客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
纽约市中心 W 酒店 - 壮美客房

壮美客房

纽约市中心 W 酒店
客房

查看所有客房类别的标准设施和上网选项。

客房类别

奇妙客房

奇妙客房可供您饱览曼哈顿市中心的魅力夜景。时尚空间带有特色 W 睡床及配备先进设施的综合办公区,如一台带 DVD 播放机的 37 英寸纯平液晶电视和带 iPod 基座的 AM/FM 收音机。引人注目的浴室拥有雨林淋浴间和独特的 Bliss® 水疗六件套卫浴用品,邀您尽享轻松沐浴体验。 (274-351 平方英尺 / 25-33 平米) 更多信息 >

壮美客房

壮美客房拥有格拉夫特建筑设计事务设计的创意内设,您可欣赏到金融区、世贸中心一号楼和世贸纪念馆的壮丽景象。而其贴心设施,包括 W 迷你吧、带有 DVD 播放机的 37 英寸液晶电视以及备有 Bliss® 水疗六件套卫浴用品的步入式雨林淋浴间,更为您打造出了非凡的惬意体验。 (338-366 平方英尺 / 31-34 平米) 更多信息 >

酷角客房

酷角客房位于酒店顶部,可俯瞰活力动感都市(自曼哈顿市中心至世界贸易中心一号大楼)的迷人景象,令您在曼哈顿畅享惬意住宿体验。格拉夫特建筑设计事务所为酒店设计了新颖的室内装潢,尽显都市的动感魅力。而特色 W 设施及随时/随需®服务更是为您带来升级感受。 (344-382 平方英尺 / 32-35 平米) 更多信息 >

惊喜套房

单卧室惊喜套房为您带来一番别样体验。宽敞的套房位于六层,可饱览曼哈顿市中心与标志性建筑——世界贸易中心的绝佳风采,并设有独立起居室,其内配有大理石台面的小酒吧和双人餐桌,而卧室则拥有多动能办公区与特色 W 睡床。更有多项贴心的特色设施,缔造极具纽约风情的生活。 (696 平方英尺 / 65 平米) 更多信息 >

顶级惊喜套房

入住两间单卧室顶级惊喜套房,畅享顶级都市生活。套房位于酒店顶部的 12 和 14 层,宽敞的卧室和起居室配有四人餐桌和大理石台面的小酒吧,可俯瞰都市全景。先进一流的设备、多功能工作区和其他贴心设施为您打造 W 式的惬意体验。 (1,058 平方英尺 / 98 平米) 更多信息 >

关闭

 

 

要探索 lemeridien.com 的完整体验,您需使用 6.39 版本或更高版本的 Flash 播放器。 单击此处免费下载。 此外, 单击此处还可体验 lemeridien.com 的非 flash 版本。 享受

W New York - Downtown

  • 123 Washington Street,
  • (Entrance on Albany Street)
  • New York,
  • New York
  • 10006
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years of age or older to reserve a guest room.

W New York - Downtown - Spectacular Room - Bathroom

Spectacular Room - Bathroom

W New York - Downtown
Rooms

View Standard Amenities and Internet access options for all room classes.

Room Classes

Wonderful Room

Bask in glittering views of downtown Manhattan in Wonderful Rooms. These cutting-edge spaces synthesize a signature W bed with an integrated work area and top technology, like a 37-inch LCD flat screen TV with DVD player and AM/FM radio with iPod docking station. Relax, then rejuvenate in the bold bathroom, where a rainforest shower and exclusive Bliss® Spa sinkside six amenities await. (274-351 Square Feet / 25-33 Square Meters) More >

Spectacular Room

Hang out in Spectacular Rooms, where iconic views of the Financial District, 1 World Trade Center and the World Trade Memorial site remix with inventive interiors designed by GRAFT. Visionary extras—ranging from the Munchie Box to a 37-inch LCD TV with DVD Player to a walk-in rainforest shower with Bliss® Spa sinkside six bath amenities--magnify the extraordinary experience. (338-366 Square Feet / 31-34 Square Meters) More >

Cool Corner Room

Magnify your stay in Manhattan in Cool Corner Rooms, where a top perch presents vibrant views of the pulsating city—stretching from downtown Manhattan to 1 World Trade Center. Plus audacious interiors by GRAF capture the city’s famous energy, while signature W amenities and Whatever/Whenever® upgrade the ordinary. (344-382 Square Feet / 32-35 Square Meters) More >

WOW Suite

Mix it up in our one-bedroom Wow Suite. Situated on the sixth floor, with iconic views of downtown Manhattan and 1 World Trade Center, this expansive suite upgrades a separate living room with a marble-topped wet bar and two-guest dining table, while the bedroom synthesizes a multi-functional work area and signature W bed. Of course there are also endless signature extras—this is life in the Big Apple, amplified. (696 Square Feet / 65 Square Meters) More >

Extreme WOW Suite

Experience the pinnacle of upscale downtown living in our two one-bedroom Extreme WOW Suites. Perched atop the hotel’s 12th and 14th floors, they remix panoramic city views with a spacious bedroom and living room featuring a four-guest dining table and marble-top wet bar. State-of-the-art technology, a multi-functional work area, visionary extras and more, it’s life done the W way. (1,058 Square Feet / 98 Square Meters) More >

Close

 

 

To explore the full lemeridien.com experience, Flash Player Version 6.39 or higher is required. Click here for a free download. Alternatively click here to experience the non-flash version of lemeridien.com. Enjoy