Aloft Jacksonville Airport

  • 751 Skymarks Drive
  • Jacksonville,
  • Florida
  • 32218
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 64 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home Away From Home I stayed at Aloft Jacksonville Airport for two different extended stays when I was in town for work. Between the two I spent around two months in this hotel. During my time at Aloft the entire staff made my experience enjoyable. Danielle in particular went out of her way to make sure I had a pleasant stay and to make me feel at home. She was extremely outgoing and provided great customer service.   March 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service, great hotel People who work at this hotel make the location and experience better than it is. Always friendly, rooms always clean. Wish AC was central rather than an old style wall unit. But other than that its a great place to stay. Dogs stay free, no questions asked :-) May 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Newer Hotel - comfortable and affordable Stayed at this hotel overnight on a recent drive from South Florida to NJ. The hotel is convenient to I-95. We found the beds to be very comfortable. Staff was nice. The only complaint I have is that the climate control system is very loud and it might be difficult to sleep with it on. I turned it on briefly on our arrival to make the room a bit warmer and then turned it off. The room may have (a quiet) hotel controlled A/C and heat and maybe the in room climate control is just there in case you don't like the hotel's preset temp. We certainly didn't really need to use it. I would stay here again without any hesitation. February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff I stayed at the hotel and experienced one of the most friendly and helpful staffs ever. Had difficulty printing my boarding pass and the staff helped me. Unfortunately, the printing set up left a lot to be desired and my boarding pass didn't print out properly and I missed my flight as I had to go through the line twice. Hotel is only two years old and is showing it's age. Again, great staff!!! February 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel This is one of the best Alofts, mainly because of great team working there. Always friendly, polite; which is so rare in the city of Jacksonville. Rooms are great, small, but very comfortable. One downside which is not the hotel's fault is the city started developing the area with trashy restaraunts; hotel used to sit on the lake with a view on to the woods. The forest is half gone into construction; and a handful of restaraunts are now next door to the hotel. Could be a good thing; although, it brings some suspicious peole to hang in or near hotel. Wifi on a weekend night is simply not working because of these folks hanging nearby; so maybe a password protection will help paying guests stay connected in the evening as well as mornings? Regardless of the recent "developments" and "enhancements" in the area, I would take this hotel over most 4 star hotels in any part of the city anytime. There is an awesome thai restaraunt nearby for those not wishing to eat trashy food surrounding the airport and the mall. November 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Stay Stayed many times in this Aloft and always have a pleasant experience. Staff is always friendly and helpful. The rooms are comfy and I always get a good nights sleep. Also, the hotel is close to a number of different restaurants some within a short walk. The only negative is the horrible internet connections at this hotel. It has gotten worse over the years and is frustrating when you need to get work done via the internet. I hope they correct this or I may be forced to stay at another hotel. October 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I liked the TV message I thought you did an excellent job on the Starwood info program that comes on when you first turn on the tv. It was quite informative and interesting. I watched it fully for about a half hour. January 18, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sleep was not an option The experience started off badly. Our room key did not work and instead of simply giving us another room (they were not overbooked). They wanted us to wait for maintenance to repair the lock. Finally after a wait I insisted on another room, We were assured that pet friendly was limited to only floor 1 & 2 and our room on the 4th floor was pet and smoke free, but the funky smell made it barely believable. There wasn't enough sound proofing to prevent the noise. Dogs barked off and on through out the night and made sleeping difficult. When we complained at check out, others people agreed with the problem. Of course nothing was done, just a half hearted "Sorry to hear that".The rooms were basic and poorly lit except where the glass panel in the shower broadcasted light into the sleeping area. The staff was either poorly trained or lackadaisical, basic information was doled when requested and there was no information in the rooms. February 15, 2015
  • 2015-03-28T17:35:30.730-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_64, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_3055, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Best Rate Guarantee | Hotel Directory Aloft | Travel Professionals | Starwood Development Group | Website Terms of Use | Updated Privacy Statement | Text Only