Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 196 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, trendy atmosphere PROS: Overall this hotel is located in a great location if you're in the area for a vacation or party. Rooms were really nice, beds comfy, everything was clean, WiFi service was great, there's plenty of space to lounge and hangout downstairs, a nice bar, and lots of restaurants within a few feet. Literally everything is nearby. CONS: Not so great for business needs, rooms lack a working desk/chair, conference room not always available, neighbors can be loud on weekends, and parking is very expensive. August 16, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Customer Service This hotel did not meet the standards to which I have become accustomed to seeing at Starwood properties, especially the customer service. The lack of customer service is really what brought down my whole experience at this hotel. From check in to check out, the employees seemed less than accommodating and appeared to not care about guest satisfaction. All of the staff with whom I dealt seemed curt and uninterested in helping me with my concerns. The only good thing about this hotel is the ease of access to nightlife but there are better hotels in the area that offer this same perk with out the terrible staff. June 3, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Will never stay in a hotel again!! From the moment we checked in this place was a nightmare. They have a huge problem with the elevators which causes people staying at the hotel to wait sometimes 20-30 mins for the elevator. Also they have no stairs to bypass the elevator sure hope you have all day to wait. Don't try to use the phone in your room to call the desk as this will not work either.once I had enough I confronted the manager who was very hostile and rude threatening he would kick me out of the hotel if I didn't drop it. Fortunately I had professional photographers in town and they recorded the entire thing. I will upload to YouTube and all hotel review sites soon. In closing I wouldn't recommend this hotel to my enemy's please choose wisely. March 22, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great location but not so great condition Not sure if it was the room but heater was making a lot of noise. The staff was responsive and came to fix but said this is normal heater sound and nothing unusual. The fact that the sound woke me up at least twice in middle of night doesn't sound like usual to me. November 17, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by worst hotel I've ever stayed in DON"T WASTE your money at this hotel. September 14, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Hotel Experience Ever! We came into town for a night of fun in uptown Charlotte and go to the Panthers game. we expected the noise so that was not an issue. For an uptown hotel the room was mediocre. The TV didn't work. The sheets wouldn't stay on the bed, Nowhere to hang clothes for multiple people. No trash bag in can. All of this petty and I could have easily chalked off and disregarded. The straw that broke the camel’s back was when we checked out and had a $60 charge for the food we had the night before from lobby (Pizza, Hot pocket, bag of chips, reese’s cups, bottle water) Now I would expect some upcharge for items from a hotel but I fail to believe that the items listed above would come anywhere close to $60. When we asked about it the lady at front desk couldn't provide us with a breakdown of the food items we purchased and couldn't give us a breakdown of what the $60 charge was for. We requested a manager, and was told she was busy and couldn't speak to us right now, Had I not been on a time schedule I would have waiting all day to express my concern/disappointment in this hotel! We requested an email receipt with breakdown of all charges. Never received. I called the next day to speak to manager and was told not available, and even called the day after that and was told not available. I travel a lot for my job and stay in numerous hotels with numerous different companies. If at anytime a guest was unhappy with anything going on in any of these hotels, Management was immediately on the case and resolving the problem. So I find it very disturbing that a hotel in the Epicentre of Charlotte NC would have this kind of customer service. If the staff was striving to have guest never stay in an Aloft hotel every again. Then SUCCESS!! Disappointed, Disappointed, Disappointed! September 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by What a Nightmare! I love Aloft Hotels in general. However, I make an exception with the Charlotte Aloft and that is why I have given it only a 3 as an overall rating. It was very noisy as it is part of the Epi Center in the downtown core and this was not explained when I booked my room. The telephone in my room didn't work although they did have a technician attempt to repair it without success. This meant I had to use the telephone in the main lobby to book my next evenings room. This was not convenient for me and it was difficult to hear as the lobby was noisy. However, if I was looking for a party place in my travels, this is the place to be as you just have to ride the elevator down a few floors and you're in the middle of a variety of entertainment! The other concern I had was that I was not told that I would be charged $20 per night to park my car. This should have been explained to me at the time of booking so I could have made a decision on my own and not been confronted with this when I checked out the following morning. Very disappointed in this stay and I was glad that I was only there one night! September 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel is in a favorite hot spot of Charlotte. No need for cab, uber, or going anywhere. Everything ever needed is within the same complex as the hotel August 10, 2015
  • 2016-08-28 T12:25:58.858-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_196, tr_196
  • loc_en_US, sid_3007, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>