W Los Angeles - West Beverly Hills

  • 930 Hilgard Avenue
  • Los Angeles,
  • California
  • 90024
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 374 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Disappointed The hotel shows signs of neglect. The tub had rust stains. The bed was hard, the pillows and the bed had body odor smell even though the pillow cases and the sheets were clean. The air condition took a long time to cool the room, when I called the front desk to complain, they sent the engineer and he told us to just open the windows. No coffee machine in the room. The decor is contemporary but unappealing. This is definitely not a Starwood Category 6 hotel, not even a 4. Booked for 4 nights, left after 1 night. January 31, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel; staff are horrendous The staff seem to take their time and think playing with a dog is more important than checking out guests. I came to the front desk and there was only 1 attendant available. Despite obviously being in front of one of the desks and clearly looking to check out, not one person even bothered to come over. As the line was forming behind me, the only attendant decides it's a nice time to cuddle with the dog of a guest at the front desk. Only when I express my annoyance do I get any acknowledgement. Also, it should be noted that another individual from the back came out and didn't bother to come and help me nor the guest behind me. When I was finally able to check out which took significantly shorter than my waiting, she hands me the paper bill and only as an after thought offers me an envelope which she just leaves on the desk. January 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best W Experience because of the staff We had a great stay at W Westwood. The staff are especially friendly and accommodating . Especially Will at the valet- who went out of his way to make us feel welcome -- and find the room that was most suitable for us Upon our arrival - the front desk staff were great and friendly, accomodating our early check in . The in room dining staff were also especially accommodating in assisting us to order from the restaurants STK and pool bar -- as they are operated as a separate entity and do not accommodate in room dining even though the food comes from the same kitchen. December 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience It's not my 1st time visit LA, but it's my first time to stay in this hotel. I must say it's an extraordinary hotel that exceed my expectation in every aspect. I want to especially praise Gabriel, the front desk staff who helped my check-in. He recognized my SPG platinum identity and upgraded me to a two bedroom fabulous suite. He is professional and friendly. The breakfast is also wonderful. Sleep quality is excellent. Staff is very friendly and attentive. Although a wrong charge was put on my bill, the staff solved this problem quickly upon check-out. The only thing I would like to mention is that the hotel should require guest use dog chain if they carry a dog. It's a little bit scary to encounter a running dog that almost crashes on me at the corner of hall. Overall, strongly recommend this hotel and I will definitely come back. November 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific Stay as Usual at My Favorite Los Angeles Hotel I always really enjoy staying at this hotel when in Los Angeles, and have been coming here since it opened as a W Hotel in 1998. The location is great, within walking distance to Westwood and its restaurants, cafes and bars. It is also a short Uber ride away from Santa Monica, Beverly Hills and West Hollywood, so it is very centrally located if you want to access the Westside. The decor is typical W-chic, the outdoor pool is California-cool, the staff is friendly and the service is good (albeit a bit slow at the Backyard restaurant for the crowded Sunday brunch). The best part is the rooms, however, and the upgrades to the terrific (and fantastically large) suites for SPG Platinum members. This always keeps me coming back! November 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice accommodations, stylish hotel My go to hotel in LA, really enjoy staying there. Very comfortable, stylish, good restaurant and bar. Remodel they've done is quite nice. Can't really think of anything bad to say about it. November 2, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by STAY ANYWHERE ELSE HORRIFIC experience. Was supposed to be such a positive weekend for my family. We were there to enjoy meeting all of my son's roommates and their parents for UCLA parents weekend. I got a large guest suite and worked out with the hotel staff to bring up crudités, snacks and coffee for 10 people. The staff was accommodating and brought food and drink for 10 people… no one ever implied in any way that it was against their policy. So far, wonderful. The parents and kids arrived and we were having a great time. Just talking and getting to know each other (all sitting around a dining table with six chairs… This is an important comment… Stay tuned). After about an hour and a half of chatting and getting to know one another, there was a knock on our door. A man from security was there, he said he had a noise complaint. I apologized and said I am so sorry we will definitely keep our voices down. NOPE, he insisted that there can only be four people in the room and that everyone else must leave immediately (are the other two chairs around the dining room table just for show?) No request to keep our voices down, no time allowance for me to say goodbye in a friendly tone to the parents I had just met from around the country, I didn't even have time to get their contact information. HE INSISTED, you must all leave NOW! He flipped the security latch the door so it could not close and said he would stand there until everybody was out. Arms crossed, wide stance, VERY INTIMIDATING. I have never had interaction with security from any where at any time… This is an unfamiliar situation for me. We are simply not the kind of people that would cause a problem. A couple of the parents tried to talk to him and tell him that they were also guests at the hotel and they were just in the room visiting… He wasn't having any of this. I would have gladly arranged to meet these parents downstairs, in another place, in a restaurant, anywhere else, had I been given some indication that this was not acceptable to them. Bottom line, it was a horrible evening and ended in great embarrassment to me. I canceled my final night there and checked out the next day. The worst of all of that was they charged me for this horrific night and the food and drink that we didn't have the opportunity to enjoy. It does have a happy ending (we all love a happy ending), I found another hotel for night number two, we reconvened and I had a chance to forge relationships with these parents from around the country. Please save your money and go anywhere else!!! November 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Nice Stay @ W Westwood Spent this weekend with my family at the W. Thanks to Joseph for making our stay comfortable & relaxing as always. W is our second home in the Westwood area whenever we come to LA. Starting from valet team, front office staff to the room service, staff is exceptional and they all strive to make the stay as comfortable as possible. My kids don't want to stay at any other place other than this W. Hence we are staying at the same hotel since 2008. October 14, 2015
  • 2016-02-06 T05:37:33.581-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_374, tr_374
  • loc_en_US, sid_97518, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>