Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 339 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved the uncluttered look and feel Easy to move around in the room. Appreciated extra and easy-to-access outlets. Had difficulty finding the hot water in the shower. Difficult to orient in the dark during the night without disrupting partners sleep. Housekeeping very pleasant. Heated toilet water??? May 9, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Gives the Aloft Brand a Bad Name I have stayed here a few times now and it's consistently a terrible experience. The staff is really rude (and I am not a picky person), the rooms are dirty, and items in the rooms are consistently broken. I do not usually write hotel reviews so that's as far as I will go with this one, but message to Starwood: I have photos of some of the things I am talking about if you folks would like to see them. April 18, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel not up to Standard This hotel is not up to the Starwood standard. The hotel is supposedly under renovation, but it took a while to even realize that (signs were not prominently posted). We were placed on the second floor, where we could here the overly-loud music from the bar/lobby area. The mattress in the room was too thin, and there was trash left in the room when we checked-in. The staff was not very helpful, and there were no icemakers to be found - when I went to the lobby and asked, I was directed to take a Ziploc bag of ice from a freezer - the ice tasted horrible, so I did not even use it. The refrigerator in the room froze anything that was placed in it, and the internet in the hotel was very slow. The bathroom door did not shut completely, and the lighting in the room was very bad. The hotel and hotel rooms are not well suited for business travelers. April 7, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by April 2016 Stay The rooms don't seem to have the typical Heavenly Beds I find at most Starwood properties. The lobby was loud with a band on Saturday night. You couldn't have a conversation with the desk staff due to the noise. I also noticed the walls in the rooms showed signs of condensation that was running down the walls at some point. A little disappointing and not typical of my SPG experiences. April 4, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Fitness center has six machines. Four of the six are not working. Maintenance supervisor says that the machines are 12 years old. I asked to speak to the manager and did not receive a response from manager. Very disappointing customer service. March 25, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by This Place Sucks Do not stay here it is a place for people that travel maybe for one day. SPG members are not welcomed here there is no type of service even when they ask you. No water, no coffee in the room no change of linen., Not even every other day. Pets are allowed with the pets getting better service than you. Trash in hallways and corridors. I will not recommend this even to someone I don't like. March 23, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to typical Aloft standards I consider myself a very loyal SPG member and I will typically go out of my way to stay at SPG properties but I will have to make an exception for this specific Aloft. While not a completely horrible stay, everything seemed rundown and dirty. Sadly this is the only SPG option in Charleston, but might have to seriously rethink this property it is not up to the typical Aloft standards. March 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always love Aloft The staff was extremely friendly and we always love that we can bring our dog when we travel. Had a doctors appointment early and chose to spend the night close to the hospital. Took the opportunity to shop the Tanger Outlets and enjoy local restaurants. March 1, 2016
  • 2016-05-27 T09:48:06.634-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_339, tr_339
  • loc_en_US, sid_1990, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>