Aloft Broomfield Denver

  • 8300 Arista Place
  • Broomfield,
  • Colorado
  • 80021
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Kids are always welcome—as long as there are adults around too! Guests must be 21 years or older to check in. Be sure to bring ID in case we need to confirm.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 81 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding! I had a one night stay & everything was as it should've been. The hotel was clean, staff polite & professional and my room was perfect. March 13, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel is fine but management is awful We have stayed at the Aloft in Broomfield over NYE for the last few years and have always enjoyed our stay. That changed completely with our most recent stay with the new management. We were treated extremely poorly and with no respect by the manager, Talha Shabbir. If Talha remains the manager of this hotel we will not be returning. January 2, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Using this hotel for Bulk Reservations - A MISTAKE This hotel was recommended by a Wedding Venue to use for our guests. 30 rooms were held. Day after invitations went out our guests were being told rooms were running out - Straightened out that issue. Check in was a mess - not enough Staff - double charged us for a room that was booked by them under a different name - told us it was a No SHOW when all our guests arrived together. Ended up hiring private shuttle service, because their shuttle service was inadequate to get our guest to and from the reception as promised in the package. Not enough staff. Manager argued with us about room over charge. Will never be guests again. October 17, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by All style; no substance I know the appearances of a hotel matter, but every hotel experience begins and ends with the quality of sleep it provides. In this matter, the Aloft Broomfield has a long ways to go. The beds are hard, the pillows are lumpy, and the air conditioner is not only loud, but it is placed so that it blows directly on the occupant when in the bed. In addition, the design of the room, with its partial dividing wall, open floor plan, and translucent pane of glass separating the shower from the bedroom area means that if someone uses the bathroom during the night, the entire sleeping area is lit up. On a related note, though this is temporary, there are large buildings being built directly across from the hotel, with contruction starting at 7am every day, including Saturdays. When I mentioned this to the staff, I was met with a shrug. This should have been mentioned on the web site, and also when I arrived, and rooms closest to the construction site should have been closed or deeply discounted. All in all, though new, this hotel needs to be shut down and redesigned for guest comfort first, aesthetics second. July 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Don't expect SPG Points I've stayed here 4 times and each time I've had to write SPG to have my stay recognized and have the points added. SPG has given me the stays and points but why the hassle? One time they even listed a $450, 3 night stay as a points redemption. I stay at SPG hotels all the time (platinum) and this is the only hotel that where I've had this issue. As for the hotel, it's a typical Aloft. Nothing special. January 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noise By Design The music in the lobby was so loud that the desk staff couldn't hear me during check-in. Honestly, does the hotel administration really think that people will choose another hotel if the music isn't loud enough? The more likely is that people (like me) will never come back because the music is too loud. December 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by not impressed at all seems the kitchen staff dictate when they want to work and or open the kitchen.... Too pissed to remark more....... Bad experience, not recommended, at all....... December 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by It was just OK. Over all it was just OK, as previously stated. The hotel was clean, the room was clean. The hotel is very nicely decorated and in a great location with ample parking. Very very very quiet area. We had requested a room with a king sized bed and instead ended up with a room that had two doubles. We were so tired as we had just flown in from Miami, we just dealt with it. The rooms are semi spacious however there really is no storage area for your clothing except for a very small area in the bathroom. No drawers. No coat hooks; it was quite disappointing not to have a place to hang our snow covered coats. . Only one hook to hang your towel in the bathroom. No toiletries were provided in the room at all. There was body wash dispenser and a shampoo/conditioner combo dispenser on the shower wall, however no other toiletries aside from that. One roll of toilet paper was provided (Im thankful I packed that extra roll) Lastly, the hotel offers room service, however it is outsourced to a local restaurant. The food was awful. Seemed as though it was pre-cooked and frozen. We are not picky eaters, for us to throw away an entire meal says a lot. It is not a bad hotel, however it could use its improvements. We allowed the hotel to speak for itself . . We did not complain to the front desk so we do not know if certain issues could have been corrected. We hope that based on our review, the hotel can continue to improve. February 17, 2015
  • 2015-03-28T17:34:37.823-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_81, tr_81
  • loc_en_US, sid_3048, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>
Best Rate Guarantee | Hotel Directory Aloft | Travel Professionals | Starwood Development Group | Website Terms of Use | Updated Privacy Statement | Text Only