Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • При визите в течение более 90 ночей позвоните по номеру 866-539-3446.
  • Вы можете забронировать номер заблаговременно не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 240 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Insensitive Receptionist On Sunday morning, May 24, 2015, I was more than embarrassed by the front desk receptionist when I requested the free breakfast I was told that I would receive at check-in. The receptionist, using a harsh tone, blurted out in front of other customers that I would not receive the free breakfast. She added, " I think I told you that before. On your rate, you don't get free breakfast. You can purchase breakfast from this list." I went to my room #226, packed my bag and went to check out. As I checked out, I saw that the rude night receptionist was no longer at the desk, so I inquired again to the very courteous receptionist. This morning receptionist corrected the mistake and assured me that on the government/military rate that there is a complimentary breakfast, which I received. I cannot erase from my mind my hurt and embarrassment and the image that onlookers have of an African-American senior citizen not understanding a breakfast plan. My stay would have been great if it had not been for this troubling incident. May 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay I enjoyed my stay here. I got a great nights of sleep on their beds. Everything was very clean. Nice shower. April 24, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cute hotel. Wifi leaves much to be desired Hotel checkin process was pretty good. The room is nice. I requested a 10am check-in, extra towels and a microwave in my room at the time of reservation. I didn't have a room assigned upon arrival but Joey was able to put me in a room on the 2nd floor which was what I assumed the only one available even though I always request a higher floor. The unassigned room means the microwave had to be delivered after-the-fact, which was fine but that also meant the extra towels requested weren't here and still aren't. The calls down to the front desk went unanswered the few times I tried and the phone only works on speaker in this room. I'm assuming that the cordless phone needs a new battery. :-\ Anywho, the worst part of my experience so far is the wifi!!!!!!! I don't mind paying for wifi, but the advertised free wifi was nice. However, I've been using the hotspot of my cell phone company since I got here because the wifi connection sucks in here. I either have to keep entering in the password or it is not recognized at all. I can connect to the lobby just fine, but being this far away from the lobby means that it is a very weak connection. Even as I type this, I've gotten kicked off of the network again and will need to re-enter the password. AGAIN!!!! IF the login screen comes up. Considering that my data plan starts over again today and I have 2 more nights here, I don't want to run through ALL of the data that I have in the first 2 days of the month just because of this crappy connection. Yes they provide an ethernet cable in the room, but I have a MacBook Pro without an ethernet port. Even if I wanted to try to go find an Apple store to buy an ethernet adapter, the prong on the ethernet cable is broken!!!!!! So no wifi. No ethernet. Copying the review so that I can finally post it once I log back into my hotspot. AGAIN. smh. April 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Maintenance staff needs upgrade Had an issue with the refrigerator and called reception. Phone died while in use and had to go downstairs. The issue with the refrigerator then was resolved but the maintenance person said the phone is fine. Late that evening when my wife tried to reach me thru the hotel phone she was told my phone was out of order!! She reached me via cell and it was too late to get out of bed and go downstairs to complain. When leaving in the morning I decided I would complain, but everyone at the desk was occupied and I was in a hurry. This was simply unacceptable service!!! March 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay My experience here was amazing. I was greeted by Joey at front desk. He told about all the local restaurants have dinner. The room looked brand new. My husband loved it for has first experience at the Aloft hotel. Victor, our shuttle driver was very nice even though you could tell he was working longer hours. He even offer us a late check out on Sunday morning. He didn't had to do that. I will definitely stay here again. February 24, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Check the sheets Check your sheets! I pulled back the sheets and they were soiled. Staff was not really concerned about changing them and did not seemed surprised. Smoker on the same floor as me and the odor drifted into my room. May not be a big deal to many, but it gives me a sore throat and makes me sick. January 26, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Stay only if you have too My overall experience at this hotel was not up to par to be part of the SPG line up i believe it brings your brand down an does not meet expectations of exceptional service. January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Time Guest The accomodation was very good. January 20, 2015
  • 2015-06-02T19:31:44.284-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_240, tr_240
  • loc_en_US, sid_3050, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Гарантия лучших тарифов | Справочник по отелю Aloft | Профессионалы в области туризма | Группа развития Starwood | Условия пользования веб-сайтом | Уточненное Заявление о конфиденциальности