空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4 out of 5 by 105 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unique decorating touches Everything was what you would expect of an upscale hotel except the quality of the food served. It appeared that the food we ordered had been a prepackaged and frozen item, that was warmed in a microwave to serve. The management should hang their heads in shame to charge regular prices for such low quality food. We did eat it, but would not do so again. April 25, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not quite as advertised I booked this hotel because of its advertised pet friendliness. Was I got did not agree with the advertising. There was no pet bed or pet treats in the room. I requested a bed and got it, however no pet treats were available. The property needs some maintenance and sprucing up. The shower door seal was broken. The carpet was dingy. The windows were dirty. The wall baseboards were scuffed and missing paint. The elevator floor tiles were missing. The espresso machine was out of service. April 24, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room 622 had cigarette burns on the rug and stench of smoke My check-in late to the hotel at 12:30 AM was met by a friendly and courteous reception. She was attentive and smiled. The only disappointment is the room 622 has a strong smell of smoke and several cigarette burns on the rug between the two beds. The shower also had a cigarette smoke smell. It was repugnant. Otherwise, I at least booked two rooms for my family and relatives nearby. I just wished it was adjoining. February 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Hotel with Amenitiesw Nearby NIce hotel and staff and across from plaza with easy access to restaurants and other amenities. January 7, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never stay here Horrible experience at this hotel, we will never stay at another Aloft!! January 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by My 7th stay since August at this Aloft I stay at aloft because they are a dog friendly hotel and that means a lot to me. I travel with my Boxer and he is family. The rooms are very comfortable and always clean. Rooms are a great value for the price and they don't add on charges just because you came with your dog. Front desk staff have always been helpful. My only gripe from my last visit is that the TV in 218 would not receive all channels. Front desk didn't know what the issue was. I always stay in room 218 when i stay so how about getting someone to check out why only about half the channels were working on this TV in this room. November 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time in Aloft I have stayed in many other SPG properties in last couple of years and this is the first time for me in Aloft, I am very happy with the Winchester. The pool despite being small was clean, relaxing and was able to swim. The room was layout nicely with a comfortable bed and it worked for me a 1 night stay. Even if you stayed for 2-3 nights it would work. The breakfast was very good. It seams weekends are pretty crowed here, but, enjoyable. Lots of places to eat nearby. This is great location for the surrounding area here in the Shenandoah Valley. October 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We like this hotel, however, could use some improvements The air conditioning kept coming on and off during the night and made sleeping somewhat uncomfortable with both the temperature and the sound. A better climate control system would be a more pleasant experience. We had fun in the pool with the grandkids We like the room and the Hotel. Kind of "funky" June 30, 2015
  • 2016-05-25 T10:40:58.767-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_105, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_3025, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>