Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 127 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean and Comfortable, but lacks Dining options The room was very clean and comfortable, with very responsive A/C, which was definitely appreciated in the heat of summer. Check-in was extremely fast, but not rushed. Hotel atmosphere was welcoming and very modern. Only complaint I had was that there was very limited dining options in the hotel. We ended up going across the street to the Sheraton Hotel and dropping $80 for dinner for two over there instead (the food over there was great, I might add lol). July 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ok Hotel We had an accessible room cause we had a wheelchair. The bed was WAY too low. Even me as a non wheelchair adult had trouble getting up from the bed. Shower was great except the lower attachment where you put the soap was broken, where the hose attaches. Great hotel otherwise. Buffet breakfast at $12 was a bit pricey. July 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good For Short-term Stays Most of the technology features were not working or were not available. Keyless SPG was not working. Texting to request towels or accommodations were not available even though it's listed as one of the available features. The room was very clean. The soap and the shampoo were very nice, they don't leave your skin and hair very dry as most of soaps and shampoos offered by most hotels. Bed was comfortable but not as comfortable as Sheraton or Westin beds. Very close to YUL airport, shuttle picks you up and drops you off from/to airport every 15 minutes for free. No restraunts in the hotel, but you can go to the restraunt at Sheraton across the street. July 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay I don't stay here that often but what a nice stay I had. Right next to airport clean and efficient. And thanks for my platinum gift a nice touch. May 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulour New Year My family had a fabulous staycation at Aloft near Pierre Trudeau Airport in Dorval. My 2 daughters used the pool every single day. Strongly recommend it. Cheers and Happy New Year !!! Paolo January 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by the staff needs lot of improvements we arrived late around 10 Pm, the check-in was extremely slow with non-curteous and unhelpful staff, it took us almost 1/2 hour to get to our room. September 6, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Won't be staying Aloft again The bed was really comfortable an the wifi was good, the airport shuttle was fast and frequent but the arrangements in the lobby left a lot to be desired. you have your breakfast wherever you can find a seat and a table, there's no specific dining area. You pay for items as you go with the front desk. it's a really down-market feel. September 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place to stay This is a simple but very comfortable hotel. Rooms have just been renovated so they feel like new. Food not too expensive in the front desk area and good sandwich. Swimming pool is very nice and they also have a GYM and outdoor spot to socialize. In the lobby, they have a bar, lots of place to socialize and a pool table, fun place. There is 2 large desk area which you can use for work with a laptop, WIFI above performance for a hotel. I enjoyed my 2 night stay. The only issue is that I opted for green which offers 250 bonus points on days you do not check out, I called and still did not get those points, I recommend getting housekeeping everyday or use 5$ credit for food and beverage daily except check out day. August 21, 2015
  • 2016-07-28 T12:40:21.466-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_127, tr_127
  • loc_en_US, sid_3044, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>