马尔代夫 W 水疗度假酒店

  • 马尔代夫
  • 北阿里环礁
  • 怀斯图岛
  • 邮政编码 09110
  • 地图

客房与房价

客人年龄必须大于 13 岁
马尔代夫 W 水疗度假酒店 - Seascape Escape Living Room

Seascape Escape Living Room

马尔代夫 W 水疗度假酒店
客房

查看所有客房类别的标准设施和上网选项。

客房级别

奇妙海滩绿洲

敬请遁入我们的奇妙海滩绿洲,这一双层海滨幽居可谓是您绝对私密的热带天堂。 您可在私人水池中尽享清凉。 从二楼观景台上饱览印度洋和海滩一览无余的瑰丽景象。 在完美的世外桃源中悠然度日。 (2,024 平方英尺 / 188 平米) 更多信息 >

壮美海洋绿洲和绝佳礁湖绿洲

室内/室外单卧室壮美海洋绿洲和绝佳礁湖绿洲正位于礁湖之上,是无比奢华的水上幽居。 您可在阳光露台上享受日光浴。 透过玻璃地板观察水下生物,或在您的私人水上水池中感受阵阵清凉。 美好生活由此开始! (1,572 平方英尺 / 146 平米) 更多信息 >

惊喜海洋幽居

在双卧室水上惊喜海洋幽居中放松身心。 这一乐园拥有大型阳光露台、室内和室外休闲/就餐区、超大无边水池和随处可见的绝妙设计元素。 (3,477 平方英尺 / 323 平米) 更多信息 >

顶级惊喜海洋天堂

顶级惊喜海洋天堂堪称无与伦比的水上逍遥胜地和极致奢华的静谧避世幽居。 奢华舒适的原生态乐园从茅草屋顶向外探出。 带按摩池座椅的超大无边水池、环绕式阳光露台、大型主套房和和可欣赏印度洋全景的精致套房,这一切营造了一个极其放松、豪华的娱乐平台。 (5,296 平方英尺 / 492 平米) 更多信息 >

关闭

 

 

要探索 lemeridien.com 的完整体验,您需使用 6.39 版本或更高版本的 Flash 播放器。 单击此处免费下载。 此外, 单击此处还可体验 lemeridien.com 的非 flash 版本。 享受

W Retreat & Spa - Maldives

  • Fesdu Island
  • North Ari Atoll,
  • 09110
  • Maldives
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 nights, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book up to 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
W Retreat & Spa - Maldives - Wow Ocean Escape Living Room

Wow Ocean Escape Living Room

W Retreat & Spa - Maldives
Rooms

View Room Amenities and Internet access options for all room classes.

Room Classes

Wonderful Beach Oasis

Step into your Wonderful Beach Oasis, your bi-level beachfront retreat of absolute privacy in tropical paradise. Cool off in the private plunge pool. Absorb the unobstructed views of the Indian Ocean and beach from the second-story viewing deck. Relax in perfect sanctuary amid jellyfish, coral patterns and glowing rope lamps. (2,024 Square Feet / 188 Square Meters) More >

Spectacular Ocean Oasis and Fabulous Lagoon Oasis

Overwater luxury is found in each indoor/outdoor one-bedroom Spectacular Ocean Oasis and Fabulous Lagoon Oasis, perched above the lagoon. Catch some rays on the sundeck. Peek at underwater fauna through the glass floor, or cool off in your private plunge pool. Live it up in a sleek interior in which décor has been inspired by local marine life. (1,572 Square Feet / 146 Square Meters) More >

WOW Ocean Escape

Unwind in the two-bedroom over-water WOW Ocean Escape. This playground has a huge sundeck, indoor and outdoor dining and lounging spots, oversized infinity plunge pool and killer design elements at every turn. (3,477 Square Feet / 323 Square Meters) More >

Extreme WOW Ocean Haven

The Extreme WOW Ocean Haven is the ultimate over-water getaway and total chill-out arena. Peek under the thatched-roof, this rustic play-hut is loaded with luxury. Oversized infinity-edge plunge pool with Jacuzzi seats, wraparound sundeck, huge master suite and junior suite with panoramic views of the Indian Ocean all set the stage for supreme relaxation and decadent entertaining. (5,296 Square Feet / 492 Square Meters) More >

Close

 

 

To explore the full lemeridien.com experience, Flash Player Version 6.39 or higher is required. Click here for a free download. Alternatively click here to experience the non-flash version of lemeridien.com. Enjoy