W Chicago - City Center

  • 172 West Adams Street
  • Chicago,
  • Illinois
  • 60603-3604
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 469 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location, super small room The location is really good, while this was the smallest W hotel room at which I stayed. No coffee machine was provided as well. February 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Quick check in and very friendly staff. Great recommendations and fast customer service. Room was amazing with a nice view February 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Experience while in the City This was my second stay at a W hotel. All expectations were exceeded and more importantly my concierge Eden made my stay memorable. Very attentive to every detail of my stay and full of surprises. I cannot wait till my next stay. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for an unforgettable stay. January 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eden took very good care of us! We had an awesome time in Chicago. Eden took very good care of us. The upgraded suite, the complimentary drinks and the sweet treat surprise made me feel very special! The room was perfect, we slept with the ocean waves! It was wonderful! January 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Six stars to service Only a few small requests were made of the staff, everything was handled as if it was the only thing they had to do. It a rare feeling in service industry theses days to get that kind of attention. January 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent in every way This hotel has an excellent location, and its absolutely gorgeous. We stayed on an upper level floor and the view was stunning, however that was minor compared to the luxury of the room. The bedding was so comfortable, and the bathroom and amenities were fantastic. We took full advantage of the deep tub and thick absorbent towels. We would have taken the very convenient public transportation, but still easily found very reasonable parking nearby. We were shocked by the low price of the room. This is definitely one of the most beautiful hotels I have stayed in (and I travel for work, so I essentially live in hotels.) However, the best feature of our stay was the excellent staff. We received the most memorable and exemplary service, far above our expectations. Love this place! January 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Tyree was excellent. Super friendly to me and my two colleagues. He was able provide us restaurant recommendations and give advice on local events to attend. Even as a courtesy for my spg status he comp'd us a few beverages! November 13, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Over-Priced and Underwhelmed I stayed at the hotel during the weekend of the Chicago Marathon and found it to be very over-priced and especially under-performing. The staff were less then helpful. I was never phoned when my room was ready, I was signed up for the Green Room program when I never agreed to it. Two of the four hotel elevators were down most of the weekend ... creating very long lines to return to your room. No apology or explanation sign of any kind was posted and all the guests were wondering what the issue was. I asked at the desk and was curtly told "2 elevators are not working." I asked if anything was being done to fix them and was told "its the weekend ... nothing will be done." Very disappointing. I am going to remove the W from my personal list of hotels I will do business with. October 13, 2015
  • 2016-02-12 T06:11:06.736-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_469, tr_469
  • loc_en_US, sid_97509, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>