布鲁姆菲尔德丹佛雅乐轩酒店

  • 美国
  • 科罗拉多州,
  • 布鲁姆菲尔德
  • 阿里斯塔广场 8300 号
  • 邮政编码 80021
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 84 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by sleepless in denver Very trendy exterior and interior design elements. Clean. However, the platform bed and mattress were less than desirable. The sheets didn't even fit to where we became tangled in the mattress cover during the night. Walls were paper thin and we could here the other guests using the restroom and open/closing their blinds. Bath towels are not much larger than hand towels. I would have preferred that the bed had been upgraded rather than the bathroom fixtures. The antique air unit hiding under the "trendy" cabinet. Really? Like putting "lipstick on a pig." Really not up to SPG standards and less than a four points....yikes. May 17, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Used to be nice Stayed here two years ago and it was a hit. This trip was a total misfire. Inept desk clerk checked me in…windows leaked in the room, safe was broken, shower door did not close properly so water was everywhere. Not sure what has happened but I won't be going back. May 11, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stay is ok This was my first time staying at any Aloft. I read reviews from other guests, and my expectation was not so high. The front desk staff are friendly, and cordial. Room is surprisingly comfortable, for a budget hotel. Bathroom is clean. It has one of those foot level air conditioner unit. I can imagine that it can be loud in operation, though I had not needed to use it during my stay. Another guest had made this complaint and I too want to make the same complaint. Why my stay credit was not posted automatically? I had to submit a request for a missing stay? All other stays at any SPG property were post automatically within couple days. Why??? This is a budget hotel. Having the right set of expectations, I would recommend this. April 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding! I had a one night stay & everything was as it should've been. The hotel was clean, staff polite & professional and my room was perfect. March 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by It was just OK. Over all it was just OK, as previously stated. The hotel was clean, the room was clean. The hotel is very nicely decorated and in a great location with ample parking. Very very very quiet area. We had requested a room with a king sized bed and instead ended up with a room that had two doubles. We were so tired as we had just flown in from Miami, we just dealt with it. The rooms are semi spacious however there really is no storage area for your clothing except for a very small area in the bathroom. No drawers. No coat hooks; it was quite disappointing not to have a place to hang our snow covered coats. . Only one hook to hang your towel in the bathroom. No toiletries were provided in the room at all. There was body wash dispenser and a shampoo/conditioner combo dispenser on the shower wall, however no other toiletries aside from that. One roll of toilet paper was provided (Im thankful I packed that extra roll) Lastly, the hotel offers room service, however it is outsourced to a local restaurant. The food was awful. Seemed as though it was pre-cooked and frozen. We are not picky eaters, for us to throw away an entire meal says a lot. It is not a bad hotel, however it could use its improvements. We allowed the hotel to speak for itself . . We did not complain to the front desk so we do not know if certain issues could have been corrected. We hope that based on our review, the hotel can continue to improve. February 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Don't expect SPG Points I've stayed here 4 times and each time I've had to write SPG to have my stay recognized and have the points added. SPG has given me the stays and points but why the hassle? One time they even listed a $450, 3 night stay as a points redemption. I stay at SPG hotels all the time (platinum) and this is the only hotel that where I've had this issue. As for the hotel, it's a typical Aloft. Nothing special. January 19, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel is fine but management is awful We have stayed at the Aloft in Broomfield over NYE for the last few years and have always enjoyed our stay. That changed completely with our most recent stay with the new management. We were treated extremely poorly and with no respect by the manager, Talha Shabbir. If Talha remains the manager of this hotel we will not be returning. January 2, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a happy customer I have stayed at other Aloft locations (Aloft London) and I was verify satisfied with the level of service. I really can't say the same about the Broomfield, CO location. On 2 occasions I purchased food from the breakfast bar to notice that the food had mold growing on it. I expect more from SPG brands. December 10, 2014
  • 2015-08-30T08:44:32.643-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_84
  • loc_en_US, sid_3048, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>
最优惠房价保证 | 酒店目录 雅乐轩 | 旅行代理 | 喜达屋开发集团 | 网站使用条款 | 最新隐私声明