Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 505 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Misrepresentation When I checked into the W I was asked if I would like to become a Starwood Preferred customer. As I hesitated I was informed that if I signed up that all snacks in the room would be complementary. After I returned home I received a revised bill being charged for the in-room snacks. I have yet to hear back from management. September 22, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Would not recommend Hotel Reception lack common decency September 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Features of hotel Lighting in the room was poor. Would have been better to have it a little brighter (I had an "inside" room). I liked the amenities, but would have loved more light. The furnishings look a little tired too. Enjoyed my time tho. Great location! September 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by If you like "W "hotels- you will love the W Chicago City Center I want to start out this review by sharing the fact that I am a platinum member. So I guess you could say I'm a fan of the Starwood brands. I especially like staying at W hotels. I travel a lot for business and I decided long ago that if I'm going to have to be somewhere for something other than a vacation it might as well be a fun experience. I always find the quirkiness of W hotels to be appealing. But admittedly they're not for everyone. This is the first time I stayed at the W city center. And I have to say staff is treating me very well. I was given an outstanding room I was given an upgrade unlike what other previous reviews have said. I do absolutely believe that they recognize SPG members and try their best to give you the best possible experience. The hotel is very centrally located close by the "EL" (or elevated train) for those of you who do not know what that means. And close by shopping, Starbucks and anything else that visitors may be interested in. It is funky. There is a jive in this hotel that is not typical of other Starwood brands but if you want something fun and different I would suggest staying here. The hotel staff is been very nice to me again I especially want to call out the team working in the "living room" - which is code for the lobby restaurant. I came here exhausted from the flight from California -starving - haven't had any food for the entire day and the staff was so kind and made me something very special. I had a server who was wonderful and I'm sorry to say I did not get her name I did however get the managers name " Abea" - he came over and introduced himself and thanked me for my visit to his restaurant. Bottom line is, if you want to stay at a nice, quiet hotel that has a staff that really cares if you have a good experience. I strongly recommend staying at the W. My next visit to Chicago will definitely include stay here. Thank you again to all staff I appreciate you making my stay comfortable and pleasant! September 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service Great staff, always welcoming, always helpful. September 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best staff! Had the best time celebrating my birthday at this hotel. Hailey and Trevor were fabulous! August 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spacious, cool and literally cold Hotel lives up to W style. But the lobby was freezing and the rooms even colder. Couldn't figure out how to warm them up despite cranking the thermostat. The restaurant isn't open for dinner and bar area doesn't look too comfortable or cozy. But the central location makes it easy to access nearby eateries. August 24, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by reason on 1 star small rooms, very small bathrooms, no refrigerator, no microwave, no in room coffee maker, no pool. in room bar is way too pricey same with the room service. there is a plus side the hotel and rooms are clean. August 23, 2016
  • 2016-09-28 T07:15:54.017-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_505, tr_505
  • loc_en_US, sid_97509, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>