel. If I did, I'd hire these guys in a second to run it and train the staff. They get it, they made a difference. We are writing this review because of them. Their actions will bring us back. Thank you Brandon and Adam. You were a great help to us. We really do appreciate it!!! Tom & Alicia Clark March 15, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Valet No Valet was horrible. Scratched up my brand new 2015 Stingray and told me that could have happened somewhere else. March 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Staff This hotel location has absolutely phenomenal staff. I got in late from the airport and upon walking in I was greeted by Tyree from the front desk. He asked me how I enjoyed my last stay and I honestly mentioned that the room was a bit small but everything else was great. So his response was to upgrade me to a larger room. This made the world of difference. They gave me advice on where to eat and were always helpful when I needed something. Super friendly staff. March 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful New Years Wedding We had our wedding at the W Hotel City Center in January-we could not have been happier with our choice. Our wedding coordinator-Jessie-was on top of every single detail from day one. The hotel & catering staff was so accommodating to every request. The food/service was top notch-could not have asked for anything more. March 1, 2016
  • 2016-04-29 T07:49:03.576-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_479, tr_479
  • loc_en_US, sid_97509, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>