Номера и тарифы

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guest must be 21 years of age or older to check-in

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 312 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed Was disappointed in the fact that there was no dresser to put my clothes in. Also the tine it took to change a channel on the TV was rediculous. I am 75 years old and if i hadn't had my son with me I don't know how I would have opened the door to my room. The door is so heavy that it took him to open it for me. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 43264860521 I made a excellent home away from home when I choose the Aloft Hotel. The luxury style living enable me to relax and enjoy my stay. July 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient to airport, great shuttle service Stayed here because it is very convenient to airport. Positives for staff, desk individual was very responsive and the shuttle service was very responsive. Negatives, extremely poor and slow bar / food service, waited about a half hour for bar tender to return to bar after preparing food for someone else (grilled cheese and soup?). Several people just got frustrated and went elsewhere. Overall good experience with parking and shuttle, but eat and drink before you get here. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome service! I really felt taken care of. I arrived very late to the hotel and the staff was great! Thanks! July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service The only complaint was the limitation of food selections and convenience to stores, etc. (I didnt have a car so things may have been closer. Staff was amazing, knowlegeable of the area, very accomodating, helpful. I do not have a single complaint. This was hands down the best customer service I have had (I go on a lot of business trips and stay a lot of hotels). Even the cab service they contacted to tranport me to my destination was friendly, on time, and had the same standards as the hotel although not affiliated. The shuttle driver, Melvin enjoys his work and you can tell with his interaction, His driving was safe which is important to me. Overall the hotal was nice but the staff increase the rating June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Stay One night stay. Usually stay at Sheraton BWI but decided to try Aloft. Good customer service. Room was clean, great air conditioner. Only downgrade was base board ripped of the wall and wall papering/paint being really scratched/tore up on one wall. Kind of odd for what appears to be a fairly new hotel. Price was right and overall a good stay. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff The Aloft staff were extremely helpful. I needed to print something from my iPad before leaving and ran into technical issues. The young lady at the registration desk took charge and got creative to find a solution. I was very grateful and very much appreciate the effort. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by updated feel the double queen rooms are very roomy & the decor has an updated feel June 30, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>
Гарантия лучших тарифов | Справочник по отелям Aloft | Профессионалы в области туризма | Группа развития Starwood | Условия пользования веб-сайтом | Заявление о конфиденциальности