Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 250 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wedding visit Our room's sink stopper would not remain up making the sink back up. The shower door seal was worn & the bathroom floor was soaked after each shower. Beds were comfy, staff was pleasant. This is my second stay here but the first time was much more pleasant. September 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unique hotel Loved this hotel as it was so unique. September 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZINGNESS OUR STAY HERE WAS AMAZING. MY MOTHER AND I, MY 2 CHILDREN (3&8) AND 2 (7 WEEK OLD GERMAN SHEPARD) PUPPIES. THE STAFF MEMBERS. WE ENCOUNTERED WERE AWESOME. VICTORIA, TYLER, BARBARA AND MEREDITH ALL MADE OUR STAY JUST PHENOMENAL. I MEAN COURTEOUS, PLEASANT, RESPECTFUL, HOSPITABLE AND PROFESSIONAL TO A (T). WE ACTUALLY GOT CAUGHT INBETWEEN A TROPICAL STORM. AND THOSE STAFF MEMBERS WENT BEYOND THE CALL OF DUTY TO ASSURE THAT IF SOMEONE CANCELED WE WERE NOTIFIED AND ABLE TO STAY UNTIL SUNDAY TO AVOID THE BAD WEATHER. THE HOTEL IS BEAUTIFUL. THEY HAVE PAINT NIGHT TWICE A WEEK AND WINE TASTING. THE FACILY IS SPOTLESS AMAZING HOUSE KEEPING CREW. THERE IS AN AMAZING BREAKFAST BAR AND A ACTUAL KITCHEN TO MAKE CERTAIN FOODS. THIS HAS BECOME MY GO TO PLACE IM ALREADY LOOKING AT A VISIT IN DIFFERENT STATES AND EVEN OVER SEAS. September 8, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by My favorite hotel has been removed from my favorite last I am an SPG member and have visited this hotel since its grand opening its always been a favorite of mine until my event stay on 09/05-09/06... there was this loud barking dog that my room was on the second floor right in front of some equipment that kept going off so i heard that all night long other guest on the floor was extremely loud and up and down the hall all night. ... my pillow cases had some sort of purple stains on them not a biggue for me (I never sleep on hotel pillows) but my fiance was furious and the AC didn't work so we were HOT as ever smh.... Im not sure all of what happened during my stay I've never experienced such a mess before. September 6, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible stay! I am a spg member and generally love the "Aloft" brand but this hotel has really changed my mind. Terrible customer service, air conditioning in multiple rooms did not work, refrigerator was in op and on top of that when you write a complaint if you get no where with the manager spg will not come in and help make the situation better . Everything is literally left in the hotel managers hand. Smh terrible chain of command. August 24, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Nice Place Staff was excellent! Elevators and hallways tend to get a little warm, not sure if the a/c was set too high or something. No issues, will be staying again. Close to everything. August 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by always good stay This property is always a good place to stay. It's a typical Aloft, which is fine, I like them. What makes this one above average is the people working there. Always friendly and helpful. Always well trained in customer satisfaction. The only down side is the lack of decent independent restaurants nearby. There are a few chains, which are mostly overpriced, loud, and serve mediocre salty chain-style food. The hotel is fine though. Worth a stay. July 30, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room not cleaned/Air not working Long story made short: We arrived at the hotel, checked in. We were assigned room 316, upon going into the room I noticed that the beds weren't made, pillows thrown on the floor and trash not taken out. Went to front desked, no apologies given at all, was assigned a different room 516. After getting settled in the room the air began to give issues...it was hot in our room. Nice hotel, trendy, decorated nicely, but the customer service isn't that of a W Hotel. This was a horrible stay! July 20, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T12:39:59.780-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_250, tr_250
  • loc_en_US, sid_3003, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>